Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
next
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent lotion -7/1/2015 2:01:05 PM This lotion is lightweight and absorbs quickly into skin without leaving a sticky or greasy residue. I really like the fact it is basically unscented, so I can enjoy my perfumes without the two conflicting. Another great plus is the gentle but gradual exfoliation it does with the help of AHA, which reveals softer skin after a while.
Ginna Forney, Tx
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/18/2015 8:12:09 AM I'm have dry, dull looking skin. This lotion gives my skin a younger look with a natural glow.
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, fragrance free, paraben free, excellent moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -5/3/2015 12:16:20 AM I love Mustela Stelatopia line. It's the best for babies & kids with dry and/or eczema prone problems. I discovered this line 6 years ago when I struggled with my older son's eczema. Nothing worked. I tried Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream combined with this Stelatopia Milky bath oil and immediately saw results. Now I have another baby and honestly I use only 3 bath products: mustela foam shampoo for newborns (using never had problems with cradle cap) and this Milky Bath Oil and sometimes mentioned Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream. This Milky Bath Oil makes skin so soft that I don't even need to use lotion after. Amazing product: cleanses, soothes, moisturizes skin and another great thing is paraben and fragrance FREE.
Mlwallace73 Panama City, FL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/1/2015 5:07:11 AM I get blotchy rashes on my face from different allergies but especially from fluoride toothpaste. I switched to a natural paste and started using this skin cream to clear up my skin. I don't have blotchy areas anymore and my skin is smoother on my face. I've tried a lot of face creams and this one has been the only consistent cream to date. Highly recommend!
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Body Lotion -4/16/2015 4:18:38 AM This is the best body lotion I've ever used. My skin is so smooth and even-toned! I have moderate/severe keratosis pillaris (small bumps) on the back of my arms and on my upper thighs, and this lotion has significantly reduced the bumpiness in these areas. Each time I use it, I see improvement. Other reviewers have commented on the scent, and I can understand these if you dislike the scent of pumpkin, but the scent isn't too sweet or heavy, and all the pumpkin scent evaporates in a few minutes after application, leaving a very light, pleasant spice scent. I asked several people if they could smell pumpkin on my skin, and nobody could. They all noticed the mild spice scent, but they all said it was nice and delicate. They also couldn't smell anything until they put their noses right up to my skin. I am very sensitive to scents, especially fruity, sweet scents, and I had no problem with this lotion. I did notice a slight tingle in a few areas, but it was mild and brief. I am careful to only use this lotion the day after I shave, as it will sting very much on freshly shaved skin. Like all ARCONA products, a little goes a long way. I use this lotion in conjunction with the ARCONA fruit enzyme body scrub, and they seem to work very well together. My skin is softer, more even toned, and all those little bumps are gone. I am continually impressed with the amazing results from all the ARCONA products. I don't use anything else. I highly recommend this body lotion!
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Keep in My Stock... -4/15/2015 12:54:18 PM I bought this cream for use on my feet. The cream has a wonderfully light, fresh scent, and absorbs quickly. For being so light, it left my feet hydrated for hours. I've since started using it on arms, elbows, and knees. My skin loves it. Plus, it's perfect for traveling and I use it as a body lotion if needed.
DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, happy scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this fragrance. -3/19/2015 8:39:46 PM This is a most wonderful scent. my very favorite of all time, and the lotion is so nice to apply at bedtime, it just soothes you, to sleep..
bris Dallas tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -3/7/2015 12:29:52 PM Started using last night and used it again this morning, came to work and gave some to my co worker and she came back for more, she is will for sure purchase she said. its left my chapped lips so smooth. the bottle is bigger than i thought, worth the price
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice, would recommend -3/6/2015 7:12:42 AM I am having fun trying different body oils. I wanted to try Jurlique Rose Body Oil because I love the smell of roses. You surely can't smell the true essence of a rose today because unfortunately they just have no fragrance anymore. Jurlique has quite a pleasant rose fragrance, not too heavy, but just right. I love massaging the oil all over my body before I go to bed every night. I wouldn't use during the day because I like to wear my fragrances and I think it would be too much to layer with the rose oil. It leaves my skin really soft. I do recommend it.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL
productJunkie Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Step into the Tropics -3/3/2015 10:48:20 AM Living through this harsh winter of '15 has done a number on my skin. This lotion is certainly heavier and takes a bit of time to absorb. That said, my skin has never been softer. Purchased the scent blind - and it's awesome. More coconut-like than Guava, but still tropical and luscious nonetheless. Will be purchasing again. Also, this is the only site that sells the Guava in the larger size (that I've been able to find).
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor