Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code VACAY20 — Details »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
PreferredBrands Nebraska
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent body moisturizer -9/28/2012 4:07:07 PM I used a product with shea butter and felt this absorbs better, smells nicer, and doesnt iritate my skin at all. I continue to be pleasantly surprised that this product is natural and WORKS!!
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, yummy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What a luxury! -9/25/2012 4:12:11 AM I love this moisturizer, it feels very luxurious going on and actually penetrates unlike other body moisturizers. I give thumbs up and this nice cream!
OrganicFanatic Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, helps my eczema
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Has helped ezcema -9/21/2012 11:58:52 PM I use this every night on my hands and put cotton gloves on while I sleep. My hands have not had eczema since using. The smell is like baby diaper cream and I thought it would bother me because I am fragrance sensitive, but it has not been a problem. I am reordering it today. It is a little greasy but it absorbs overnight.
JenMRN Nashville, TN
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I tried it -9/6/2012 1:45:39 PM I never thought I could by something over the counter that would help my daughters eczema but I was wrong. We have had no repeat visits to the doctor for eczema flares. If they happen, the cream helps!
ReadySetShop Longview, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, extremely moisturizing, a luxury
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG! The Best Body Moisturizer Ever! -9/3/2012 6:54:03 AM At 53yo, I recently discovered AHAVA products a few months ago and everyone of them is outstanding. The Dermud Body Cream is to die for. Every aspect of it is luxurious -- the fragrance, the texture, absorbs very quickly, and your skin remains looking and feeling moisturized all day. The perfect end to a great shower or the perfect pick-me-up mid-day or a treat just before bedtime. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
srmom SF Bay area
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/31/2012 10:14:39 AM Was first introduced to this at the Hilton Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by how light and fast absorbing it was. It left my skin feeling very soft. I would definitely purchase after I finish up the hotel sample size.
skincareobsessed Socal
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice Lotion -8/31/2012 9:38:35 AM I been looking for a vitamin C body lotion for quite some time, one that had vitamin C up far enough up in the ingredient list to maybe have some benefits - this one fit the bill. The lotion is very moisturizing without being greasy, and I love the fact it doesn't have any fragrance to clash with my perfume. I feel I get a generous amount for the price considering it is very concentrated and only a small amount is needed. Very happy, and will be purchasing again.
curelupus southeast
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, absorbs fairly quickly, not greasy or sticky, moderate price, very light fragarence
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my favorites- obviously -8/28/2012 7:56:39 AM Don't hesitate. Hope you love it too.
penny2525 Indianapolis, IN
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooths skin, great prep for facials, works well with acne topicals Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Much Smoother Skin! Didn't cure acne... -8/27/2012 8:53:11 AM I've struggled with acne for 10+ years (also have very uneven skin texture, pigmentation from past acne, bumps) and wanted to try AHA products for breakouts. While I can't say it has cleared up/prevented breakouts completely, it has significantly improved the texture of my skin. My dermatologist even complimented how soft my skin is during a facial recently. Apply to completely dry skin, works well with a benzoyl/salcylic added after, rinse fingers immediately (otherwise they'll peel!). Tingling means it's working!
Myler california
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: i used this up pretty quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
dermatology grade AHA body treat -8/25/2012 10:30:29 AM Loved the percent of AHA in this product and the texture which was almost gel-like compared to other AHA products which can be like paste. I really feel this helps my skin with cell-turnover vs just moisturizing. However, it goes fast! I used it once a day - if that, and I went through it in a month. So the price per ratio of product is not great. But this would not stop me from buying it again.
prev next
Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials » Hot Topics — Shop Summer Essentials »
FREE SkinCeuticals Travel Kit ($54 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Erno Laszlo Cleansing Trio ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor