Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

EMBX Laredo TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My Favorite Bliss Prodcut - 3/25/2011 2:01:20 PM This is my 1st review here. I just had to weigh in when I saw so many negative comments on FatGirlSlim. I like several Bliss products but this is my fave. I love the light scent and the cool sensation. I think I will love this even more when the weather gets hot. It's just so refreshing. It does tighten the skin temporarily but I don't expect any topcal prodcut to cure cellulite. So perhaps the negative reviewers had higher expectations.
Dandie Jesup, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT CELLULITE PRODUCT - 3/17/2011 11:01:20 AM USED SEVERAL TYPES OF CELLULITE CREAMS OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS, EVEN HAD LASER AND ENDERMOLOGIE TREATMENTS FOR CELLULITE. THIS PRODUCT DOES SEEM TO IMPROVE LYMPHATIC FLOW AND TOXIN RELEASE. USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 6 WEEKS WITH 75% IMPROVEMENT OF CELLULITIC AREAS ON MY THIGHS.
smbull Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
IT WORKS! - 3/14/2011 7:42:03 AM I have been using twice a day for 2 weeks and see less cellulite! My thighs are smoother and I have tried other products that did not work. This is a great bargain!
JinDC Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 1/16/2011 5:07:30 PM I have been using this cream since a dermotologist recommended it 7 years ago. I have never had to use a moisturizer again. And the compliments on my skin just keep increasing (pretty good for 55 yrs!). I'm not even sure why my dermotologist wanted me to use it on my face but I will continue. One tube lasts about a year so the price actually is not that bad.
Cocogi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's actually starting to work! - 12/3/2010 6:50:36 AM I've only been using this product for 2 weeks (it says 60 days before you see results) but I'm already noticing some improvement. I was hesitant to buy this product because of the price but feel it was a worthwhile purchase - it definitely works better than any drugstore brand and other "premium" brand cellulite products (clarins, benefit, etc.). It is also extremely easy to use - only once a day - and I feel the bottle will also last longer because of this.
Thamara Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, delivers whats promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This really works ! - 10/25/2010 8:47:32 AM This is THE BEST solution for that little pouch that just won't respond to your million sit ups. I used this every day and saw a significant change in less than a week, speed up the process by following with a your daily work out. Works wonders during your monthly plumpness. Thank you Bliss !
Melody Miami, Flordia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worked Great! Recommend it to all - 9/22/2010 3:06:16 PM You can really tell this product works. When I put it on my skin immediately reacted and I felt it working. I was skeptical at first, but after two weeks my legs looked a lot better and the cellulite appearance reduced greatly.
mcak Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 8/5/2010 9:54:28 AM I like it.... It leaves my skin feeling really clean and absolutely no residue.
panda Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: awful fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This smells awful - 3/26/2010 12:09:51 PM I love the smell of lavender but this smells strong of chemicals! It's making my skin smoother but not sure about firmer. I would recommend the stomach toner instead. It smells like fresh mint and tingles.
shrewdshopper California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This works!! - 3/16/2010 11:30:23 AM This is especially effective on your decollete...helps removes those disgusting sleeping wrinkles when you sleep on your side. Helps with color imperfections from the sun. Love, love, love! Please get it back in stock!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL