Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Just ok - 11/13/2013 7:24:16 PM This oil is just ok. It doesn't moisturize particularly well. It does absorb quickly though. Also, the bottle is pretty small. I think I've had it for about two or three weeks, and it's already half empty. Also, I'm not really a fan of the smell. I wouldn't repurchase this again.
SwtP NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too smelly! - 11/10/2013 2:49:22 PM I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
Foofie Vail, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great lotion for the price - 11/7/2013 10:57:12 AM I really like the lotion. It isn't greasy and has a nice subtle scent. Didn't rate it an Excellent overall rating because I would like it to be a little thicker.
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome body lotion - 11/4/2013 7:52:25 AM I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Smells fresh - 10/25/2013 11:13:41 AM I was looking for something organic with some vitamin c in it after needle rolling. I decided on this one and am very happy with the product. I don't use it all the time but when I do I love it.
Georgie47 Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The only thing worth using - 10/22/2013 4:06:47 AM I have used every body cream on market. Although this is expensive, it lasts about 6 weeks when used daily and ladies, trust me it's worth it. I have repurchased and repurchased. It's not something you notice in a week. It's as if one day, maybe after 1 month of use, you will look down at your arm ( or leg) and be shocked by how young your skin looks and you will realize it's this.
gogirl62 tulsa,ok Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: dry
LOVE IT - 10/21/2013 9:17:09 AM never would have imagined spending 32 dollars for body lotion.. but I did and I will again.. this fragrance makes me happy and the lotion feels so good on my dry skin. I don't use it everyday because of price but its a special treat on special days. love it
Lelly UK Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My desert island product. - 10/20/2013 11:51:55 AM This is a fantastic all round product. Great for any skin issue, whether dry or spotty. I use on my family for sun burn, dry patches, chapped lips, nails etc. I use as an extra skin boost applied to clean skin at night and wake up with radiant skin. Personally feel too sticky to wear under make-up though.
Khaki Montgomery Village, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worthy Purchase - 10/19/2013 3:09:52 PM I love this lotion - goes on smoothly, not greasy & I only need to apply a small amount. Since I use foundation, this lotion doesn't drag my make-up or make it look cakey as other lotions I have tried & thrown away. My foundation goes on very smoothly now. I would purchase this lotion again & other products from the Replenix line. I'm quite satisfied & would recommend it highly to others to try!
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice cream - 10/12/2013 4:25:16 AM This is a really nice body cream. It isn't heavy or greasy but it is very moisturizing. The best part is the smell. If you are one of those people that thinks Philosophy products have changed, then you will want to try this cream. It smells like it is supposed to smell and the fragrance lasts much longer than the other Philosophy products. If you loved the original Amazing Grace, you will love this cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL