Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
next
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on smoothly. no oily residue.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/23/2016 12:23:29 PM A neighbor asked me what that scent was and it was JUARA's coconut hand and nail balm. Great coconut scent.
doctorvic kentucky
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasing fresh scent, non greasy goes on smooth Cons: container poorly designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smooth, velvety feel -2/21/2016 8:43:57 PM Year in and out my favorite. Very smooth, light yet long lasting without any greasy after-feel, used by both myself and my wife. Especially useful to prevent chaffing during winter months . LOccitane still has not figured out a more useful, user-friendly container. Their shower gels and creams, despite the high quality of product, are housed in hard, easily cracked plastic and waste promoting containers, finding it difficult to extract the last 5-10 percent of product from the current packaging.. They really need to work on this.
CRWP Minnesota
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Money Wasted -2/21/2016 5:49:45 PM I used this product with high hopes to improve the callouses and tough dry heels (no worse than the picture shown) and it was completely ineffective for me. It was like throwing away $25. I followed the directions exactly, and after a week, my feet began to peel. They continued to peel for the next 7-10 days and looked like a snake losing its skin for that entire time. Now the peeling has stopped and my feet look exactly the same as before I ever used the product. No improvement, $25 wasted, scaly peeling feet for more than a week...will never use this product again.
Wmadee Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on and disappears quickly. great scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great scent -2/20/2016 8:24:22 AM Any new hand lotion is attractive to me. That's why I like the Skin Store- I always get an opportunity to try something new.
Memenana
Pros: the most wonderful hand lotion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the BEST!! -2/17/2016 11:44:04 AM Heard of your hand lotion thru friends who had been to Israel, so I knew I had to get some when we finally went on our first Holy Land trip. Went to your shop at the Dead Sea, we finally got our first of your products! As soon as I found out could order on line we have been ordering ever since! THANK YOU
Sensitive1 chicago IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Repair cream is OK, but not for the price -2/16/2016 9:10:11 AM This product is expensive for a repair cream, and its not as good as cetaphil cream for half the price. It does an OK job, but not for the money
CTBK Grand Rapids
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Lotion -2/8/2016 9:03:08 PM Just love it !! Yes buy it now..great price also !! Every night I put it on before bed..really softens skin.
Trish3 Pittsburgh PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, immediate improvement Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -2/8/2016 11:33:08 AM I noticed an improvement to the aging skin on the back of my hands within a few days. The price is high but the 20% off makes it acceptable. I highly recommend and will definitely buy again.
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: wonderful scent Cons: goes too fast!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this body cream -2/5/2016 10:49:49 AM I have tried a lot of body lotion products over the years and spent way too much money on most of them. But Korres has won me over. I love how this smells, it's creamy but absorbs easily. And unlike Philosophy it's organic and reasonably priced so I won't feel guilty using it up and buying more! The body wash is great too by the way.
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Hand Cream -2/5/2016 5:44:20 AM I have been searching for a good hand cream for a long time. I think I have found it. This stuff is really good. When you first apply, it feels thick, and almost a little sticky. As you massage it in, it turns into this watery, silky feel. I love it! No more dry winter cracks! You put this on, and the cracks go away! If you have miserably dry hands, and have been searching for a good hand cream, give this a try. I think you will be very happy!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »