Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Hand Washes reviews

  

Sort results by:

SamPi Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
love it :D - 5/23/2014 12:01:13 PM This is my new favorite handwash (my favorite used to be Molton Brown's Naran Ji aka Orange & Bergamot -- which I still like). The best way I can describe its scent is a clean lime scent with subtle black pepper scent. It smells so good, I keep sniffing my hands after washing them :) One of my friends washed his hands with it and he was hooked too. My skin is sensitive and can get dried out easily by some soaps, but this handwash does not irritate my skin or make it feel dried out. Definitely recommend it!
PatsMom Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, luxurious Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this soap but it is pricey - 5/4/2013 7:08:50 AM I am addicted to all of these hand washes. The fragrance is awesome. It is so silky. I stock up when I have a coupon because its so expensive.
jjsjr Bellevue, Wa Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Excellent hand soap - 2/4/2012 4:53:09 PM We've been using this for several years and love the aroma and the way our hands feel after washing them. We keep a bottle in both bathrooms, the kitchen and our rec room sink area and at 25.00 a bottle we wouldn't do that if it wasn't great. Guests that use it often comment on the terrific fragrance.
fritzie Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Hand Soap Ever! - 5/4/2011 7:56:13 AM I have been using this product for many years. Once in a while I am tempted to try something else and I am always disappointed.
fanaim Ithaca, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE LOVE LOV E this scent! - 10/19/2010 1:07:54 PM Makes washing your hands something you find a reason to do :)
Clara
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My favorite! - 4/27/2010 3:59:56 PM I love Naran Ji as well as other products from Molton Brown. I just got back from London and brought a couple of the new scents with me. But this one is a classic scent and it's available online in the US. As a bonus it's actually cheaper here. I love how my hands feel and smell. Highly recommended!
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SMELLS GREAT - 1/4/2009 1:27:01 PM I love this hand wash...used it about 2+ years ago in the ladies room of the HALL winery and loved it so much I went looking for it. Now it's the only hand soap I use. I've had friends use it at my house and have begun buying it too.
Peter F
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sublime! - 11/18/2006 7:04:25 AM Excellent hand wash with a beautiful scent that lasts a long time on the hands. Quick delivery too.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this hand wash - 7/19/2006 3:12:21 PM This hand wash smells soo good, I love washing my hands with it. Its also very gentle on my skin.

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL