Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

flowers2012 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/9/2012 11:02:42 AM Great product. I love the replenix products. They were recommended by my dermatologist. Great for rosacea.
Feist Singapore, Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Lotion to Date! - 10/27/2012 4:27:21 AM Honestly, I first purchased this because of the bottle. I fell in love with the vintagey milk bottle look, reminiscent of the days I used to watch Postman Pat as a kid. On top of that, it's sweet cream scented, who could ever resist that! It's seriously the best smelling body lotion I have ever used. And the minute you apply it, you don't get that super greasy thick feeling. It goes on so smoothly and its so light to the point that it feels cooling to the skin but its still really moisturizing at the same time. I use this on my face as well (its light enough not to break my combination skin out) and it has really lightened all my scars from past skin problems due to it containing Vitamin E. Definitely will purchase again after it finishes!
Bojac Lake Placid, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Wonderful Lotion - 10/4/2012 6:37:12 AM I first came into contact with this product at the Radisson Reef Resort in the Bahamas and as soon as I have used up the hotel sample I will be buying the larger size. It really works well on the rough skin on my face. I am very glad I found this product!
mgphillips Shelbyville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love Farmhouse Fresh Products! - 10/4/2012 3:12:20 AM FHF Sweet Cream Body Milk is a staple at my house!
ATXgirl Austin, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent for dry sensitive skin - 10/2/2012 9:19:58 AM I've been dealing with adult onset eczema for the past few years. Keeping my skin well moisturized is key to reducing the frequency and severity of flare ups. I tried using the FAB repair cream and to be honest I was pretty disappointed by it. I didn't feel that it worked any better than my CeraVe cream and it's a heck of a lot more expensive. I read some some really good reviews about this stuff and figured, why not. I'm happy to shell out $30 if it keeps my skin clear. This stuff has turned out to be great - waaaay better than the lotion. I find it to be very similar to the Neutrogena hand cream (Norwegian formula stuff), but unlike the Neutrogena cream, this stuff doesn't irritate my skin if I have a flare up. It's extremely mild and has a faint scent (smells like licorice to me). It does feel heavy/waxy when first applied, but I don't find that to be a bad thing. It lasts a long time and the hydrating effect is lasting. You only need a small amount, so even though the container is pretty small, it's not too bad $ wise. If you want a cheaper alternative, I put the performance of this stuff on par with coconut oil or shea balm - this is just much less greasy/scented.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
GREASE BALL - 9/28/2012 4:55:41 PM I love SUKI products but: Suki salve is pleasantly smelling and does a great job of moisturizing, but it is VERY GREASY and difficult to get out of the jar and apply. TOO GREASY. NOT RECOMMENDED.
PreferredBrands Nebraska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent body moisturizer - 9/28/2012 4:07:07 PM I used a product with shea butter and felt this absorbs better, smells nicer, and doesnt iritate my skin at all. I continue to be pleasantly surprised that this product is natural and WORKS!!
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, yummy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What a luxury! - 9/25/2012 4:12:11 AM I love this moisturizer, it feels very luxurious going on and actually penetrates unlike other body moisturizers. I give thumbs up and this nice cream!
OrganicFanatic Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, helps my eczema
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Has helped ezcema - 9/21/2012 11:58:52 PM I use this every night on my hands and put cotton gloves on while I sleep. My hands have not had eczema since using. The smell is like baby diaper cream and I thought it would bother me because I am fragrance sensitive, but it has not been a problem. I am reordering it today. It is a little greasy but it absorbs overnight.
JenMRN Nashville, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glad I tried it - 9/6/2012 1:45:39 PM I never thought I could by something over the counter that would help my daughters eczema but I was wrong. We have had no repeat visits to the doctor for eczema flares. If they happen, the cream helps!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL