Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Hand Creams reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
naturelover Chicago, IL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a good hand cream -2/8/2010 11:31:35 AM I like the smell of this hand cream, it moisturizes well with normal skin type but not strong enough for very dry hands, in addition it also takes a while to absorb after application.
1234texasgirl Texas
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, powder type texture that does not wash off easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this hand cream -1/13/2010 5:21:45 PM Love this hand cream I am in my middle 40's I am starting to see my skin thinning on my hands & the texture looks dry, more aged then my face With frequent use, I noticed my skin looks thicker, love the powderey texture, non greasy, does not wash off easy Light scent, high quality product
Tarsmom Belmont, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Nice! -11/21/2009 7:38:22 AM I tried this in a travel size and was pleasantly surprised. This would be a nice treat for yourself or a gift. I like it better than L'Occitane's Shea Butter hand lotion. Highly recommend!
xtine Seattle, WA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: adds youthfulness, nongreasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hands look younger -10/24/2009 9:26:11 AM This is my favorite hand/nail cream. Many hand creams are so greasy that it makes it hard to carry on with the things one needs to do. Not so for this cream! Additionally, although this is not one of the "claims", this cream makes this 40+ year-old's hands look like a 25-year old's. Gotta love that!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You won't regret buying this amazing hand cream! -10/15/2009 7:52:43 AM I love the shea butter hand cream. I have extremely dry hands and even after I wash my hands, my hands still feel smooth and mosturized. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Monica
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best handcream I've used -9/11/2009 3:34:24 PM It is the best ever. I'm in my late twenties, but my hands looked like 50-year-old's. Not anymore. I will buy many more, to make sure I have one tube handy everywhere I go. Plus, the fragrant is light and heavenly!
InSearchOfPerfectEyeCream San Francisco Bay Area
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long Lasting Hydration -6/23/2009 9:25:11 PM I put this on before my trek to work on public transit - then a long walk in the wind. It's not at all greasy and moisturizes really well. The scent is a bit medicinal, but I've grown rather fond of it. I accidentally ordered 2 bottles and was a little bothered (it's pricey for a first time experiment), but now I'm glad I have a second to apply at night.
Nelly Brookline, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best hand cream I've used -5/16/2009 11:23:17 AM This cream kept my hands soft through a frigid, dry New England winter. I used to get dry patches on my fingers in the winter, but not with this cream. Also, I love the scent: so fresh and pure, but not perfumed
jlpjlp Boston, MA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -4/19/2009 2:42:18 PM I really like this hand cream. I have dry, sensitive skin and this product feels great.
Serenity
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best hand cream ever! -12/4/2008 4:05:30 PM I cannot live without this hand cream. I found this hand cream through my co-worker few years ago and I have not been without it since. I wash my hands so frequently and need to moisturize my hands often. Even though this cream's size is not so big, it lasts a long time because you only need very little amt each time you use. That little amt you use will moisturize your hands so well that I can go through few hand washings and the cream stays on. I cannot say enough about the quality of this hand cream. This stays in my purse at all times. This is the best hand cream I have ever tried and I have tried multiple kind from 99 cents to expensive kinds. Highly recommended for anyone
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor