Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Hand Washes reviews

  

Sort results by:

PatsMom Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, luxurious Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this soap but it is pricey - 5/4/2013 7:08:50 AM I am addicted to all of these hand washes. The fragrance is awesome. It is so silky. I stock up when I have a coupon because its so expensive.
porbulerias DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hand sanitizer - 7/20/2012 7:14:15 AM This has such a beautiful scent, unlike most hand sanitizers that have harsh alcohol smell, and doesn't dry up my hands. It's expensive, but well worth it.
jjsjr Bellevue, Wa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Excellent hand soap - 2/4/2012 4:53:09 PM We've been using this for several years and love the aroma and the way our hands feel after washing them. We keep a bottle in both bathrooms, the kitchen and our rec room sink area and at 25.00 a bottle we wouldn't do that if it wasn't great. Guests that use it often comment on the terrific fragrance.
fritzie Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Hand Soap Ever! - 5/4/2011 7:56:13 AM I have been using this product for many years. Once in a while I am tempted to try something else and I am always disappointed.
fanaim Ithaca, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE LOVE LOV E this scent! - 10/19/2010 1:07:54 PM Makes washing your hands something you find a reason to do :)
Clara
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My favorite! - 4/27/2010 3:59:56 PM I love Naran Ji as well as other products from Molton Brown. I just got back from London and brought a couple of the new scents with me. But this one is a classic scent and it's available online in the US. As a bonus it's actually cheaper here. I love how my hands feel and smell. Highly recommended!
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SMELLS GREAT - 1/4/2009 1:27:01 PM I love this hand wash...used it about 2+ years ago in the ladies room of the HALL winery and loved it so much I went looking for it. Now it's the only hand soap I use. I've had friends use it at my house and have begun buying it too.
Peter F
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sublime! - 11/18/2006 7:04:25 AM Excellent hand wash with a beautiful scent that lasts a long time on the hands. Quick delivery too.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this hand wash - 7/19/2006 3:12:21 PM This hand wash smells soo good, I love washing my hands with it. Its also very gentle on my skin.

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL