Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

LarryK Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, skin feels amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Love your skin after a shower - 12/22/2013 9:31:01 AM This product is amazing. Love the feel of my skin. I workout 6 days a week and take too many hot showers. This oil makes my skin feel baby soft. Thanks to my ex GF!
pepperann Staten Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SMOOTH & SILKY - 12/20/2013 9:04:23 AM I love this foot cream so much! This is my second tube and it lasts. It is so rich but not slick. It smells incredible and makes you feel as if you are at a spa! It's a great treat for the feet!
AnAz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

love it - 12/14/2013 7:49:12 PM great creme. not sticky, well absorbed, wonderful clean fragrance. a bit pricey ...
tlyp Dallas Cons: bad strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This smells like bad aftershave - 12/14/2013 8:43:53 AM I ordered this scent based on other reviews and should have gone with mu gut because I am not a fan. I have a very sensitive nose but this immediately made me think of bad, strong aftershave from the late 70s. To me, it is borderline medicinal. I think it should be marketed for men maybe (even then I still don't like it).
nycpolly new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it! - 12/12/2013 6:54:42 AM i was on the fence with this one. i own every beauty device possible and i wasn't sure that i have room for anything else (especially since i already have the clarisonic mia and opal). my feet got so bad pre-winter that my pedi's weren't event helping with the dry skin so i decided that i would give it a try. within 3 uses my feet were back to normal and even better than they have been for a long time. i now use it once a week just to keep them in good shape. my husband even uses it!
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works Like A Charm - 11/30/2013 6:51:44 AM It's really a great hand cream. Lightweight, goes on easy and not greasy. I mainly use it at night and my hands the next day look and feel awesome. But, I wasn't expecting the fragrance from the lotion to be so strong. It's really the only gripe I have with it as it smells a little too perfumey for me.
Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
By Far, BEST Hand Moisturizer - 11/29/2013 7:43:01 AM I have very dry hands in winter & I like to have moisturizer in almost every handbag & drawer. L'Occitane is the best I have found. It's rich & absorbs quickly but it's not greasy. Kindly pricey for moisturizer but worth it & you don't even need to use a lot... Highly recommend.
Kayellellewhy South Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helped a lot with my KP! - 11/26/2013 6:34:27 AM Daily use of the lotion after showering has helped tremendously.. my arms are much smoother and hardly any redness at all.. however, if I don't use it a couple of days, it tends to come back
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for me - 11/25/2013 4:38:21 PM I tried this one to see if it can replace my Avene, given Avene started getting less friendly to sensitive skins. No. It stings badly when I need to have my skin calm down.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My new favorite with Avene - 11/25/2013 1:48:05 PM It is nice and absorbs very well despite its heavy and waxy texture. It calms down my allergic skin and gives it a nice feel and look. Works well under foundation. Haven't seen any scar repair effect though.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL