Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Foot Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Rosanne Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Foot Rub Ever - 12/16/2009 8:24:46 PM I use this every night before bed. As I rub it on, it immediately relaxes my feet and smooths my skin. The fragrance is invigorating. This is the best foot cream I have ever used and I have tried quite a few of them!
Brit Covington, LA. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly effective Cons: avoid exfoliafting before use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Most Efficient and Best Dry Heel and Foot Cream - 10/5/2009 5:16:02 AM Read a review of this product and having tried many myself as well, decided to test it myself.This prosuct works SO WELL! I rubbed it into the soles of my feet before bed. The next morning during my shower, I could not get over the amount of dead skin coming off of my heels. Mind you, my skin was rough and needed tending to but I DO try and keep up with it and I have a cabinet full of other tubes of creams to prove it! I do on occasion get a professional pedicure, not as often as I would like to but even so we all know there are pedicures and there are professional pedicures. I am on my second jar and will NOT be without this cream, great as part of your feet and hand maintenance. A MUST!
louie Pros: effective Cons: greasy, heavy, smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
stinky, but effective - 4/2/2009 9:06:27 PM I admit, I don't use foot cream regularly, so I can't compare to lots of other products. When I do use this cream, I apply it right before bed. It does moisturize very effectively; I can see a real difference in just one application. But, the smell is seriously noxious. It's got a strong chemically perfumey character, and I can detect a nitrogenous odor underneath the perfume (urea is an ingredient). Also, it's slow to absorb; everything that you touch with your feet winds up covered in greasy residue (hence the application immediately prior to bedtime). All told, an extremely effective, reasonably priced product, recommended with reservations. Recommended strongly for people with insensitive noses.
Dawn, UK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does exactly what it says it does! - 11/30/2008 9:42:25 AM This stuff does exactly what it says on the box! Rarely do things do this. You will not be disappointed. Keep your feet looking summery all year through by using this cream regularly to exfoliate and nourish dry cracked feet - I would never be without a tube of this!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE Best EVER! - 10/10/2008 6:40:23 AM I have tried a lot of foot products, and this is THE best I have EVER used! My feet WERE horrible, but not anymore. You will see the difference after 1 night's treatment.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST! - 10/9/2008 4:09:43 PM I have HORRIBLE feet and this is the 1st product, in a long line of products, that I have tried that actually works! I put it on at night, cover with socks, and in the morning my feet are healed. Try it, you will love !
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best!! - 9/22/2008 9:23:48 AM Like many others, I have tried so many other foot creams. This one is the best I have used. The first night I used it, I could already see results the next morning. I dunno how it works so well, but it does!!
Joey D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best so far - 8/19/2008 6:09:40 PM this has to be the best foot lotion I have bought from SkinStore. This stuff really works and is not greasy. I do not like greasy lotions. I put it on at night and it stays on.
Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 4/25/2008 2:47:14 AM I have to take very good care of my feet due to an injury years ago. therefor I have tried every footcream under the sun and this is the absolute best footcream Ive ever come across!!! Makes your footsies supersoft and smelling great!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL