Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ENimon Cambridge MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, high in vitamin c
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Incredible! - 8/7/2014 2:38:07 PM This is hands down, the best lotion i've ever used...and trust me, i've tried a TON. I've had skin issues since i was a child and because of that and lots of time in the sun, i have sun damage and scarring. This lotion has started to turn that around after 1.5 bottles. Yes, it's pricey...but look at the ingredients and you'll see why. It's the kind of product i would buy for my face, but i want to change my skin all over so for me, it's worth the investment. And I use it on my face too! I will never stop buying this lotion unless it's discontinued! I've already had clients and friends ask me what i've been using and now they're hooked too! :) Very gentle and hardly any scent, just orange oil. One of the best purchases i've made in a while and the little goes a long way!
Snapper Northern New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The body oil I've been looking for! - 7/28/2014 8:06:11 PM I stumbled across this body oil in late winter, and it has saved my skin! I enjoy everything about this product, and if you have dry skin, I recommend you give this oil a try. It's lightweight, isn't petroleum-based, and goes on evenly and is absorbed easily. A previous reviewer referred to the smell, and I was a bit hesitant before I used it. It's true that it's not a "pretty" smell, but I find that the smell doesn't linger on my skin. I would describe it as a "European" scent, rather than a flowery/super-scented "American" scent. (In fact, on a recent trip I found this product in nearly every French pharmacy I entered.) It doesn't interfere with my perfume, and I like its natural scent element. Don't let the scent hold you back if you've got dry skin, as this oil is fantastic year-round. This is a wonderful product and I know I'll be reaching for it daily when the humidity leaves and the Autumn wind begins to blow!
happyshopper ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, you smell so clean after use Cons: none at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best lotion ever - 7/13/2014 11:01:57 PM I have problem skin and this product is better than the other oat products out there.
Solaasky Flushing,NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it is good - 7/3/2014 5:58:47 AM it totally worths the price and works well for sensitive and irritated skin.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this lotion! - 6/15/2014 9:55:10 AM I wanted an effective moisturizing lotion to use every day that has a gentle fragrance. I took a chance on this scent, never having tried this brand before. I am very satisfied with the lovely, lovely scent of this lotion. I have received compliments on the fragrance. It is soft, fresh, clean, and very pretty. Plus, it moisturizes well and does not feel sticky or greasy. Absorbs right into the skin.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: thick & creamy Cons: strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Would buy again in a different fragrance - 6/6/2014 4:17:59 PM I like that this lotion is rich and creamy. My only complaint is the smell. It's a little too strong and artificial smelling to me. I would definitely buy it again, but in a different fragrance.
disappointedG Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST body moisturizer - 6/6/2014 4:50:12 AM This is the best body moisturizer. I love the entire La Roche Posay line but this product is over the top GREAT.
emmaxu CH Cons: expired
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
expired massage oil! - 4/7/2014 8:30:58 PM place the order on March.9.2014 and expire date is 2014 MARCH!!!
ashleydc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2014 8:10:37 PM Product is wonderful. Love everything about it except the scent is a little "flowery" smelling.
shelpen VA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Couldn't use it - 3/31/2014 7:02:37 PM because it was so heavy and greasy! Once applied it felt suffocating... Just no good.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL