PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Messy but effective. - 8/5/2011 7:18:44 AM I love this scrub for my thighs (my trouble area!) It really does an amazing job at smoothing out my skin. My only complaint is how messy it is! My shower gets destroyed after I use this stuff, no other scrub does it... Otherwise, I love it! I use it with FatGirlSlim and FatGirlSleep. Good stuff!
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth it. - 8/5/2011 7:10:59 AM I noticed no difference at all in cellulite reduction. Definitely would not recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bye Bye Cellulite! - 8/5/2011 7:05:09 AM In the past I have struggled with unsightly cellulite on the back of my thighs and butt and have struggled to find a cellulite treatment that actually works. I must say, this product is amazing! The cream is thick, easy to apply, making the skin feel smooth and hydrated. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks using once a day. Simply AMAZING!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love handler! - 8/5/2011 7:02:36 AM This has really helped a couple of my trouble spots. I am someone who is very active and works out on a regular basis as well as eats healthy. But after using this, I definitely noticed a difference in the spots that I have trouble with (mid section, lower sides.) I put it on in the morning right before I work out. I notice myself having better posture and keeping my core more tight. Definite must try!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fat girl sleep! - 8/5/2011 6:19:07 AM I've been using this for about a month and did notice my stomach area getting a little firmer (exercise is helping the muscles, this seems to help the skin). I've recently lost a bit of weight and while it's not a miracle cream - it is moisturizing, helps firm my skin and I love the smell. Creates a relaxing feeling before bed. It is a bit pricey, but I love the results that it is helping me achieve. I use this in conjunction with the Bliss Love Handler in the mornings.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Baby soft skin - 8/4/2011 4:27:16 PM I love this lotion! I have some "problem areas" that are a little flabby and it firms me right up! The lotion isn't sticky, like most firming lotions, and the scent is divine! I am a big Philosophy fan and this fragrance is so delicious and refreshing! I love that the lotion comes with a pump, makes putting it on my legs easier because I don't have to fumble with a tube!
triedEVERYTHING Buffalo, NY Pros: actually works Cons: heavy, very fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miraculous. Just Miraculous. - 7/29/2011 6:09:59 PM I was seriously considering a tummy tuck to solve my two-kids-in-a-row belly disaster. This is the only thing that even makes a dent. In just a couple of months, I went from a tummy that looked like a candle left to melt in the sun (no exaggeration) to almost good enough to show in public. I use this everywhere - the rest of my body pulled back into shape already and I am beyond excited.
eyaf Augusta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
A User for Life - 7/26/2011 5:44:55 PM This product was given to me as a Christmas gift and I just love it. I had always used good, name brand products but this has surpassed all the others by far. I have given it to my sister as a gift and she loves it also. I use it on my face and arms. It just feels sooo-good to the touch and makes the skin look fresh and taut - not saggy.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Your going to love this product - 7/26/2011 9:45:32 AM I have been usung this firming cream along with the cellulite cream for 2 years. I now have minimal bumps and this product has helped with wrinkles. P.S. I use this on my chest and I know longer have the V line wrinkles.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Best Best Product - 7/26/2011 9:39:21 AM I have been using this Murad cellulite product for over 2 years. I have tired other products and they just don't work. I use it on my hamstrings and my stomach. If you want and extra tip use it along with there firming body lotion.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL