Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Body reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MariaFinds Cyprus Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, divine smell Cons: pricey but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Heavenly body scrub - 1/22/2015 6:01:35 AM This is pure indulgement. The smell is divine, and your skin feels soft and luxurious afterwards, due to the oil base. I bought it as a luxury treat for myself , although i don't normally spend a lot on a body scrub, but i don't regret it. Planning to repurchase very soon. I highly recommend it!
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The jury is still out... - 1/15/2015 1:12:35 PM Not quite sure if it's working as advertised. I guess I expect more immediate results, so perhaps my lack of patience is the source of indifference. But I'll continue to use it and if it works well, it'll also go on my face! I do love the SkinCeuticals line.
No1Nana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Feels Wonderful - 1/12/2015 5:33:39 AM This shower gel has a very pleasant scent and leaves your skin so soft without feeling heavy. A bit pricey but worth it for me in the harsh Indiana winters!
shoplotz Lancaster, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Value - 1/10/2015 6:42:06 AM Most body oils are pricey. This is reasonably priced and has a light lavender fragrance. I bought it as a gift for my 90 year old mother-in-law. She immediately tried it on her dry legs and it absorbed quickly and smelled great.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
New favorite - 1/9/2015 4:26:39 AM There is everything to like about this foot cream. I love that it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave white stuff on my socks. It is very effective. My feet feel very smooth and soft after using just two weeks.
Mckeeskey Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
smooth skin - 12/28/2014 6:39:29 AM My body loves this product. I was in Hawaii many years ago and got a massage and they used this product. I bought the product and have used it ever since. My skin is smooth as silk and I am over 70!
Ccoffyccakes Brooklyn New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: too expensive, should come in 8ozs or larger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wow ... It does work - 12/14/2014 3:15:03 AM First off let me say this stuff really does work someone said that it takes about six weeks but I actually saw results the first week. Someone also said that a tube should last about six weeks I don't see how that's possible it really last about three weeks if you using it all ove. And that's the bad news I have to come up with $135 every three weeks ... Yikes!
Annie29 Philly Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Affordable luxury - 12/13/2014 8:32:32 PM Great product, but It is more like lotion than the Shea butter hand cream by L'Occitane. My tube may not last as long, but it is glorious!
VanillaPandan Barcelona, Spain Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells like buttercream indeed! - 12/13/2014 3:22:41 PM I confirm it really does smell like buttery vanilly cake frosting! The scent evolves into pound cake (minus the citrus) and at the end of the day, into cookies, according to my husband :) The texture is quite thick and may leave a slight white cast if not massaged throughly. That doesn't bother me because I have dry skin and I like "blanket" cosmetics for winter. My snake-scaled legs feel hydrated and nourished hours after applying that cream. Nice cosy body treat for colder time!
Dane California Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't mix well - 11/30/2014 12:51:49 PM I like the fragrance and the way my skin feels after using this, however it doesn't mix well.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL