Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Body reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

DeefromAz San Tan Valley, Az. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, happy scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love this fragrance. - 3/19/2015 8:39:46 PM This is a most wonderful scent. my very favorite of all time, and the lotion is so nice to apply at bedtime, it just soothes you, to sleep..
Roselover FT. Myers, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/9/2015 10:32:04 AM This is absolutely the best hand and nail cream that I have ever used. I love the fragrance, also It keeps my nails from developing ridges softens cuticles, and prevents nail breakage by strengthening the tips, It is a fantastic product and worth the extra money as it is long lasting.
bris Dallas tx Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
love it! - 3/7/2015 12:29:52 PM Started using last night and used it again this morning, came to work and gave some to my co worker and she came back for more, she is will for sure purchase she said. its left my chapped lips so smooth. the bottle is bigger than i thought, worth the price
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very nice, would recommend - 3/6/2015 7:12:42 AM I am having fun trying different body oils. I wanted to try Jurlique Rose Body Oil because I love the smell of roses. You surely can't smell the true essence of a rose today because unfortunately they just have no fragrance anymore. Jurlique has quite a pleasant rose fragrance, not too heavy, but just right. I love massaging the oil all over my body before I go to bed every night. I wouldn't use during the day because I like to wear my fragrances and I think it would be too much to layer with the rose oil. It leaves my skin really soft. I do recommend it.
ChicagoSkin Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Step into the Tropics - 3/3/2015 10:48:20 AM Living through this harsh winter of '15 has done a number on my skin. This lotion is certainly heavier and takes a bit of time to absorb. That said, my skin has never been softer. Purchased the scent blind - and it's awesome. More coconut-like than Guava, but still tropical and luscious nonetheless. Will be purchasing again. Also, this is the only site that sells the Guava in the larger size (that I've been able to find).
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not a 'winter' hand cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Just what I was looking for - 2/27/2015 8:29:17 AM I've been trying to find a good hand cream, and I believe this it! I'm 36, and I want to try my best to keep my hands from aging! Since using this product, I can definitely say that a couple small little brown spots I started noticing have lightened up, and the skin is smooth. Two cons: there isn't really a whole lot of fragrance, but the little bit of smell it has, I don't really care for. Also, it's not a heavy cream for dry winter hands. I still use a heavy cream on my hands at night, or at work when I'm constantly washing my hands. Regardless of those two things, I obviously don't care, because I just came back to order my second tube, ha. I really like it.:)
hearts348 Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Found my holy grail product - 2/27/2015 6:22:55 AM I can't say enough wonderful things about the Arcona line-- it's truly been a game changer for me in my skin care. This is one of the first products in the line that I introduced to my skin and I haven't looked back since. I have acne prone skin with occasional painful cystic acne pimples, and then subclinical acne on my forehead. This product has been a miracle for my skin-- my skin is CLEAR and has an unbelievably SMOOTH texture that I thought I could only achieve by using retinol and glycolic peels-- neither of which I have used since using these pads. I can honestly say these have single handedly saved my skin.
judes boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
not bad - 2/26/2015 3:13:25 PM The smell is pleasant. But it is oil, so it is greasy when you put it on for about an hour (so I use it after shower before going to bed). As for contouring, I'm not sure if it works or not. However, it does make your skin smoother and softer. The price is not bad.
Ramon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My Wife Looks Great! - 2/23/2015 11:57:25 AM My wife started using CelluliteRx four weeks ago. Cellulite doesn't really bother me, but I could tell she felt better because she had less cellulite. She asked me to post this comment because she is so pleased with her results.
Kitti San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product! - 2/22/2015 9:33:34 AM I have been using this lotion for years and absolutely love it! I had recently run out and was using an organic coconut based lotion until my new bottle arrived. The coconut lotion smelled yummy but took a long time to absorb. The Kerstin Florian product is my "go to" everyday favorite.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL