Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Moisturizers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Favorite Body Lotion - 4/16/2015 4:18:38 AM This is the best body lotion I've ever used. My skin is so smooth and even-toned! I have moderate/severe keratosis pillaris (small bumps) on the back of my arms and on my upper thighs, and this lotion has significantly reduced the bumpiness in these areas. Each time I use it, I see improvement. Other reviewers have commented on the scent, and I can understand these if you dislike the scent of pumpkin, but the scent isn't too sweet or heavy, and all the pumpkin scent evaporates in a few minutes after application, leaving a very light, pleasant spice scent. I asked several people if they could smell pumpkin on my skin, and nobody could. They all noticed the mild spice scent, but they all said it was nice and delicate. They also couldn't smell anything until they put their noses right up to my skin. I am very sensitive to scents, especially fruity, sweet scents, and I had no problem with this lotion. I did notice a slight tingle in a few areas, but it was mild and brief. I am careful to only use this lotion the day after I shave, as it will sting very much on freshly shaved skin. Like all ARCONA products, a little goes a long way. I use this lotion in conjunction with the ARCONA fruit enzyme body scrub, and they seem to work very well together. My skin is softer, more even toned, and all those little bumps are gone. I am continually impressed with the amazing results from all the ARCONA products. I don't use anything else. I highly recommend this body lotion!
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Must Keep in My Stock... - 4/15/2015 12:54:18 PM I bought this cream for use on my feet. The cream has a wonderfully light, fresh scent, and absorbs quickly. For being so light, it left my feet hydrated for hours. I've since started using it on arms, elbows, and knees. My skin loves it. Plus, it's perfect for traveling and I use it as a body lotion if needed.
DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, happy scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love this fragrance. - 3/19/2015 8:39:46 PM This is a most wonderful scent. my very favorite of all time, and the lotion is so nice to apply at bedtime, it just soothes you, to sleep..
bris Dallas tx Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love it! - 3/7/2015 12:29:52 PM Started using last night and used it again this morning, came to work and gave some to my co worker and she came back for more, she is will for sure purchase she said. its left my chapped lips so smooth. the bottle is bigger than i thought, worth the price
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very nice, would recommend - 3/6/2015 7:12:42 AM I am having fun trying different body oils. I wanted to try Jurlique Rose Body Oil because I love the smell of roses. You surely can't smell the true essence of a rose today because unfortunately they just have no fragrance anymore. Jurlique has quite a pleasant rose fragrance, not too heavy, but just right. I love massaging the oil all over my body before I go to bed every night. I wouldn't use during the day because I like to wear my fragrances and I think it would be too much to layer with the rose oil. It leaves my skin really soft. I do recommend it.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Step into the Tropics - 3/3/2015 10:48:20 AM Living through this harsh winter of '15 has done a number on my skin. This lotion is certainly heavier and takes a bit of time to absorb. That said, my skin has never been softer. Purchased the scent blind - and it's awesome. More coconut-like than Guava, but still tropical and luscious nonetheless. Will be purchasing again. Also, this is the only site that sells the Guava in the larger size (that I've been able to find).
Kitti San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product! - 2/22/2015 9:33:34 AM I have been using this lotion for years and absolutely love it! I had recently run out and was using an organic coconut based lotion until my new bottle arrived. The coconut lotion smelled yummy but took a long time to absorb. The Kerstin Florian product is my "go to" everyday favorite.
JcJenn Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Face & Arms - 2/11/2015 2:55:08 PM I have used about everything on the market that fits my budget. This product seems to be the best I have found for my upper arms. I am still waiting on more improvement on my face but did not take a before picture. (We never do) I live in Arizona so I have to apply another moisturizer in the morning after it has been absorbed. I let it work alone at night. Good product!
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Cons: greasy, heavy, doesn't absorb before dressing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not for me - 2/9/2015 11:53:29 AM I read a review on another site so decided to try Peaushun because I'm always looking for a new body lotion. I liked the fact that it was for tightening the skin which I know really doesn't happen in real life. I also liked the fact that it makes the skin glow. After using this product several times I will admit that it's way to greasy for me and a bit heavy. After showering, putting on my body lotion and then my make up and I go in to get dressed, I don't want my body to feel like my body lotion hasn't absorbed into my skin before putting my clothes on, but his product still felt too greasy. I wish I could say something good about it.
shoplotz Lancaster, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Value - 1/10/2015 6:42:06 AM Most body oils are pricey. This is reasonably priced and has a light lavender fragrance. I bought it as a gift for my 90 year old mother-in-law. She immediately tried it on her dry legs and it absorbed quickly and smelled great.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL