Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Organic2 Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What's not to love?! - 6/21/2013 2:55:49 PM I love this moisturizer! The fact that its organic, the fragrance is wonderfully fresh & feels good on, makes this a keeper!
24fan Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Must Keep On Hand At All Times - 5/27/2013 2:40:41 PM I have purchased this a couple of times before, mainly to use on my hands. About a month ago I had a bad reaction to a medication. My face broke out, became very red and swollen, with extreme dry patches. I was also very itchy. My regular cream wasn't helping. I remembered I had this, thank goodness, and decided to give it a try. I started feeling better right away. Now I am almost back to normal. I mix this with my Mario badescu, and philosophy's Help Me retinol cream. It is not greasy at all, and absorbs very quickly.
meist Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome find!! - 5/25/2013 10:53:51 PM You never know what to expect when you order a scented product online. I was pleasantly surprised. This stuff smells great. I will be trying some of their other products too. The whoopie cream is awesome as well.
priscilla Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
nice product - 5/23/2013 5:49:12 AM Gentle moisturiser that did not irritate my sensitive skin. Needs to be produced in a bigger more economical size.
antoinette Roseville, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: slow absorption
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil - 5/18/2013 8:38:05 AM I absolutely love this oil. It has a wonderful fragrance which I get complements on all the time. It's great for firming up your skin. I particularly like to use it in the summer to improve the condition and appearance of my thighs and arms. While it takes a little longer to absorb, it's well worth the wait for the final result; beautiful, glowing, firm skin.
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love it - 4/21/2013 11:11:36 AM I love it this oil for smell.Scent is amazing for me like perfume.Smell very delicate and absorb very quickly.I really recommended this oil it is my favorite
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good oil - 4/21/2013 11:05:51 AM I have sensitive and very dry skin especially on my legs.I used this oil several times and I see that my skin on the leg is much better.Smell very delicate I am sensitive for a scent and absorb quickly.Skin after this oil is smooth delicate and more elastic.I recommended this item
Camy Pros: smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So and so - 4/4/2013 3:08:13 AM I purchased this balm with very high expectations and I was disappointed, the fragrance is too strong for my taste. The balm is nice and creamy if you can get over the smell.
Geo525 NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 3/17/2013 8:34:39 AM It has good smell and very smooth on the skin. After using this oil, you don't need to put the cream...
SuMo Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: very dark, sparkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worst bronzer for fair skin - 3/13/2013 9:00:37 AM I am searching for a good replacement for the discontinued DuWop Revolution Bronzer with spf 15, but this is NOT it. I love the MST face lotion, so I was excited when I saw this, but this was thick, tough to spread, too dark, and has lots of sparkles that really show up in sunlight. Maybe good for medium to dark skin person that likes glitter.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL