Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Bunnidoggie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best body balm ever - 2/3/2013 8:18:43 PM Nothing would help with my dry itchy flakey winter skin, not even expensive La Mer body cream. I was scratching myself raw before this body cream. It is a life saver and results are immediate!
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing else compares - 1/12/2013 5:59:46 AM I've tried to switch to another brand for a great body lotion..and nothing else can come close to this. It is great year round and absorbs quickly. No grease, no grease! There are alot of companies that boast no after feel but do not deliver! This is a wonderful size option that is not available usually.. this lotion stands alone and does wonders for my dry skin which needs lotion daily!
mastcat Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Results - 1/11/2013 2:16:50 AM I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is showing signs of dehydration. I had very pronounced lines on my decollete and thought nothing would soften them but this cream is very rich and thick , but still sinks in, and has worked wonders for me. I am currently trying the other products in this miracle worker line.
Flipper Laguna Niguel, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
The Best - 12/20/2012 5:24:39 AM Lotion is non greasy and absorbs instantly. Skin is so smooth even at the end of the day.
alfie South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hypoalergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best face and body cream - 12/19/2012 8:44:21 AM This cream is so good, I even use it on my face. I'm allergic to the ingredients in many face creams, but this one seems to be fine. I highly recommend it. The face cream in this same line has sunscreen in it which makes my face break out.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!! - 12/8/2012 7:53:11 PM I have a hard time finding body lotions because I don't like feeling residue on my skin. This lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave you feeling drier than you were before like some. I still feel hydrated the next day after using it. The scent is so fresh and soothing. Perfect to put on before you go to bed.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little thick when you put it on so use less
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Antioxident Body Lotion - 11/17/2012 12:22:44 PM Love this unscented body lotion it goes on a little thick to start but you use less and the bottle lasts much longer. It also helps retain my perfume scent longer if I dab a little to my wrists before spraying on my perfume. The next morning my skin is still soft and I like the fact that this is a natural product line.
Prof Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, it works for dry skin like no other Cons: takes a while to rub it in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/14/2012 3:04:08 PM I have to use the rounded end of my Tweezerman tweezers to dig this paste-like substance out of the jar, and then I have to roll a ball of it between my hands to get it warm and malleable, and THEN I have to rub it into my legs or whatever I'm trying to moisturize. Yes, it takes a while and is somewhat labor intensive...but OH THE RESULTS. I have used everything; body creams (thicker than lotion), all different brands...but THIS stuff gives you a coating of softness that stays for days. Fantastic if you live in a cold climate and/or have a boyfriend who likes really smooth skin. Sometimes I get flaky skin on my calves and nothing gets rid of it...except this stuff. HIGHLY recommended.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural/no preservatives, antioxidant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific body lotion, perfect in almost every way - 11/12/2012 5:17:46 AM I love the Caudalie line generally, but am especially in love with this body lotion. It is light, but effective. Great moisture, but also good for firming (back of thighs, for example!). The scent is very light, pleasant. Only "downside" is the cost.
GrinnyKin San Antonio, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hello Yellow - 11/10/2012 4:29:27 AM By far, the best cream I have ever used. People remark about the softness of my skin!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL