Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Foot Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
PICU Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, smell so good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it in the spa, love it at home. -9/14/2010 10:52:44 PM I went to Glen Ivy spa for pedicure. The service was excellent. I am in love with the products. So I got home and ordered from the website. The price is way better than at the spa. This product is soooo good. Just a bit pricey.
Cydnic Santa Barbara, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where Has This Been All My Life? -7/1/2010 9:49:10 PM I took a chance on a purchase price that I didn't want to pay. However, I reasoned that if I added up all the purchases I'd made just over the past couple of years, I would have easily passed what I paid for this product, and I hoped (as I had many times in the past), that my search would be over for an answer to dealing with my poor barefoot or sandle-wearing, over-utilized feet. And it is!!! Ped-Egg - blah! I'm tossing everything else I have into the trash. My feet are heavenly smooth and girlie again! I haven't had it long enough yet to determine how long it will last before I have to replace it; however, it made short work of all the calluses on my heels, toes, and sides of my feet, and with a minimal amount of effort on my part - and due to it's size, it's travel friendly. It's a quality product and functions like a product used in a high end spa for fabulous, but spendy, pedicures. I will be trying other products in this line to smooth my skin afterward. Yay!!!
NG10 MA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: price, not potent, small size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing Special -6/19/2010 10:21:25 AM I guess I am in the minority. I purchased this product and obtained results, which are not markedly better than that obtained from using other glycolic and lactic acid creams and lotions, such as Amlactic and Glycolix 15% body lotion. Considering the price, I expected much more from this product. The small size adds insult to injury. Save your money. You get the same results and much more product from other brands.
kristins Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best product I've found for my rough heels -6/2/2010 7:55:28 PM This stuff is amazing. I use it once a week - smooth it on my heels and let it sit for half an hour, then soak my feet in hot water with epsom salts for another half hour. This gets rid of all the dead skin. My heels are prone to cracking, and this product eliminates that. I tried it on my elbows as well, but my elbows weren't all that rough and I found it is very uncomfortable on my elbows - a burning sensation. I would highly recommend it for feet!
michele01 Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best foot treatment hands down! -2/10/2010 10:22:28 AM I have tried many products over the years for rough "cold weather" callused feet. This product really works, and just finished my first tube, and am ready to purchase my 2nd with no hesitations. I love, love, love this product!
Rosanne Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Foot Rub Ever -12/16/2009 8:24:46 PM I use this every night before bed. As I rub it on, it immediately relaxes my feet and smooths my skin. The fragrance is invigorating. This is the best foot cream I have ever used and I have tried quite a few of them!
Brit Covington, LA.
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective Cons: avoid exfoliafting before use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Most Efficient and Best Dry Heel and Foot Cream -10/5/2009 5:16:02 AM Read a review of this product and having tried many myself as well, decided to test it myself.This prosuct works SO WELL! I rubbed it into the soles of my feet before bed. The next morning during my shower, I could not get over the amount of dead skin coming off of my heels. Mind you, my skin was rough and needed tending to but I DO try and keep up with it and I have a cabinet full of other tubes of creams to prove it! I do on occasion get a professional pedicure, not as often as I would like to but even so we all know there are pedicures and there are professional pedicures. I am on my second jar and will NOT be without this cream, great as part of your feet and hand maintenance. A MUST!
louie
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective Cons: greasy, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
stinky, but effective -4/2/2009 9:06:27 PM I admit, I don't use foot cream regularly, so I can't compare to lots of other products. When I do use this cream, I apply it right before bed. It does moisturize very effectively; I can see a real difference in just one application. But, the smell is seriously noxious. It's got a strong chemically perfumey character, and I can detect a nitrogenous odor underneath the perfume (urea is an ingredient). Also, it's slow to absorb; everything that you touch with your feet winds up covered in greasy residue (hence the application immediately prior to bedtime). All told, an extremely effective, reasonably priced product, recommended with reservations. Recommended strongly for people with insensitive noses.
Dawn, UK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does exactly what it says it does! -11/30/2008 9:42:25 AM This stuff does exactly what it says on the box! Rarely do things do this. You will not be disappointed. Keep your feet looking summery all year through by using this cream regularly to exfoliate and nourish dry cracked feet - I would never be without a tube of this!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE Best EVER! -10/10/2008 6:40:23 AM I have tried a lot of foot products, and this is THE best I have EVER used! My feet WERE horrible, but not anymore. You will see the difference after 1 night's treatment.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »