Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
next
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best to soak in -7/10/2015 1:21:14 PM Love the clean, natural fragrance and how softened and moisturized my skin is after a bath. Never greasy feeling, and no bath tub ring either. I also sprinkle some on my loofah and use as a scrub when I shower, leaves skin soft and moisturized! . Highly recommend. Ingredients are all good, very natural and good for your skin. Enjoy.
Slover
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-7/10/2015 11:44:17 AM The product is good only the price is at the high side.
CTBK Grand Rapids
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
..Just like the lotion w/same name -7/6/2015 6:41:41 PM Love it !! Smells great..a great cream.. Yes buy it !! Hurry up !!!
Josephina Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Even Better -7/5/2015 11:19:57 AM This wonderful product has been recently revised and is even better than it was. It used to be too runny. Not now. It's similar to a mousse in consistency and has a wonderful feel. It keeps my skin moist all day. My skin is becoming more firm.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent lotion -7/1/2015 2:01:05 PM This lotion is lightweight and absorbs quickly into skin without leaving a sticky or greasy residue. I really like the fact it is basically unscented, so I can enjoy my perfumes without the two conflicting. Another great plus is the gentle but gradual exfoliation it does with the help of AHA, which reveals softer skin after a while.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, lasts through a few hand washes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
terrific everyday hand lotion -6/23/2015 8:51:47 AM This is a terrific product, especially considering the price per ounce. If you like S&G's original "pink" fragrance, you'll love this hand lotion. it absorbs quickly and leaves a non-greasy coating on your hands that protects them through a couple of hand washings. Great stuff -- I can't keep it at my desk anymore at the office because people kept stopping by to use it!
Moritz Huntsville, AL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, eczema friendly, long-lasting fragrance, long-lasting protection Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for my eczema problem -6/20/2015 8:34:17 AM I developed a severe case of eczema about two years ago. I cannot use anti-perspirant due to chemicals that don't allow you to sweat. I had been using another deodorant that had served me well for 50 years, but to find the cause for the eczema, I needed to exclude any skin irritants, so I tried the LaVanila deodorant. While the price is quite steep, the product exceeds all my expectations. As a professor, I come into contact with dozens of people every day, and this deodorant does not let me down. It's a great product.
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
Bouvier Colordo
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works! -6/15/2015 12:59:26 PM I have tried many firming products over the years from very expensive to inexpensive. I used other Strivectin products so I thought I'd give this a try. I wanted to have the skin on my thighs looking firm and the appearance of less cellulite. I was amazed at the results. I use it faithfully every A.M. and P.M. It got my legs in shape for summer just what I was hoping for. I will continue to use the product. A little pricy but it does last a long time.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: moisturizing, smooths roughness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a seriously 'genius' product -6/12/2015 3:19:09 AM I absolutely LOVE this foot cream. I apply as directed a few times per week -- slathering on a good amount and then putting on socks and going to sleep. I wake up to super-soft, super-smooth feet. The urea and fruit acids in this cream are what make this so special in terms of making rough feet smooth and soft. It does have a rather strong menthol scent, I suppose to deodorize feet, which I don't love, but it's tolerable. I also occasionally use this on my hands at night when they're feeling particularly rough and dry and my usual nighttime hand cream isn't cutting it.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor