Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
New favorite hand dream - 7/19/2010 6:48:19 AM I thought I was already using the best hand cream but this one has topped the list. Lovely smell, disappears into the skin and leaves hands silky.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Product - 6/6/2010 9:45:25 AM Have used it for about a week now - age spots are definitely lighter - some are even gone - rub it into my horrible cuticles which are starting to look better - very pleased -would purchase again - the price is right - the tube has a large amount.
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way, excellent moisturization Cons: takes a bit of time to absorb, tube needs to be chgd. w/an opening that connects, metal should be chgd. to non-breakable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A FANTASTIC EVERYDAY HAND CREAM!!!!! - 4/30/2010 8:09:22 PM This is one of the BEST hand creams that I've ever used and, I've tried at least 50 different ones. I find that if I exfoliate my hands every other day, then this (or any other hand or body cream) works so much better. Yes, it takes a bit of time to absorb fully but, I use this primarily before I go to sleep. In the morning, I wake-up with super soft hands. It's also a bit overpriced but, you are receiving 5.2 ounces and, it's highly concentrated. The scent is so subtle and relaxing. Almost, like a baby powder. It's heavenly to smell this before going to sleep. L'Occitane, please don't stop making this product. Thank you.
MissyMessy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Winter Staple - 3/19/2010 12:43:26 PM I am completely addicted to this lotion. It saved my hands during the harshest part of the winter. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth, not greasy and sticky. Easy to throw in a purse when traveling or just running around. Pleasant smell too.
naturelover Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a good hand cream - 2/8/2010 11:31:35 AM I like the smell of this hand cream, it moisturizes well with normal skin type but not strong enough for very dry hands, in addition it also takes a while to absorb after application.
1234texasgirl Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, powder type texture that does not wash off easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this hand cream - 1/13/2010 5:21:45 PM Love this hand cream I am in my middle 40's I am starting to see my skin thinning on my hands & the texture looks dry, more aged then my face With frequent use, I noticed my skin looks thicker, love the powderey texture, non greasy, does not wash off easy Light scent, high quality product
Tarsmom Belmont, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Nice! - 11/21/2009 7:38:22 AM I tried this in a travel size and was pleasantly surprised. This would be a nice treat for yourself or a gift. I like it better than L'Occitane's Shea Butter hand lotion. Highly recommend!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Very good hand moisturizer - 11/21/2009 1:06:31 AM I really like the Strivectin HC hand lotion - it isn't too heavy or greasy and it smells good. I've been using it for about a year, and although I haven't seen any reducing of hand discoloration, veins, or texture, I haven't seen any of these getting worse. I can't say it has reversed any aging of my hands, but it does seem to help stop any advancement of these conditions.
georgiasunflower Woodstock, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OUTSTANDING - 11/20/2009 7:52:35 AM Because I hate colds, I am a chronic hand washer which causes my hands to be red and cracked. This product is like an instant balm. It makes my hands feel and look smoother, softer, and yes YOUNGER. I highly recommend this product! I am using the coupon they sent me to buy more :)
Adoptsalot Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No change after 6 months - 10/24/2009 10:38:46 AM Used faithfully am/pm for 6 months and have no changes that were 'touted' by the mfgr. including thickening of the skin or reduction of creapiness. Would not repurchase. Was not effective.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL