Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth it. - 8/5/2011 7:10:59 AM I noticed no difference at all in cellulite reduction. Definitely would not recommend this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bye Bye Cellulite! - 8/5/2011 7:05:09 AM In the past I have struggled with unsightly cellulite on the back of my thighs and butt and have struggled to find a cellulite treatment that actually works. I must say, this product is amazing! The cream is thick, easy to apply, making the skin feel smooth and hydrated. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks using once a day. Simply AMAZING!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love handler! - 8/5/2011 7:02:36 AM This has really helped a couple of my trouble spots. I am someone who is very active and works out on a regular basis as well as eats healthy. But after using this, I definitely noticed a difference in the spots that I have trouble with (mid section, lower sides.) I put it on in the morning right before I work out. I notice myself having better posture and keeping my core more tight. Definite must try!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fat girl sleep! - 8/5/2011 6:19:07 AM I've been using this for about a month and did notice my stomach area getting a little firmer (exercise is helping the muscles, this seems to help the skin). I've recently lost a bit of weight and while it's not a miracle cream - it is moisturizing, helps firm my skin and I love the smell. Creates a relaxing feeling before bed. It is a bit pricey, but I love the results that it is helping me achieve. I use this in conjunction with the Bliss Love Handler in the mornings.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Baby soft skin - 8/4/2011 4:27:16 PM I love this lotion! I have some "problem areas" that are a little flabby and it firms me right up! The lotion isn't sticky, like most firming lotions, and the scent is divine! I am a big Philosophy fan and this fragrance is so delicious and refreshing! I love that the lotion comes with a pump, makes putting it on my legs easier because I don't have to fumble with a tube!
triedEVERYTHING Buffalo, NY Pros: actually works Cons: heavy, very fragrant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miraculous. Just Miraculous. - 7/29/2011 6:09:59 PM I was seriously considering a tummy tuck to solve my two-kids-in-a-row belly disaster. This is the only thing that even makes a dent. In just a couple of months, I went from a tummy that looked like a candle left to melt in the sun (no exaggeration) to almost good enough to show in public. I use this everywhere - the rest of my body pulled back into shape already and I am beyond excited.
eyaf Augusta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
A User for Life - 7/26/2011 5:44:55 PM This product was given to me as a Christmas gift and I just love it. I had always used good, name brand products but this has surpassed all the others by far. I have given it to my sister as a gift and she loves it also. I use it on my face and arms. It just feels sooo-good to the touch and makes the skin look fresh and taut - not saggy.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Your going to love this product - 7/26/2011 9:45:32 AM I have been usung this firming cream along with the cellulite cream for 2 years. I now have minimal bumps and this product has helped with wrinkles. P.S. I use this on my chest and I know longer have the V line wrinkles.
zann manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Best Best Product - 7/26/2011 9:39:21 AM I have been using this Murad cellulite product for over 2 years. I have tired other products and they just don't work. I use it on my hamstrings and my stomach. If you want and extra tip use it along with there firming body lotion.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
REALLY FIRMS - 7/22/2011 6:08:05 PM I was using a "cult" favorite for $185 and found I get better results with this. Vivite really has improved the tone of the skin on my body. I slather it on after a shower,not after shaving legs as it would sting,I think due to glycolic acid,so wait an hour if you shave. I love the fact the light scent doesn't effect my use of perfume after and my feet and elbows have never been smoother. I also use as a hand cream as not greasy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL