May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Moisturizers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Organic2 Redding, Ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What's not to love?! -6/21/2013 2:55:49 PM I love this moisturizer! The fact that its organic, the fragrance is wonderfully fresh & feels good on, makes this a keeper!
24fan Alabama
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Keep On Hand At All Times -5/27/2013 2:40:41 PM I have purchased this a couple of times before, mainly to use on my hands. About a month ago I had a bad reaction to a medication. My face broke out, became very red and swollen, with extreme dry patches. I was also very itchy. My regular cream wasn't helping. I remembered I had this, thank goodness, and decided to give it a try. I started feeling better right away. Now I am almost back to normal. I mix this with my Mario badescu, and philosophy's Help Me retinol cream. It is not greasy at all, and absorbs very quickly.
meist
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome find!! -5/25/2013 10:53:51 PM You never know what to expect when you order a scented product online. I was pleasantly surprised. This stuff smells great. I will be trying some of their other products too. The whoopie cream is awesome as well.
antoinette Roseville, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: slow absorption
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
L'Occitane Almond Supple Skin Oil -5/18/2013 8:38:05 AM I absolutely love this oil. It has a wonderful fragrance which I get complements on all the time. It's great for firming up your skin. I particularly like to use it in the summer to improve the condition and appearance of my thighs and arms. While it takes a little longer to absorb, it's well worth the wait for the final result; beautiful, glowing, firm skin.
anioleczek1 Ridgewood New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good oil -4/21/2013 11:05:51 AM I have sensitive and very dry skin especially on my legs.I used this oil several times and I see that my skin on the leg is much better.Smell very delicate I am sensitive for a scent and absorb quickly.Skin after this oil is smooth delicate and more elastic.I recommended this item
Camy
Pros: smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So and so -4/4/2013 3:08:13 AM I purchased this balm with very high expectations and I was disappointed, the fragrance is too strong for my taste. The balm is nice and creamy if you can get over the smell.
Geo525 NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good product -3/17/2013 8:34:39 AM It has good smell and very smooth on the skin. After using this oil, you don't need to put the cream...
Anonymous1111 Europe
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Cream!!! -3/13/2013 12:44:13 AM This body cream is incredible. It makes your skin so smooth and the smell is utterly amazing. I have been using this cream every single day for the last 2 years and just love it so much! Also the coffee scrub is the best exfoliant I have ever used your skin feels baby soft after using it. Amazing product line!!
urockmomma Colorado Springs, Co
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Was excited but.... -2/17/2013 4:15:55 PM I was hoping this would be a fabulous scented lotion with an added benefit of firming, however, I can't stand the smell long enough to even see if it IS a firming type lotion. Smells like something my Grandmother use to wear. Bummer, will be returning...
Lindsayrg3 Dallas, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best lotion ever made! -2/9/2013 10:47:14 AM I have actually never written a review before, but this lotion is so amazing I had to! I am a huge lotion snob, and this lotion is hands down one of my absolute all-time favorites! The smell is incredible, and I love the company. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor