Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Hand Creams reviews

Sort results by:
next
Candy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely the best -3/4/2008 9:18:02 AM It's hard so say anything more positive, but it's all true. This is the very best hand cream ever!
sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
well worth it -11/30/2007 2:31:14 PM I liked the results on my 40 yr old hands! has a great feel and smell
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic Surprise! -6/10/2007 10:17:54 AM At first I enjoyed the smell, and the non oily texture. After month I notice my writer bump (I have had for 20 years) and the rough patch on my index finger (10 years) was GONE!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I Totally Agree -5/11/2007 5:48:24 AM Everything all of the other positives have said is so true. This is a wonderful hand cream. I found it to be a very light in texture cream that absorbs well/quickly but provides wonderful moisture.
Judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb hand cream -1/21/2005 7:47:33 AM The best light fragrance, makes your hands look and feel magnificent. I received it as a gift from someone who visited Israel years ago, and I have craved it ever since! Love it! The only hand cream I will ever use!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Gold Standard Hand Cream -12/19/2004 11:40:39 PM Several years ago, I received this as a gift and have never found a better hand cream. Your hands will look smoother, feel comforted and the great thing is it only takes a tiny amount and the benefits last ALL DAY. The only bad thing about this product, is you have to hide it from your husband! Everyone from my 85 year old mother to youngest daughter, age 20 use this and LOVE it.
Nelly Brookline, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best hand cream I've used -5/16/2009 11:23:17 AM This cream kept my hands soft through a frigid, dry New England winter. I used to get dry patches on my fingers in the winter, but not with this cream. Also, I love the scent: so fresh and pure, but not perfumed
TJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best hand cream ever! -5/3/2004 7:20:07 PM I bought a tube of Trind while boarding a plane in Amsterdam. It was winter and my hands were in terrible condition. This was the only land lotion they had available, and i thought it was expensive for such a little tube of "no name" hand lotion, but the salesman assured me it was "very good". I bought it, now everything seems second rate--even the high priced department store creams.
Marlene Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Products -5/16/2015 10:42:58 AM I had problems with my nails for years. I love all of the Trind products. They really work. My nails are better than ever. Try them and I am sure you will agree.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Delish -8/4/2008 2:19:47 PM I adore this hand cream! It's fast absorbing, non-greasy and I love the scent. It's become a pass around favorite at my office!
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor