Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Sabina New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, cooling sensation Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's a great product to tighten your belly -6/22/2014 1:26:32 AM As everyone else, I was skeptical about this product. However, I am using my second bottle already! This product does NOT magically melt away your fat. BUT it does tighten your skin. It works greatly. You can definitely see the difference after use. Also, the massage effect helps with digestion. I use it at night after shower before bed. I eat healthy and exercise regularly. So if you are too, you will love this product.
Simple
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I finally found a product! -6/21/2014 8:35:42 PM I have sensitive skin. I can't use fragrance. A lot of products cause me acne or inflamed skin. But this stuff has a pleasant smell it's very clean I use it with my Clairsonic brush which I absolutely love. This product is amazing my acne has cleared up. My skin never felt better. It make my skin soft. Skin feels clean. I love the smell. It soothing and fresh. I'm so excited I'm going to purchase more for my family. Very sad it's out of stock today but very happy that this product is out there. I've tried so many products in the past. I've spent so much money just trying to find something to make my skin at ease. I use to only use dove sensitive bar soap. But it worked ok. after awhile it feels like it left a residues. But I found this product and I'm not going back. I do use the dove sensitive for private regions. the rest of my body gets this treatment and it feel like I just left the spa. The fragrance is very long lasting but not too heavy. Just a soft clean and natural smell. Now for the first time I can feel feminine using a body fragrance soap without irritation to my skin. No breakout. I think this product is sulfate free .which makes it healthier. I look forward to showering.I recommend it.
J63021 St. Louis
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Less Expensive Than a Salon Pedicure -6/21/2014 2:30:47 PM I keep these in stock at all times. I use the Emjoi at least one time per week to keep my feet soft and smooth. Do not let the description of "extra coarse" stop you from buying these. I believe they work just like the extra coarse roller, but last a bit longer. I usually can get 3-4 uses before the rollers get too smooth. I would love these more if they were closer to $5.00/roller, but still cost less than a spa pedicure. I also use "Pretty Hands and Feet" lotion (from the drugstore) to do the final touches. Now, I only pay to have a polish change on my toes at the salon.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this lotion! -6/15/2014 9:55:10 AM I wanted an effective moisturizing lotion to use every day that has a gentle fragrance. I took a chance on this scent, never having tried this brand before. I am very satisfied with the lovely, lovely scent of this lotion. I have received compliments on the fragrance. It is soft, fresh, clean, and very pretty. Plus, it moisturizes well and does not feel sticky or greasy. Absorbs right into the skin.
flagirl42 Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer -6/13/2014 5:54:13 AM I have tried many brands and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It's a little pricey but worth it.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: thick & creamy Cons: strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again in a different fragrance -6/6/2014 4:17:59 PM I like that this lotion is rich and creamy. My only complaint is the smell. It's a little too strong and artificial smelling to me. I would definitely buy it again, but in a different fragrance.
disappointedG
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST body moisturizer -6/6/2014 4:50:12 AM This is the best body moisturizer. I love the entire La Roche Posay line but this product is over the top GREAT.
oppula Guttenberg, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream---Wonderful Product! -5/23/2014 2:27:36 PM wonderful product. makes my feet feel young and rejuvenated.
SamPi Washington, DC
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it :D -5/23/2014 12:01:13 PM This is my new favorite handwash (my favorite used to be Molton Brown's Naran Ji aka Orange & Bergamot -- which I still like). The best way I can describe its scent is a clean lime scent with subtle black pepper scent. It smells so good, I keep sniffing my hands after washing them :) One of my friends washed his hands with it and he was hooked too. My skin is sensitive and can get dried out easily by some soaps, but this handwash does not irritate my skin or make it feel dried out. Definitely recommend it!
Carol78 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, quick reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Never Used Anything Like It! -5/23/2014 11:38:34 AM I'm super skeptical about cellulite products...but I decided to give Celluliterx a try because I saw its sold worldwide so I figured that must be a good sign. The second I put the contour cream on my skin it showed an immediate reaction...after researching I learned that the redness was my fat cells circulating and thats what causes cellulite...i would absolutely recommend this product to any and everyone...I've tried quite a few products and this is the one that actually worked and was worth every cent.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor