Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
prev
zann manchester, NH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Your going to love this product -7/26/2011 9:45:32 AM I have been usung this firming cream along with the cellulite cream for 2 years. I now have minimal bumps and this product has helped with wrinkles. P.S. I use this on my chest and I know longer have the V line wrinkles.
zann manchester, NH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Best Best Product -7/26/2011 9:39:21 AM I have been using this Murad cellulite product for over 2 years. I have tired other products and they just don't work. I use it on my hamstrings and my stomach. If you want and extra tip use it along with there firming body lotion.
Puppy Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great massager! -7/20/2011 5:45:31 AM It works very well to reduce the visibilitiy of cellulite. I use this in conjunction with a wooden massager. I use the wooden massager on more flashy parts of the body such as the tummy and buttocks and use the Bliss slimulator for the entire arm and thigh area. Do not expect immediate results but with patience, you should start to see results in 3-4 weeks massaging on a daily basis. I massage for 3 minutes while showering. Highly recommended!
sck1 Elgin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, immediate effect, not sticky or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new favorite firming cream! -6/27/2011 6:07:33 AM I received this tub and applied after my shower (before bed). The cream smooths on like silk, the greatest texture... just smooth, absorbent, and immediately firming. I went to bed with legs that didnt grab the sheets and just a lovely soft aroma of almond and other ingredients. Not over perfumed like some. Wonderful aroma and super soft skin in the a.m... I have used Pevonia, Clarins, DHC, PTR products with success, but Nuxe is definitely my new holy grail line for face and body ( I have VERY dry 37 year old skin and used it all to find the best moisture) Nuxe products have a finished texture like no other I have tried. Your skin is just supple and hydrated- not an oil slick!
Suzie74 Tysons Corner, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, effective for tightening the skin Cons: advise not to use on sensative areas such as face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonder Bar -5/15/2011 2:20:14 PM I love this soap! I use it in tandem with the massage oil to help tighten skin on my arms. while it does not perform miracles, it works better then any other product or treatment that I have had. However, I advise using it cautiously. It should probably not be used on sensitive areas such as the neck and face to avoid breaking out in a rash.
SeattleMom2 Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quick results! -5/3/2011 5:31:04 PM After using this product for a couple weeks I saw amazing results. After having my daughter I had a little cellulite on the back of my thighs and so I used this cream every day, rubbing it in for at least 30 seconds, as I had read in other reviews, and my cellulite is literally gone! I was beyond skeptical but thought I would try it, and am so thrilled I did. Granted, my cellulite was minimal, but I am still a believer!
EMBX Laredo TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Bliss Prodcut -3/25/2011 2:01:20 PM This is my 1st review here. I just had to weigh in when I saw so many negative comments on FatGirlSlim. I like several Bliss products but this is my fave. I love the light scent and the cool sensation. I think I will love this even more when the weather gets hot. It's just so refreshing. It does tighten the skin temporarily but I don't expect any topcal prodcut to cure cellulite. So perhaps the negative reviewers had higher expectations.
Dandie Jesup, Georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT CELLULITE PRODUCT -3/17/2011 11:01:20 AM USED SEVERAL TYPES OF CELLULITE CREAMS OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS, EVEN HAD LASER AND ENDERMOLOGIE TREATMENTS FOR CELLULITE. THIS PRODUCT DOES SEEM TO IMPROVE LYMPHATIC FLOW AND TOXIN RELEASE. USED THIS PRODUCT FOR 6 WEEKS WITH 75% IMPROVEMENT OF CELLULITIC AREAS ON MY THIGHS.
smbull Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
IT WORKS! -3/14/2011 7:42:03 AM I have been using twice a day for 2 weeks and see less cellulite! My thighs are smoother and I have tried other products that did not work. This is a great bargain!
JinDC Washington DC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -1/16/2011 5:07:30 PM I have been using this cream since a dermotologist recommended it 7 years ago. I have never had to use a moisturizer again. And the compliments on my skin just keep increasing (pretty good for 55 yrs!). I'm not even sure why my dermotologist wanted me to use it on my face but I will continue. One tube lasts about a year so the price actually is not that bad.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »