Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »
Sort results by:

Annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 3/3/2007 11:23:58 AM My file arrived today. I have worked on my heels for most of my 60+ years with pumice, cream, and soaks. This works better than all of them together. Where has this product been hiding?
Suzie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 2/20/2007 4:47:34 PM Don't waste your money on another professional pedicure to make your feet feel good and look great.
Elina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Pedicure - 11/14/2006 4:59:17 AM Highly recommend it. Gives you the best pedicure! Your husband or boyfriend will notice the difference.
K. Holland
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Better than expected! - 9/13/2006 1:22:21 PM I have tried many a file in the past, but this one is the best! I few swipes on the bottoms and sides of my feet, and voil! Instant pedicure! I'm going to buy one for my mom and sister, too.
Anonymous in New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST FOOT CREAM - 8/18/2006 3:20:08 PM I exercise alot, almost 8 miles of walking a day. My feet get sooo dry. I rub this cream in at night and I wake up with smooth, silky feet. I highly recommend this foot cream for everybody.
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 7/30/2006 8:04:38 PM a wonderful foot care cream for tired, dry, and needy feet.
SEH
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 11/2/2005 4:30:09 AM Works as advertised, feels wonderful, good value. The only reason I dropped it to four stars is that you can't use it during the day with bare feet in sandals. It's very slippery and stays that way all day. I use it every night before bed with excellent results.
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 10/26/2005 4:20:54 AM This foot cream - like L'Occitane's shea butter hand cream - is the best I've ever used. The hand cream can be used on feet, of course, but the foot cream has a thinner, more spreadable texture enhanced with cooling properties and lavender extract. I've used this every night since my last pedicure six weeks ago and feet are still soft and smooth. Highly recommended, especially with winter coming.
Ct Sam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

You'll find no better - 1/30/2005 9:40:56 AM Quite simply, you won't find a better tool for smoothing rough callouses. I have tried them all and none can perform like this. I'll pay the extra money and be glad to do so.
Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Extremely impressed - 7/1/2004 1:03:02 PM This is the neatest tool with little effort, your feet are satiny smooth! Would recommend it to everyone. Little spendy, but worth the extra.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL