Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Beanie Seattle WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Molton Brown Naran Ji - 4/19/2011 10:15:07 AM I first used Molton Brown Naran Ji at a beautiful hotel in E. Washington. I fell in love with it then. It reminds me of the clean fresh air of my grandmothers garden, which was in the high mountains of Montana. The fragrance of Naran Ji is not overbearing. It is a subtle fragrance that makes me happy to be alive.
aobrien1 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Great, Almost No Scent--Perfect! - 3/30/2011 12:36:54 PM I purchased this handcream and loved it right from the first time I used it. The powder base makes it feel very smooth and creamy, and it absorbs very easily, without feeling greasy or heavy. It lasts quite awhile and I don't feel as if I have to reapply it too frequently. Very good value for the price. I have already purchased another tube to carry in my handbag. Without a doubt, I would recommend this handcream to anyone who asks!
MinimalistMom Wynnewood, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE this cream, and my kids do, too - 3/30/2011 7:36:46 AM I first saw this hand cream on my mother-in-law's night table. I tried it and fell in love with it. After searching online, I found it at this website and ordered two containers. We use one container for my boys and one for me. My sons really like it because it's smooth, has no strong odor and is lightweight. It also absorbs quickly. It doesn't have any funny tingling like some lotions/creams. It's the perfect hand cream. Only problem is that they take huge fingerfuls because it's too easy to scoop out of the container, so I have to help them and make sure they don't take too much, or we'll go bankrupt constantly replenishing the supply. The gloves are a nice extra but not particularly useful for us. The boys don't keep the gloves on their hands at night, and neither do I.
Cathe Tulsa, OK Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/21/2011 8:42:34 PM This is good hand cream, but ATOPALM Moisturizing cream I liked much better.
YoungerForever Virginia Pros: gentle, smooth texture, thick and moisturizing, heavy duty Cons: high price, scent overwhelming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My absolutely favorite hand cream - 3/21/2011 6:00:44 AM I perpetually have dry hands and elbows and go through hand cream very quickly. I have tried so many different brands from the high end to the drug store variety. Borghese's Splendide Mani Smoothing Hand Cream is BY FAR my favorite out of all of them. It is thick and luxurious. It takes a minute or two to absorb, but it keeps my hand soft and moisturized all day long. It even holds up pretty well through hand washing. I know many hand creams claim they hold up through hand washing, but this cream is one of the few that actually does. I only have a couple of complaints about this hand cream and they are only personal preferences and do not reflect the quality of the product. This is a high quality product and it is the best of the best! #1) I do not care for the scent at all. I wish that it didn't have a scent. I like to wear perfume and it clashes with any perfume I wear. The scent does dissipate after a while, but not right away. #2) The other downside is the price. It is expensive -- even if it does last a long time. I do think it is worth the price... I just wish it were a little less expensive. As it is I only buy it as a splurge and do not use it 100% of the time (which I would do if it were more reasonably priced). Keep an eye on Borghese's holiday gift sets. They often include this hand cream. They have a TON of products in them for a fabulous priced and come in the most beautiful boxes. Every year I anticipately wait for the holidays to see what Borghese will release as far as their gift sets. I am NEVER disappointed. Many times they release two versions and I purchase both. Last Christmas I bought one for my 70+ year old mother and she loved it.
VAGal Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
THE best! - 3/15/2011 3:38:45 PM This hand cream is amazing! It absorbs quickly, it is NOT greasy, it's the best hand cream that I've ever used! It takes very little cream to make your hands feel wonderful, so it's well worth the price. Forget the drugstore creams! This should come at no surprise, as Philosophy's facial moisturizer, Hope In A Jar, is also tops!
Boston, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good value - 3/12/2011 6:36:42 AM Nice hand cream, good value compared to Clarins and NUXE, the only con is that is get used up too quickly, actually less than one month, so I bought two this time.
HCGOLFGIRL Ottawa, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Strivectin HC Hand cream - 2/18/2011 7:47:49 AM Very light, nice texture, virtually unscented and actually seems to work!
TinSC Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best for really dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Couldn't live without this hand cream - 2/6/2011 12:11:45 PM This is the best hand cream ever and I think I've tried them all! I put it on every night before I go to bed because I don't just love the way it makes my hands feel, I love the fragrnce. I live in the South now, but this cream even works in the cold winters in Denver.
Namaste Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Stop searching, you've found it!! - 1/22/2011 12:16:51 PM I have dry hands but can't deal with greasy or moist lotion bcuz I knit. This cream absorbs and dries quickly with a beautiful finish and I'm right back to my knitting! My mom has an unusual skin condition on her hands and she tried this and is in love with it! She uses a small amount 2-3 times a day and for the first time in years her hands are happy! Needless to say we have this on autoship! This product was actually what brought us to this great website!! Don't wait, give this hand cream a try! Make sure you don't confuse it with the milk lotion, you want the SOY milk hand cream
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL