Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ArmyWifey virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
does WONDERFULLY in conjunction.... - 5/27/2012 2:50:54 PM You can't just smear ANY product on ur big lumpy tail then go sit on the couch and down a bag of cheetos...you gotta work for it....and this product, WITH diet and exercise, does HELP the appearance and feel of problem areas :) It's just reality no cream or anything will do big magical wonders without anything else lol I love this stuff
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
purchased again - 5/13/2012 1:49:29 PM I love Vichy products...I purchased CelluDestock a few years ego and was really happy with the results. After first week of use skin was firm and tight and after about one month cellulite was much less to be seen. But I was 25 years old, much more outgoing and was dancing a lot! Now I am 31 and my cellulite is worse then ever and I am not that happy with the results but I have only used it for about 2 weeks. My skin is much tighter and perky but cellulite is still there. I will be buying more of it for that price and I hope with summer activities dimples will be less visible.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Treatment for firming - 4/23/2012 6:21:50 AM This lotion has helped me with my cellulite. I've been using it once daily after dry brushing, and have noticed that my skin is definately more firm. I have not seen a huge reduction in the dimpling, but the skin is much much firmer. A little pricey, but it has fantastic ingredients in it.
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good body scrub but too pricy - 4/12/2012 7:38:36 PM It's a decent body scrub, smells good, skin is smooth and perky, not too oily... I can only use it once or twice a week the most just be cause of my dry skin. As for cellulite I honestly don't know if it helps to get rid of it (???) but for me product is too expensive. I make my own homemade using sea salt and cinnamon..
Gila Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Smelling Body Cream - 3/22/2012 11:51:20 AM I'm very sensitive to smells, and often have to return products I haven't tried before because of the fragrance. But this fragrance, which is softly sweet, like almond with a hint of orange, is heavenly. I haven't used it long enough to say how firming it is, but it applies smoothly and leaves my skin soft. I only wish it were less pricey since with daily application over whole body, it goes pretty quick. But it's worth it to have a product with such a wonderful soft scent like this!
Gila Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
May be great product, but fragrance stopped me. - 3/22/2012 11:22:46 AM This product may work great, but as soon as I put it on, the smell bothered me. I started getting a headache. This is very individual, so others may like it. But I'm really sensitive to smells, and prefer either soft, sweet smells like almond or vanilla, or no smell at all. I wish there was more info about fragrance of products, either in description or in reviews. They often say the fragrance is pleasant, but don't describe it or say how strong it is. I know it can be hard to describe a fragrance, though.
Demi Atlanta,GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth it. - 2/17/2012 9:45:52 PM I've used this product for 2 weeks everyday on my stomach,just 1-2 pumps is enough,light massage circular motions clockwise and my few dimples disappear:-))))and now I am using a Pevonia nymphea seaweed exfoliating soap in the shower and then follow with the oil and the skin feel just amazing.
Demi Atlanta,GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 2/17/2012 9:36:41 PM I've use this bad just 2 times but I absolutely love it-the fragrance and the way it lathers on the skin under the shower.The feeling after is that you feel very clean but not dry and your skin is ready for the next product-moisturusing lotion,cellulite treatment or massage oil.I will totally recommend this soap to everyone.
Bambi Star, Id Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky, doesn't absorb fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great so far - 1/21/2012 7:28:57 AM I have only been using this for a short time. But I think it's working to tighten my skin in my stomach area.
Cosmeticmaniac London Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Another expensive failure!!!!!! - 1/16/2012 2:45:00 PM Totally a waste of money. My friend told me it works for her. She went up by 1 cup size. So I got one bottle, and followed the direction religiously, however, it didn't do a thing for me, not even firming up. I also got the tummy tuck and the chin lift at the same time, didn't work either. This line is just an expensive failure.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL