Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
next
doctorvic kentucky
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasing fresh scent, non greasy goes on smooth Cons: container poorly designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smooth, velvety feel -2/21/2016 8:43:57 PM Year in and out my favorite. Very smooth, light yet long lasting without any greasy after-feel, used by both myself and my wife. Especially useful to prevent chaffing during winter months . LOccitane still has not figured out a more useful, user-friendly container. Their shower gels and creams, despite the high quality of product, are housed in hard, easily cracked plastic and waste promoting containers, finding it difficult to extract the last 5-10 percent of product from the current packaging.. They really need to work on this.
Sensitive1 chicago IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Repair cream is OK, but not for the price -2/16/2016 9:10:11 AM This product is expensive for a repair cream, and its not as good as cetaphil cream for half the price. It does an OK job, but not for the money
CTBK Grand Rapids
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Lotion -2/8/2016 9:03:08 PM Just love it !! Yes buy it now..great price also !! Every night I put it on before bed..really softens skin.
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: wonderful scent Cons: goes too fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this body cream -2/5/2016 10:49:49 AM I have tried a lot of body lotion products over the years and spent way too much money on most of them. But Korres has won me over. I love how this smells, it's creamy but absorbs easily. And unlike Philosophy it's organic and reasonably priced so I won't feel guilty using it up and buying more! The body wash is great too by the way.
Jonser Alberta, Canada
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smells delicious, doesn't stay greasy on the skin, thick but not hard to apply Cons: the seal is hard to get off completely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again -1/26/2016 10:07:58 PM I received this product in my fitfabfun box, at first I was hesitant to try to bring that I'm loyal to my go to skin cream but I really enjoyed the smell and decided to jump in head first. I was quite surprised at how much I enjoyed it. It was thick enough to be a nice texture and not running but not too thick that it was difficult to spread around. It definitely had a velvety finish to it after it sunk Into my skin and the smell stayed potent for quite a long time. My boyfriend even likes using this for himself. The seal on the top was a little difficult to get off and I only ended up being able to get half off initially until I used the product enough to get the rest of the seal off
mariajustme CT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -1/8/2016 4:31:29 AM Non-greasy, but so luscious and thick! And omg, it smells soooo good!
marketingexec Needham, MA, USA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: rich Cons: bit greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good all-around balm -12/24/2015 3:57:43 AM This formula has been around for decades for a reason. It is a great balm that works on lips, hands, cuticles or feet. Just be sure to use sparingly as it is somewhat like vaseline. My husband even uses this on his lips at night before going to bed. We leave it out on the counter and share it.
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: love the scent Cons: pricy for average moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice light scent -12/18/2015 5:56:39 AM Can't say this better or worse than your average moisturizer, but the scent is lovely. I will often wear this for everyday instead of perfume.
Avariola San Diego
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have for dry skin! -11/25/2015 10:00:16 AM So happy to have found this product! Have tried so many different lotions that only moisturize temporarily & have to keep reapplying. I was given an Ahava sample gift and could not believe how good this product is. You can immediately feel it go to work and is not greasy at all. The scent is nice & mild. Keeps my skin soft and moisturized for days. Love love love! Please don't change a thing about it and I will continue to buy it FOREVER!
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, absorbs nicely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -9/24/2015 8:27:38 PM I have KP and redness on my chest from sun damage. Before paying $60 for an rx to treat kp I thought I would try this. It works. The redness on my chest has subsided greatly in a few week of use. In conjunction with Glytone's exfoliating body cleanser, my KP looks & feels better. Has a strong pumpkin smell. I am always congested & have difficulty smelling things...I can smell this. Not much pumps out so you'll have to use 6-8 pumps to use on lower legs. 2 for back of arms.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »