Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Hand Washes reviews

Sort results by:
Sonny33 San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the gentle fragrance. -4/9/2015 10:05:52 AM I love the fragrance of grapefruit in lotions especially when it is lightly scented, which this soap is. I would purchase this hand soap again.
MelodyNYC NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite soap!! -11/24/2014 2:44:22 PM Smells incredible and makes washing my hands luxurious!! Believe the hype!
SamPi Washington, DC
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it :D -5/23/2014 12:01:13 PM This is my new favorite handwash (my favorite used to be Molton Brown's Naran Ji aka Orange & Bergamot -- which I still like). The best way I can describe its scent is a clean lime scent with subtle black pepper scent. It smells so good, I keep sniffing my hands after washing them :) One of my friends washed his hands with it and he was hooked too. My skin is sensitive and can get dried out easily by some soaps, but this handwash does not irritate my skin or make it feel dried out. Definitely recommend it!
jjsjr Bellevue, Wa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent hand soap -2/4/2012 4:53:09 PM We've been using this for several years and love the aroma and the way our hands feel after washing them. We keep a bottle in both bathrooms, the kitchen and our rec room sink area and at 25.00 a bottle we wouldn't do that if it wasn't great. Guests that use it often comment on the terrific fragrance.
fritzie Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Hand Soap Ever! -5/4/2011 7:56:13 AM I have been using this product for many years. Once in a while I am tempted to try something else and I am always disappointed.
fanaim Ithaca, New York
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE LOVE LOV E this scent! -10/19/2010 1:07:54 PM Makes washing your hands something you find a reason to do :)
Clara
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite! -4/27/2010 3:59:56 PM I love Naran Ji as well as other products from Molton Brown. I just got back from London and brought a couple of the new scents with me. But this one is a classic scent and it's available online in the US. As a bonus it's actually cheaper here. I love how my hands feel and smell. Highly recommended!
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMELLS GREAT -1/4/2009 1:27:01 PM I love this hand wash...used it about 2+ years ago in the ladies room of the HALL winery and loved it so much I went looking for it. Now it's the only hand soap I use. I've had friends use it at my house and have begun buying it too.
Peter F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sublime! -11/18/2006 7:04:25 AM Excellent hand wash with a beautiful scent that lasts a long time on the hands. Quick delivery too.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this hand wash -7/19/2006 3:12:21 PM This hand wash smells soo good, I love washing my hands with it. Its also very gentle on my skin.
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor