Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
next
PNWlady
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent cleanser for dry, middle-aged skin -5/21/2015 8:44:41 AM I have dry, middle-aged skin . This is an excellent cleanser that doesn't strip my skin and stills get off the face makeup. It doesn't work on water proof makeup (e.g. liner, mascara), but then that is what makeup remover is for.
Ginna Forney, Tx
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/18/2015 8:12:09 AM I'm have dry, dull looking skin. This lotion gives my skin a younger look with a natural glow.
Marlene Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Products -5/16/2015 10:42:58 AM I had problems with my nails for years. I love all of the Trind products. They really work. My nails are better than ever. Try them and I am sure you will agree.
Pemyquid East coast USA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bought the set for the serum -5/15/2015 7:55:38 AM Love this serum - lightweight but effective, and I usually use it under another hand cream. Stupidly I did not stock up when it was in the discount aisle in Sephora, and now they no longer carry it, and I can only find it in this set. I'm coming to appreciate the hand cream, but it is heavy, with a somewhat unpleasant fragrance, kind of spa like/herbal, whereas the serum has a very fresh citrusy fragrance I like. I have plenty of good hand creams. This one is best used overnight. I wish I could find just the serum, as the set is even more expensive.
taytay laguna
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works! -5/11/2015 9:38:54 AM I've tried several firming body products in the past and although I had never heard of this company before, I gave it a chance and was very happy and surprised by the results. I also used the thermal product from this line and like it's results as well. I have re purchased this which is a testament to how much I like it!
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, fragrance free, paraben free, excellent moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -5/3/2015 12:16:20 AM I love Mustela Stelatopia line. It's the best for babies & kids with dry and/or eczema prone problems. I discovered this line 6 years ago when I struggled with my older son's eczema. Nothing worked. I tried Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream combined with this Stelatopia Milky bath oil and immediately saw results. Now I have another baby and honestly I use only 3 bath products: mustela foam shampoo for newborns (using never had problems with cradle cap) and this Milky Bath Oil and sometimes mentioned Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream. This Milky Bath Oil makes skin so soft that I don't even need to use lotion after. Amazing product: cleanses, soothes, moisturizes skin and another great thing is paraben and fragrance FREE.
Mlwallace73 Panama City, FL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/1/2015 5:07:11 AM I get blotchy rashes on my face from different allergies but especially from fluoride toothpaste. I switched to a natural paste and started using this skin cream to clear up my skin. I don't have blotchy areas anymore and my skin is smoother on my face. I've tried a lot of face creams and this one has been the only consistent cream to date. Highly recommend!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth skin but... -4/30/2015 8:16:03 PM ...does not really help with ingrown hairs. I'd buy it again because it does keep my skin smooth, but I need to find another solution for my ingrown hairs.
pj10 pa
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -4/20/2015 5:01:30 PM I absolutely love this. Use it mostly on my legs. It seems to make my skin tighter. Of course the results don't last but after u apply it, it def makes skin noticeably smoother. I love it. It does run out quickly tho.
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Body Lotion -4/16/2015 4:18:38 AM This is the best body lotion I've ever used. My skin is so smooth and even-toned! I have moderate/severe keratosis pillaris (small bumps) on the back of my arms and on my upper thighs, and this lotion has significantly reduced the bumpiness in these areas. Each time I use it, I see improvement. Other reviewers have commented on the scent, and I can understand these if you dislike the scent of pumpkin, but the scent isn't too sweet or heavy, and all the pumpkin scent evaporates in a few minutes after application, leaving a very light, pleasant spice scent. I asked several people if they could smell pumpkin on my skin, and nobody could. They all noticed the mild spice scent, but they all said it was nice and delicate. They also couldn't smell anything until they put their noses right up to my skin. I am very sensitive to scents, especially fruity, sweet scents, and I had no problem with this lotion. I did notice a slight tingle in a few areas, but it was mild and brief. I am careful to only use this lotion the day after I shave, as it will sting very much on freshly shaved skin. Like all ARCONA products, a little goes a long way. I use this lotion in conjunction with the ARCONA fruit enzyme body scrub, and they seem to work very well together. My skin is softer, more even toned, and all those little bumps are gone. I am continually impressed with the amazing results from all the ARCONA products. I don't use anything else. I highly recommend this body lotion!
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor