PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

TinSC Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best for really dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Couldn't live without this hand cream - 2/6/2011 12:11:45 PM This is the best hand cream ever and I think I've tried them all! I put it on every night before I go to bed because I don't just love the way it makes my hands feel, I love the fragrnce. I live in the South now, but this cream even works in the cold winters in Denver.
Namaste Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Stop searching, you've found it!! - 1/22/2011 12:16:51 PM I have dry hands but can't deal with greasy or moist lotion bcuz I knit. This cream absorbs and dries quickly with a beautiful finish and I'm right back to my knitting! My mom has an unusual skin condition on her hands and she tried this and is in love with it! She uses a small amount 2-3 times a day and for the first time in years her hands are happy! Needless to say we have this on autoship! This product was actually what brought us to this great website!! Don't wait, give this hand cream a try! Make sure you don't confuse it with the milk lotion, you want the SOY milk hand cream
Marea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Made my hands look younger - 12/12/2010 3:34:37 PM I really like this product - especially in winter when my hands usually suffer! It moisturizes very well, keeps my hands moisturized and protected for a long time after application, and has improved the appearance of my skin which has been damaged by eczema. I highly recommend it.
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of the best! - 11/23/2010 9:11:46 PM This is a great hand cream than goes on smoothly and lasts forever. The best part is that it does not leave your hands feeling greasy.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best hand cream I've ever used - 11/21/2010 2:06:14 AM I'm in my almost-mid-thirties and starting to notice that my hands aren't looking quite as young as they used to. On top of that, my hands get quite dry in the winter thanks to lots of hand-washing and frequent use of drying antibacterial hand gels (I use public transportation and hate that I'm exposed to so many germs while commuting to/from the office). I'm already a big Caudalie fan and have been for years, so when I decided I needed a richer hand cream than my usual body lotion, I decided to purchase this one. It smells DIVINE - like a vineyard in the spring - and is very nourishing thanks to its great natural ingredients. It absorbs quickly with no greasy feeling so I keep it at the office and use several times a day. A little goes a long way, too, so although it's not cheap, it will last a while. I like this product a lot and would highly recommend it.
SoCal southern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, intensive moisture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great heavy hand cream - 11/14/2010 3:50:45 PM My husband and I have used this hand creme for probably 15 years. I followed it from store to store as the department stores phased out Borghese and finally had to order it online. I'm glad SkinStore is carrying it. Its a terrific heavy creme for dry, itchy, red hands. My husband used to use vaseline on his hands and leave grease stains on the sheets. I tried many cremes before finding Splendid Mani. It satisfies his need for a hardworking, healing, night cream. I love the light spa-fragrance--I'm very sensitive to smells but this one is light and not offensive. The creme is greasy if you use too much or if you are wearing delicate fabrics or leather, so I mainly use it at night even though it has sunscreen.A little goes a long way. But I always find it to be the best of any for dealing with dry, cracked hands and nails.Highly recommended!
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great handcream - 10/28/2010 8:16:52 AM This feels so nice on my hands. It is very hydrating and has a nice pleasant orange scent. It absorbs quickly so my hands are not greasy.
yiling la Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best hand cream - 10/22/2010 12:16:46 AM since i use this rose hand cream i never switch to other products. so good ....it soften, moisturize , brighten your hands. especially using a thick layer when going to sleep, in the morning you'll find your hand amazing.....
Peaches Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Truly Amazing Product - 10/21/2010 9:44:36 AM This product is truly amazing. I am 69 yrs of age, and have very thin skin on the top of my hands, with large protruding veins that were so embarrassing, to the point where I was always trying to hide my hands when around people. I tried this, and was amazed at the difference . No, it doesn't completely take away the veins, BUT, it does camouflage them, and makes my hands look about ten yrs younger. Now, I can even put on nail polish and feel free to show off my hands. I am just about out, so I will be ordering again soon. Ladies, if you have veins bulging on the top of your hands, please, give this a try. If you're not satisfied with it, you can always return it for a refund, but If you use it at least once a day, i'm sure you won't return it.
tarbaby Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Super hand cream - 10/20/2010 12:30:55 PM On the advice of a friend, I purchased this product. While I don't magically have younger looking hands, I have noticed a significant improvement in the texture/lines of my hands as well as the minimizing of age spots.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL