Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Gila
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Smelling Body Cream -3/22/2012 11:51:20 AM I'm very sensitive to smells, and often have to return products I haven't tried before because of the fragrance. But this fragrance, which is softly sweet, like almond with a hint of orange, is heavenly. I haven't used it long enough to say how firming it is, but it applies smoothly and leaves my skin soft. I only wish it were less pricey since with daily application over whole body, it goes pretty quick. But it's worth it to have a product with such a wonderful soft scent like this!
Gila
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
May be great product, but fragrance stopped me. -3/22/2012 11:22:46 AM This product may work great, but as soon as I put it on, the smell bothered me. I started getting a headache. This is very individual, so others may like it. But I'm really sensitive to smells, and prefer either soft, sweet smells like almond or vanilla, or no smell at all. I wish there was more info about fragrance of products, either in description or in reviews. They often say the fragrance is pleasant, but don't describe it or say how strong it is. I know it can be hard to describe a fragrance, though.
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth it. -2/17/2012 9:45:52 PM I've used this product for 2 weeks everyday on my stomach,just 1-2 pumps is enough,light massage circular motions clockwise and my few dimples disappear:-))))and now I am using a Pevonia nymphea seaweed exfoliating soap in the shower and then follow with the oil and the skin feel just amazing.
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -2/17/2012 9:36:41 PM I've use this bad just 2 times but I absolutely love it-the fragrance and the way it lathers on the skin under the shower.The feeling after is that you feel very clean but not dry and your skin is ready for the next product-moisturusing lotion,cellulite treatment or massage oil.I will totally recommend this soap to everyone.
Chicagogirl14 Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I did not see results -11/25/2011 10:50:42 AM I like a cellulite cream that is light and goes on without being to sticky or cream and this fits the bill. The smell is gross though and I did not see results. I tried for 6 months.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Comfort Sleep -11/13/2011 8:07:58 PM Not sure if this truly smooths my skin yet, I have not been using it long, but I love the scent; it is very comforting. I also like the way it makes my skin feel soft.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely & Amazing -11/12/2011 9:59:04 PM I really enjoyed this soap, my legs (which I concentrated on) REALLY were so soft and smooth I used in in conjunction with the cream and I had absolutely no cellulite that could see after using it. Amazing!
Popelka Chapel Hill, nC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Firms up skin! -10/23/2011 5:11:39 PM I recently lost some weight and got into great shape, but despite all the exercising some of the skin flab on my tummy refused to go. I tried this product thinking that it might work - and it does! It won't do much for weight reduction or cellulite, but what it does do is firm up your skin, so that the whole thing looks better. I sinned one weekend in restaurants and was amazed when my fitness instructor told me on Monday - wow, you slimmed up! So two thumbs up. It's expensive, but it works.
catbear upstae NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not all hype -9/20/2011 5:57:59 PM thanks to the caffeine this really does have a tightening effect that reduces the appearance of cellulite temporarily. and it does improve the texture of my skin by reducing the pinpoint bumps of kp on back & upper arms. however the cost prohibits me from using it regularly enough to maintain results.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Messy but effective. -8/5/2011 7:18:44 AM I love this scrub for my thighs (my trouble area!) It really does an amazing job at smoothing out my skin. My only complaint is how messy it is! My shower gets destroyed after I use this stuff, no other scrub does it... Otherwise, I love it! I use it with FatGirlSlim and FatGirlSleep. Good stuff!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor