Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Kekiu Sheridan, WY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best lotion ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love in every way -11/19/2013 10:23:05 PM It asorbs wonderfully without leaving your hands feeling greasy like most lotions. I use it every day after work (I have to use some harsh chemicals for cleaning). I also love it for after I've been doing any ceramic work to rehydrate my hands.
mesafinn
Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrific Lotion -11/17/2013 9:44:18 AM My dermatologist told me over a decade to use this product on my hands and neck (to keep it taut), and I listened. It can discolor some items (washcloths, pillow cases), but it is an effective and helpful product that goes recommended.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just ok -11/13/2013 7:24:16 PM This oil is just ok. It doesn't moisturize particularly well. It does absorb quickly though. Also, the bottle is pretty small. I think I've had it for about two or three weeks, and it's already half empty. Also, I'm not really a fan of the smell. I wouldn't repurchase this again.
SwtP NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too smelly! -11/10/2013 2:49:22 PM I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
Foofie Vail, Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great lotion for the price -11/7/2013 10:57:12 AM I really like the lotion. It isn't greasy and has a nice subtle scent. Didn't rate it an Excellent overall rating because I would like it to be a little thicker.
linnylou Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome body lotion -11/4/2013 7:52:25 AM I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells fresh -10/25/2013 11:13:41 AM I was looking for something organic with some vitamin c in it after needle rolling. I decided on this one and am very happy with the product. I don't use it all the time but when I do I love it.
Georgie47 Dallas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The only thing worth using -10/22/2013 4:06:47 AM I have used every body cream on market. Although this is expensive, it lasts about 6 weeks when used daily and ladies, trust me it's worth it. I have repurchased and repurchased. It's not something you notice in a week. It's as if one day, maybe after 1 month of use, you will look down at your arm ( or leg) and be shocked by how young your skin looks and you will realize it's this.
Lelly UK
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My desert island product. -10/20/2013 11:51:55 AM This is a fantastic all round product. Great for any skin issue, whether dry or spotty. I use on my family for sun burn, dry patches, chapped lips, nails etc. I use as an extra skin boost applied to clean skin at night and wake up with radiant skin. Personally feel too sticky to wear under make-up though.
Khaki Montgomery Village, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worthy Purchase -10/19/2013 3:09:52 PM I love this lotion - goes on smoothly, not greasy & I only need to apply a small amount. Since I use foundation, this lotion doesn't drag my make-up or make it look cakey as other lotions I have tried & thrown away. My foundation goes on very smoothly now. I would purchase this lotion again & other products from the Replenix line. I'm quite satisfied & would recommend it highly to others to try!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor