Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Other Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Tami
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 12/18/2004 2:13:39 AM This works miracles for diaper rash. I've tried several other brands, NOTHING works as well as Triple Paste does! I highly recommend this product.
Jennifer in Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome stuff! - 12/13/2004 9:04:55 AM My kids both have sensitive skin. Typical diaper ointments work for regular diaper changes, but not when they have true diaper rash. This is the ONLY stuff that gets rid of the diaper rash altogether. Sometimes it works in 24 hrs or less. It's a bit expensive, but I would definitely recommend it.
Olvia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 9/7/2004 10:11:07 PM My son has very sensitive skin. One day my sister in law had me try the triple paste on him for his rash. Wow! within 1-2 days his diaper rash would be nearly gone. I've gone to my Dr. for this and she said it was an over the counter medication, but I couldn't find it anywhere. I'm sure glad I found you. I'm stocking up!
M Munden
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 8/5/2004 11:53:00 PM I use it post dialysis treatment on my fistula. The pain of the large needles is no more. Wish I had LMX several years ago. Worth its weight in gold.
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle Cream - 6/10/2004 6:22:50 AM My pediatrician gave me a sample of this cream for my daughters diaper rash, and its all I've used since! We have spent a lot of money on other "name brands", but this is the most effective and fastest I'v seen- its the only cream we will use!
jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best ever!! - 6/3/2004 9:58:07 AM i make sure i am never out of this stuff. it will heal the most weepy, raw diaper rash overnight. not completely to normal skin, but at least such that it's not raw and weepy anymore.
tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a godsend for my baby - 5/13/2004 3:23:09 PM my baby came home from the hospital with open sores on her bottom. my pediatrician reccommended it because of her sensitive skin. new baby on the way, will take to hospital!! tracey
Carey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't leave home without it - 3/25/2004 12:09:28 PM I cannot say enough positive things about triple paste. You only apply a small amount which is a huge money saver compared to other brands.This paste does wonders. It treats and relieves the pain of our baby's rashes time and time again!! We have recommended this product to all of our friends who are also just as pleased. Thank you!!
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

heals fast!! - 2/23/2004 1:55:02 PM This is the best diaper rash ointment I have ever used on my baby. As soon as I apply it, she stops crying. Her rashes heal within 1-2 days. I highly recommend Triple Paste!!!
A. Tinajero
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's Magic!!! - 12/10/2003 8:52:39 AM My husband had a terrible ulcer on his foot that we knew was badly infected because he kept it hidden for a long time. We applied AmeriGel one evening, by the next day all that we left was a small scab. I couldn't believe it! I'm saving this tube in my magic bag! AT
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL