Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Moisturizers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Bojac Lake Placid, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Wonderful Lotion - 10/4/2012 6:37:12 AM I first came into contact with this product at the Radisson Reef Resort in the Bahamas and as soon as I have used up the hotel sample I will be buying the larger size. It really works well on the rough skin on my face. I am very glad I found this product!
mgphillips Shelbyville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love Farmhouse Fresh Products! - 10/4/2012 3:12:20 AM FHF Sweet Cream Body Milk is a staple at my house!
ATXgirl Austin, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent for dry sensitive skin - 10/2/2012 9:19:58 AM I've been dealing with adult onset eczema for the past few years. Keeping my skin well moisturized is key to reducing the frequency and severity of flare ups. I tried using the FAB repair cream and to be honest I was pretty disappointed by it. I didn't feel that it worked any better than my CeraVe cream and it's a heck of a lot more expensive. I read some some really good reviews about this stuff and figured, why not. I'm happy to shell out $30 if it keeps my skin clear. This stuff has turned out to be great - waaaay better than the lotion. I find it to be very similar to the Neutrogena hand cream (Norwegian formula stuff), but unlike the Neutrogena cream, this stuff doesn't irritate my skin if I have a flare up. It's extremely mild and has a faint scent (smells like licorice to me). It does feel heavy/waxy when first applied, but I don't find that to be a bad thing. It lasts a long time and the hydrating effect is lasting. You only need a small amount, so even though the container is pretty small, it's not too bad $ wise. If you want a cheaper alternative, I put the performance of this stuff on par with coconut oil or shea balm - this is just much less greasy/scented.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
GREASE BALL - 9/28/2012 4:55:41 PM I love SUKI products but: Suki salve is pleasantly smelling and does a great job of moisturizing, but it is VERY GREASY and difficult to get out of the jar and apply. TOO GREASY. NOT RECOMMENDED.
PreferredBrands Nebraska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent body moisturizer - 9/28/2012 4:07:07 PM I used a product with shea butter and felt this absorbs better, smells nicer, and doesnt iritate my skin at all. I continue to be pleasantly surprised that this product is natural and WORKS!!
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, yummy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What a luxury! - 9/25/2012 4:12:11 AM I love this moisturizer, it feels very luxurious going on and actually penetrates unlike other body moisturizers. I give thumbs up and this nice cream!
OrganicFanatic Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, helps my eczema
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Has helped ezcema - 9/21/2012 11:58:52 PM I use this every night on my hands and put cotton gloves on while I sleep. My hands have not had eczema since using. The smell is like baby diaper cream and I thought it would bother me because I am fragrance sensitive, but it has not been a problem. I am reordering it today. It is a little greasy but it absorbs overnight.
JenMRN Nashville, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Glad I tried it - 9/6/2012 1:45:39 PM I never thought I could by something over the counter that would help my daughters eczema but I was wrong. We have had no repeat visits to the doctor for eczema flares. If they happen, the cream helps!
ReadySetShop Longview, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, extremely moisturizing, a luxury
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
OMG! The Best Body Moisturizer Ever! - 9/3/2012 6:54:03 AM At 53yo, I recently discovered AHAVA products a few months ago and everyone of them is outstanding. The Dermud Body Cream is to die for. Every aspect of it is luxurious -- the fragrance, the texture, absorbs very quickly, and your skin remains looking and feeling moisturized all day. The perfect end to a great shower or the perfect pick-me-up mid-day or a treat just before bedtime. LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.
srmom SF Bay area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/31/2012 10:14:39 AM Was first introduced to this at the Hilton Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by how light and fast absorbing it was. It left my skin feeling very soft. I would definitely purchase after I finish up the hotel sample size.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL