PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

KateNYC New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
silky skin - 9/9/2013 12:15:15 PM made my skin feel hydrated without feeling slippery. Absorbed quickly - will buy again
Kla330 Cleveland, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, helps minimize lines and wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
After shave - 9/8/2013 8:12:10 AM I have been using the hand and body lotion for the last 2-3 years. My use is not the recommended use. I use it daily as after shave. It may sting for a few seconds like in the movie "Home Alone" but it has definitely helped with fine lines and wrinkles. There is significant data that continued use of glycolic acid helps to thicken the dermis and diminish fine lines. I say this as a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon.
Albert Warner Robins, GA Pros: gentle, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
First Aid Beauty Ultra repair cream - 8/1/2013 10:25:40 AM This cream is very soothing for rough, dry skin. I use it all over my body. Wish Skinstore could carry the 12 oz size.
BJDLR Santa Barbara, CA. Pros: gentle, smooth texture, small amount needed, truly works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Truly a miracle - 7/19/2013 9:08:03 AM I am a fairly well-aged 59-year-old woman and the discovery of this cream has helped so much. I just started realizing about a year ago that my neck was looking like an old woman because of the slight sag and wrinkly-ness of my neck. Voila, Philosophy came out with this cream and I no longer worry about looking old because of my neck. Certainly I still have signs of the neck problems, but this cream diminishes them significantly. Though a little expensive, it's truly worth the money and only a little bit is necessary morning and night --- it goes a long way !
skinguy Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ingedients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
So great! - 7/13/2013 7:21:37 AM Tried this for the vitamin c ingredient. Skin has never felt better.
Saber Atlanta GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product! - 7/7/2013 3:24:11 PM I love this product. It definitely adds moisture to the skin and I love the fragrance. The scent doesnt last once it dries but it does leave the skin with a satiny finish. Would highly recommend this product!
Kappa1991 Brooklyn, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pleasant Hotel Find - 7/1/2013 9:01:42 AM I first discovered Molton Brown's coco de mer lotion in the Equinox Hotel in Manchester VT. They use this brand for their hotel toiletries. I don't normally like hotel amenity lotion, but I fell in love with this one instantly. It glides on smoothly, has a light airy texture and has a fresh clean scent. I am addicted. I highly recommend!
chapchap73 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it! - 6/29/2013 7:21:53 PM I've tried lots of hand creams...I don't need to try any other ones because this one does it all!
Organic2 Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What's not to love?! - 6/21/2013 2:55:49 PM I love this moisturizer! The fact that its organic, the fragrance is wonderfully fresh & feels good on, makes this a keeper!
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Must Keep On Hand At All Times - 5/27/2013 2:40:41 PM I have purchased this a couple of times before, mainly to use on my hands. About a month ago I had a bad reaction to a medication. My face broke out, became very red and swollen, with extreme dry patches. I was also very itchy. My regular cream wasn't helping. I remembered I had this, thank goodness, and decided to give it a try. I started feeling better right away. Now I am almost back to normal. I mix this with my Mario badescu, and philosophy's Help Me retinol cream. It is not greasy at all, and absorbs very quickly.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL