Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Hand Creams reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Monica Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best handcream I've used - 9/11/2009 3:34:24 PM It is the best ever. I'm in my late twenties, but my hands looked like 50-year-old's. Not anymore. I will buy many more, to make sure I have one tube handy everywhere I go. Plus, the fragrant is light and heavenly!
InSearchOfPerfectEyeCream San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Long Lasting Hydration - 6/23/2009 9:25:11 PM I put this on before my trek to work on public transit - then a long walk in the wind. It's not at all greasy and moisturizes really well. The scent is a bit medicinal, but I've grown rather fond of it. I accidentally ordered 2 bottles and was a little bothered (it's pricey for a first time experiment), but now I'm glad I have a second to apply at night.
Nelly Brookline, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best hand cream I've used - 5/16/2009 11:23:17 AM This cream kept my hands soft through a frigid, dry New England winter. I used to get dry patches on my fingers in the winter, but not with this cream. Also, I love the scent: so fresh and pure, but not perfumed
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good product - 4/19/2009 2:42:18 PM I really like this hand cream. I have dry, sensitive skin and this product feels great.
Serenity
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best hand cream ever! - 12/4/2008 4:05:30 PM I cannot live without this hand cream. I found this hand cream through my co-worker few years ago and I have not been without it since. I wash my hands so frequently and need to moisturize my hands often. Even though this cream's size is not so big, it lasts a long time because you only need very little amt each time you use. That little amt you use will moisturize your hands so well that I can go through few hand washings and the cream stays on. I cannot say enough about the quality of this hand cream. This stays in my purse at all times. This is the best hand cream I have ever tried and I have tried multiple kind from 99 cents to expensive kinds. Highly recommended for anyone
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't use too much - 11/2/2008 9:15:33 AM This really does soften my skin. I keep this in my desk drawer. (I'm a middle school teacher) and use it every day. A little goes a long way, so don't be "put off" by the size of the tube. It does take a while to absorb compared to other hand creams I've used. My students ask to use this sometimes (and the guys like it as much as the girls.) Probably will try the lotion next.
ming
Overall Rating Overall Rating

effective n not expensive - 8/15/2008 4:37:27 PM i've used it for about 2-3 years rountinely, it's great and also not so expensive
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Delish - 8/4/2008 2:19:47 PM I adore this hand cream! It's fast absorbing, non-greasy and I love the scent. It's become a pass around favorite at my office!
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome for a softner - 7/15/2008 11:54:54 AM This lotion is awesome for softening the skin. It works really well for my nails. However, after a little while the moisture leaves my hands. Overall this is a good product.
LiZa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

superb lotion!! - 7/14/2008 5:38:16 PM Everyone buy this one! This lotion surpassed all the expensive lotions out there! It's the best I used thus in the morning and my hands are still very soft till the afternoon. And the best thing is it doesn't leave any greasy feeling!! Finally a lotion that really makes and leaves super velvety soft! Thanks skinstore! You guys are the best!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL