Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
next
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent lotion -7/1/2015 2:01:05 PM This lotion is lightweight and absorbs quickly into skin without leaving a sticky or greasy residue. I really like the fact it is basically unscented, so I can enjoy my perfumes without the two conflicting. Another great plus is the gentle but gradual exfoliation it does with the help of AHA, which reveals softer skin after a while.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, lasts through a few hand washes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terrific everyday hand lotion -6/23/2015 8:51:47 AM This is a terrific product, especially considering the price per ounce. If you like S&G's original "pink" fragrance, you'll love this hand lotion. it absorbs quickly and leaves a non-greasy coating on your hands that protects them through a couple of hand washings. Great stuff -- I can't keep it at my desk anymore at the office because people kept stopping by to use it!
Moritz Huntsville, AL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, eczema friendly, long-lasting fragrance, long-lasting protection Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for my eczema problem -6/20/2015 8:34:17 AM I developed a severe case of eczema about two years ago. I cannot use anti-perspirant due to chemicals that don't allow you to sweat. I had been using another deodorant that had served me well for 50 years, but to find the cause for the eczema, I needed to exclude any skin irritants, so I tried the LaVanila deodorant. While the price is quite steep, the product exceeds all my expectations. As a professor, I come into contact with dozens of people every day, and this deodorant does not let me down. It's a great product.
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
Bouvier Colordo
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works! -6/15/2015 12:59:26 PM I have tried many firming products over the years from very expensive to inexpensive. I used other Strivectin products so I thought I'd give this a try. I wanted to have the skin on my thighs looking firm and the appearance of less cellulite. I was amazed at the results. I use it faithfully every A.M. and P.M. It got my legs in shape for summer just what I was hoping for. I will continue to use the product. A little pricy but it does last a long time.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: moisturizing, smooths roughness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a seriously 'genius' product -6/12/2015 3:19:09 AM I absolutely LOVE this foot cream. I apply as directed a few times per week -- slathering on a good amount and then putting on socks and going to sleep. I wake up to super-soft, super-smooth feet. The urea and fruit acids in this cream are what make this so special in terms of making rough feet smooth and soft. It does have a rather strong menthol scent, I suppose to deodorize feet, which I don't love, but it's tolerable. I also occasionally use this on my hands at night when they're feeling particularly rough and dry and my usual nighttime hand cream isn't cutting it.
PNWlady
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent cleanser for dry, middle-aged skin -5/21/2015 8:44:41 AM I have dry, middle-aged skin . This is an excellent cleanser that doesn't strip my skin and stills get off the face makeup. It doesn't work on water proof makeup (e.g. liner, mascara), but then that is what makeup remover is for.
Ginna Forney, Tx
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/18/2015 8:12:09 AM I'm have dry, dull looking skin. This lotion gives my skin a younger look with a natural glow.
Marlene Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Products -5/16/2015 10:42:58 AM I had problems with my nails for years. I love all of the Trind products. They really work. My nails are better than ever. Try them and I am sure you will agree.
Pemyquid East coast USA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bought the set for the serum -5/15/2015 7:55:38 AM Love this serum - lightweight but effective, and I usually use it under another hand cream. Stupidly I did not stock up when it was in the discount aisle in Sephora, and now they no longer carry it, and I can only find it in this set. I'm coming to appreciate the hand cream, but it is heavy, with a somewhat unpleasant fragrance, kind of spa like/herbal, whereas the serum has a very fresh citrusy fragrance I like. I have plenty of good hand creams. This one is best used overnight. I wish I could find just the serum, as the set is even more expensive.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor