Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Lindsayrg3 Dallas, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best lotion ever made! - 2/9/2013 10:47:14 AM I have actually never written a review before, but this lotion is so amazing I had to! I am a huge lotion snob, and this lotion is hands down one of my absolute all-time favorites! The smell is incredible, and I love the company. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for.
Chapmanmom1 Pittsburgh Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Home spa adventure - 2/8/2013 5:23:33 PM I found this product at a spa. Fell in luv w/ it. B/c it's a little pricey, I use it twice a week after my body scrub & mineral bath. The body spray is so delightful & fresh. It's a must have in my wellness cabinet.
theatrebiz Chicago IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
excellent body butter without that greasy feel - 2/7/2013 6:39:34 AM It's definitely a little pricey, but it absorbs quickly and leaves everything (even my dry heels) feeling smooth and moisturized even at the end of the day. I wish they would make this scent into a fragrance - I love it, it's light and refreshing, with just the right amount of pure vanilla. So many vanilla scented things are over the top and too sweet.
jdefranc Hartland, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lovely - 2/7/2013 4:10:53 AM This is a nice product. It is perfect for multiple uses -- easing chapped lips, dry cuticles, you name it. I love the light rose scent, too! I keep one in my purse and on my nightstand.
Bunnidoggie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best body balm ever - 2/3/2013 8:18:43 PM Nothing would help with my dry itchy flakey winter skin, not even expensive La Mer body cream. I was scratching myself raw before this body cream. It is a life saver and results are immediate!
Flipper Laguna Niguel, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
The Best - 12/20/2012 5:24:39 AM Lotion is non greasy and absorbs instantly. Skin is so smooth even at the end of the day.
alfie South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hypoalergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best face and body cream - 12/19/2012 8:44:21 AM This cream is so good, I even use it on my face. I'm allergic to the ingredients in many face creams, but this one seems to be fine. I highly recommend it. The face cream in this same line has sunscreen in it which makes my face break out.
NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!! - 12/8/2012 7:53:11 PM I have a hard time finding body lotions because I don't like feeling residue on my skin. This lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave you feeling drier than you were before like some. I still feel hydrated the next day after using it. The scent is so fresh and soothing. Perfect to put on before you go to bed.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: a little thick when you put it on so use less
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Astara Antioxident Body Lotion - 11/17/2012 12:22:44 PM Love this unscented body lotion it goes on a little thick to start but you use less and the bottle lasts much longer. It also helps retain my perfume scent longer if I dab a little to my wrists before spraying on my perfume. The next morning my skin is still soft and I like the fact that this is a natural product line.
Prof Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, it works for dry skin like no other Cons: takes a while to rub it in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/14/2012 3:04:08 PM I have to use the rounded end of my Tweezerman tweezers to dig this paste-like substance out of the jar, and then I have to roll a ball of it between my hands to get it warm and malleable, and THEN I have to rub it into my legs or whatever I'm trying to moisturize. Yes, it takes a while and is somewhat labor intensive...but OH THE RESULTS. I have used everything; body creams (thicker than lotion), all different brands...but THIS stuff gives you a coating of softness that stays for days. Fantastic if you live in a cold climate and/or have a boyfriend who likes really smooth skin. Sometimes I get flaky skin on my calves and nothing gets rid of it...except this stuff. HIGHLY recommended.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL