Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Hand Creams reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
rasbabyblue Indianapolis, IN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Hand Cream! -5/27/2011 7:33:06 AM One of the best hand creams I have used! Leaves hands soft all day. My hands are very dry (throughout all sesons) and this cream was an instant fix for me!!
Beanie Seattle WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Molton Brown Naran Ji -4/19/2011 10:15:07 AM I first used Molton Brown Naran Ji at a beautiful hotel in E. Washington. I fell in love with it then. It reminds me of the clean fresh air of my grandmothers garden, which was in the high mountains of Montana. The fragrance of Naran Ji is not overbearing. It is a subtle fragrance that makes me happy to be alive.
aobrien1 Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels Great, Almost No Scent--Perfect! -3/30/2011 12:36:54 PM I purchased this handcream and loved it right from the first time I used it. The powder base makes it feel very smooth and creamy, and it absorbs very easily, without feeling greasy or heavy. It lasts quite awhile and I don't feel as if I have to reapply it too frequently. Very good value for the price. I have already purchased another tube to carry in my handbag. Without a doubt, I would recommend this handcream to anyone who asks!
MinimalistMom Wynnewood, PA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this cream, and my kids do, too -3/30/2011 7:36:46 AM I first saw this hand cream on my mother-in-law's night table. I tried it and fell in love with it. After searching online, I found it at this website and ordered two containers. We use one container for my boys and one for me. My sons really like it because it's smooth, has no strong odor and is lightweight. It also absorbs quickly. It doesn't have any funny tingling like some lotions/creams. It's the perfect hand cream. Only problem is that they take huge fingerfuls because it's too easy to scoop out of the container, so I have to help them and make sure they don't take too much, or we'll go bankrupt constantly replenishing the supply. The gloves are a nice extra but not particularly useful for us. The boys don't keep the gloves on their hands at night, and neither do I.
VAGal Virginia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE best! -3/15/2011 3:38:45 PM This hand cream is amazing! It absorbs quickly, it is NOT greasy, it's the best hand cream that I've ever used! It takes very little cream to make your hands feel wonderful, so it's well worth the price. Forget the drugstore creams! This should come at no surprise, as Philosophy's facial moisturizer, Hope In A Jar, is also tops!
Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good value -3/12/2011 6:36:42 AM Nice hand cream, good value compared to Clarins and NUXE, the only con is that is get used up too quickly, actually less than one month, so I bought two this time.
TinSC Charleston, SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best for really dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Couldn't live without this hand cream -2/6/2011 12:11:45 PM This is the best hand cream ever and I think I've tried them all! I put it on every night before I go to bed because I don't just love the way it makes my hands feel, I love the fragrnce. I live in the South now, but this cream even works in the cold winters in Denver.
Namaste
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stop searching, you've found it!! -1/22/2011 12:16:51 PM I have dry hands but can't deal with greasy or moist lotion bcuz I knit. This cream absorbs and dries quickly with a beautiful finish and I'm right back to my knitting! My mom has an unusual skin condition on her hands and she tried this and is in love with it! She uses a small amount 2-3 times a day and for the first time in years her hands are happy! Needless to say we have this on autoship! This product was actually what brought us to this great website!! Don't wait, give this hand cream a try! Make sure you don't confuse it with the milk lotion, you want the SOY milk hand cream
Marea
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Made my hands look younger -12/12/2010 3:34:37 PM I really like this product - especially in winter when my hands usually suffer! It moisturizes very well, keeps my hands moisturized and protected for a long time after application, and has improved the appearance of my skin which has been damaged by eczema. I highly recommend it.
Junebug Dallas, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best! -11/23/2010 9:11:46 PM This is a great hand cream than goes on smoothly and lasts forever. The best part is that it does not leave your hands feeling greasy.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor