Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
CurlyEarth Philly
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
O Dear I Love This! -7/11/2014 7:16:20 PM I received a sample of this and fell in love. I have been looking for a good exfoliator and have tried a lot. This one is just what I was looking for. Then went online and saw the price and gasped. Wow. That's expensive for a body scrub. But the more I thought about it, the more I realized it's worth the investment. Hey, it's less than a single treatment at the spa, so maybe it's a good investment.
AuburnAZD Tampa, FL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Foot Cream Ever -7/9/2014 11:27:44 AM It's incredible. Not only does it smell great, but is not greasy at all. I started using this cream to help resolve cracked heals that nothing else seem to help with. I use this in conjunction with the body oil and voila cracked heals are gone and my feet are soft as ever. I will be purchasing this product again !!
gemgirl Stamford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Decollete & Bust Performer -7/4/2014 6:25:35 AM I've been using Yonka products over 25 years and when this product originally came out I was hesitant thinking it's like the others I've tried and probably won't work. However, it outperforms most other products in this area, so I would say it's worth a try for anyone looking to maintain a smooth and delicate neckline, which is a tell-tale sign as people age. I use it twice a day and must say I love the way it feels when applied and another plus, it dries quickly, so it doesn't get on your clothes. Also, it does not feel sticky. Yonka products are just great overall! Great product with consistent use! As anything in life to see results, it's about consistency . . .
Solaasky Flushing,NY
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it is good -7/3/2014 5:58:47 AM it totally worths the price and works well for sensitive and irritated skin.
CurlyEarth Philly
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I adore this stuff -6/26/2014 8:30:59 AM It smells SO fantastic. A deep, layered, lavender smell. It does separate so you have to shake it up before you use it.
Lucy55 Folsom, Ca
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliating Cons: scent some might not like, container jar hard to work with.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Exfoliator! -6/24/2014 5:49:08 AM I purchase this to prepare my skin for the summer season. Great exfoliation and has cleared up my skin. The only negative I found is the scent is very strong and container is hard to work with. Other then that, produce is amazing!
Sabina New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, cooling sensation Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's a great product to tighten your belly -6/22/2014 1:26:32 AM As everyone else, I was skeptical about this product. However, I am using my second bottle already! This product does NOT magically melt away your fat. BUT it does tighten your skin. It works greatly. You can definitely see the difference after use. Also, the massage effect helps with digestion. I use it at night after shower before bed. I eat healthy and exercise regularly. So if you are too, you will love this product.
Simple
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I finally found a product! -6/21/2014 8:35:42 PM I have sensitive skin. I can't use fragrance. A lot of products cause me acne or inflamed skin. But this stuff has a pleasant smell it's very clean I use it with my Clairsonic brush which I absolutely love. This product is amazing my acne has cleared up. My skin never felt better. It make my skin soft. Skin feels clean. I love the smell. It soothing and fresh. I'm so excited I'm going to purchase more for my family. Very sad it's out of stock today but very happy that this product is out there. I've tried so many products in the past. I've spent so much money just trying to find something to make my skin at ease. I use to only use dove sensitive bar soap. But it worked ok. after awhile it feels like it left a residues. But I found this product and I'm not going back. I do use the dove sensitive for private regions. the rest of my body gets this treatment and it feel like I just left the spa. The fragrance is very long lasting but not too heavy. Just a soft clean and natural smell. Now for the first time I can feel feminine using a body fragrance soap without irritation to my skin. No breakout. I think this product is sulfate free .which makes it healthier. I look forward to showering.I recommend it.
J63021 St. Louis
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Less Expensive Than a Salon Pedicure -6/21/2014 2:30:47 PM I keep these in stock at all times. I use the Emjoi at least one time per week to keep my feet soft and smooth. Do not let the description of "extra coarse" stop you from buying these. I believe they work just like the extra coarse roller, but last a bit longer. I usually can get 3-4 uses before the rollers get too smooth. I would love these more if they were closer to $5.00/roller, but still cost less than a spa pedicure. I also use "Pretty Hands and Feet" lotion (from the drugstore) to do the final touches. Now, I only pay to have a polish change on my toes at the salon.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this lotion! -6/15/2014 9:55:10 AM I wanted an effective moisturizing lotion to use every day that has a gentle fragrance. I took a chance on this scent, never having tried this brand before. I am very satisfied with the lovely, lovely scent of this lotion. I have received compliments on the fragrance. It is soft, fresh, clean, and very pretty. Plus, it moisturizes well and does not feel sticky or greasy. Absorbs right into the skin.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor