Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SophieBelle Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, mositurizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful scent, great moisturizer - 3/18/2014 5:06:13 AM Even though this body oil has "blossom" in it's name, the fragrance is definitely not flowery but rather refreshing and mildly tart/sweet. The oil absorbs quickly and leaves my arms and legs feeling incredibly silky-soft all day long. Worth every penny!
storm66 Near Montreal, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/16/2014 5:44:32 PM Have used this lotion for years, and will continue to. It is good to my skin, even my boyfriend compliments me on how soft my skin is, and in turn has bought more "Milk" for me :D
WholeNReal Layton, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for skin damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for sunburn - 2/26/2014 10:31:35 AM I went to Puerto Rico and applied sunblock everywhere except my shins and feet. I am fair and I got burned there which included swelling because of the skin damage. The hotel had this lotion in the room and I put it on. It was so smooth and it didn't "hurt" to apply it. But an unexpected thing happened, within 15 minutes the pain diminished! So I started to apply it 4 times a day and it has held the pain at bay and I have not peeled - yet- and it has been 6 days so far. I can only think because of the vitamin complex in there that this is what is helping me out. Final word- to heal skin issues use this cream. I can only think of the restorative support that this lotion will do for areas that aren't damaged. Thanks I've purchased two bottles and am looking forward to getting it.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love!!!!! - 2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
realbear New York, NY Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not good for the neck - 2/8/2014 12:09:56 PM The cream is not as good as I thought. It does not absorb quickly and feels sticky. In one hour, I can feel my neck and decollete feel dry.
Live4lv San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, really softens Cons: made me break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really softened my skin, but caused a rash - 2/7/2014 12:12:42 PM I used this for several weeks, and it really softened my skin, even my gnarly feet. And though I have broken out maybe once in my entire life from a skin care product, this one caused a body-wide rash of itchy red bumps. The joke goes that you have to have a Ph.D. In chemistry to understand labels, but I actually do have a Ph.D. In chemistry. I obviously am a huge geek and I do read labels and have been known to look up chemical structures of stuff in skin care products. So I can state that I cannot understand why I broke out at all and after such a long time of using the product. Every ingredient in the product shows up in all other lotions that I have used on My face or body, and yes, I understand what they are. That is all except the weird growth factor. That is the only thing that I can think of, because I have never seen that in other products I have used. Being a scientist, I also know how to conduct an experiment, so I stopped using the product for a few days. Then started again, and woke up the next morning with an even worse rash. I stopped again, the rash cleared up, then I used the product again, then next morning rash was back. Then, I stopped using it on my body and used it only on the areas that hadn't experienced a rash, my hands and feet, since it was so incredibly expensive, and it actually did moisturize really well. After about a week, the body rash actually returned, even though I hadn't used it on the rest of my body and here's the kicker, I didn't touch my body skin with my lotioned hands. I would love to recommend this because it did work wonders on my feet, but there is something really weird in it that sensitizes at least me, because I still had a rash on skin that it wasn't even in contact with. And, I do not have sensitive skin by any stretch of the imagination.
Floozzy VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie body lotion - 1/28/2014 5:41:32 AM I love the product , no complaints . Very disappointed to find out though now they do a smaller bottle of 8 0z and not 13 anymore . I even looked on their web sight they sell the small bottles . Also not to keen on the new look off the bottles . Overall love it
sydney Cons: contains parabens!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

smells great - 1/10/2014 5:25:10 AM I would give this product 5 stars if they would stop using parabens and lower the price.
DianaP Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Body Lotion - 1/9/2014 9:43:47 AM I was excited about trying this since I use the face cream. I LOVED it. Its winter and my skin gets extremely dry no matter what I use. This was GREAT! It absorbed very quick, didn't leave skin greasy or sticky. Loved that it had no fragerance so it didn't mix with my perfume. The only con was the price but my skin feels great! It last all day long and the dry itchy skin has vanished.
Minda3 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
comfort but not a cure - 1/4/2014 2:02:18 AM Other review sites heavily hype this product as one that can essentially "cure" eczema and other volatile skin conditions. This is definitely not true. It also doesn't provide sufficient moisture in the really tough places, like elbows. It is, however, a better than average lotion with excellent anti-itch properties. If just the itch is bugging you and you have other ways to address the condition itself, this could be the ideal lotion for you. If you're looking to address scar issues and repair your skin, I recommend Topix Replenix Green Tea body lotion instead.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL