PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

meist Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome find!! - 5/25/2013 10:53:51 PM You never know what to expect when you order a scented product online. I was pleasantly surprised. This stuff smells great. I will be trying some of their other products too. The whoopie cream is awesome as well.
priscilla Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice product - 5/23/2013 5:49:12 AM Gentle moisturiser that did not irritate my sensitive skin. Needs to be produced in a bigger more economical size.
antoinette Roseville, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: slow absorption
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil - 5/18/2013 8:38:05 AM I absolutely love this oil. It has a wonderful fragrance which I get complements on all the time. It's great for firming up your skin. I particularly like to use it in the summer to improve the condition and appearance of my thighs and arms. While it takes a little longer to absorb, it's well worth the wait for the final result; beautiful, glowing, firm skin.
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love it - 4/21/2013 11:11:36 AM I love it this oil for smell.Scent is amazing for me like perfume.Smell very delicate and absorb very quickly.I really recommended this oil it is my favorite
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good oil - 4/21/2013 11:05:51 AM I have sensitive and very dry skin especially on my legs.I used this oil several times and I see that my skin on the leg is much better.Smell very delicate I am sensitive for a scent and absorb quickly.Skin after this oil is smooth delicate and more elastic.I recommended this item
Camy Pros: smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So and so - 4/4/2013 3:08:13 AM I purchased this balm with very high expectations and I was disappointed, the fragrance is too strong for my taste. The balm is nice and creamy if you can get over the smell.
Geo525 NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 3/17/2013 8:34:39 AM It has good smell and very smooth on the skin. After using this oil, you don't need to put the cream...
SuMo Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: very dark, sparkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worst bronzer for fair skin - 3/13/2013 9:00:37 AM I am searching for a good replacement for the discontinued DuWop Revolution Bronzer with spf 15, but this is NOT it. I love the MST face lotion, so I was excited when I saw this, but this was thick, tough to spread, too dark, and has lots of sparkles that really show up in sunlight. Maybe good for medium to dark skin person that likes glitter.
Anonymous1111 Europe Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Cream!!! - 3/13/2013 12:44:13 AM This body cream is incredible. It makes your skin so smooth and the smell is utterly amazing. I have been using this cream every single day for the last 2 years and just love it so much! Also the coffee scrub is the best exfoliant I have ever used your skin feels baby soft after using it. Amazing product line!!
Blkhillsguy South Dakota Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
I appreciate the glycolic acid. - 3/9/2013 8:12:48 PM I like this product, but I can't say I love it. It makes my hands look great with the glycolic acid, however the lotion is greasy. I can't wear it in class, as my pen keeps slipping out of my hand. Perfect to use at night or when running around town. It tingles going on, as I have very dry hands. I would give it a 5 star rating if it wasn't so greasy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL