Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: thick & creamy Cons: strong smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again in a different fragrance -6/6/2014 4:17:59 PM I like that this lotion is rich and creamy. My only complaint is the smell. It's a little too strong and artificial smelling to me. I would definitely buy it again, but in a different fragrance.
disappointedG
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST body moisturizer -6/6/2014 4:50:12 AM This is the best body moisturizer. I love the entire La Roche Posay line but this product is over the top GREAT.
oppula Guttenberg, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream---Wonderful Product! -5/23/2014 2:27:36 PM wonderful product. makes my feet feel young and rejuvenated.
SamPi Washington, DC
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it :D -5/23/2014 12:01:13 PM This is my new favorite handwash (my favorite used to be Molton Brown's Naran Ji aka Orange & Bergamot -- which I still like). The best way I can describe its scent is a clean lime scent with subtle black pepper scent. It smells so good, I keep sniffing my hands after washing them :) One of my friends washed his hands with it and he was hooked too. My skin is sensitive and can get dried out easily by some soaps, but this handwash does not irritate my skin or make it feel dried out. Definitely recommend it!
Carol78 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, quick reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Never Used Anything Like It! -5/23/2014 11:38:34 AM I'm super skeptical about cellulite products...but I decided to give Celluliterx a try because I saw its sold worldwide so I figured that must be a good sign. The second I put the contour cream on my skin it showed an immediate reaction...after researching I learned that the redness was my fat cells circulating and thats what causes cellulite...i would absolutely recommend this product to any and everyone...I've tried quite a few products and this is the one that actually worked and was worth every cent.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firms tightens tones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must Have -5/20/2014 6:47:09 PM This body sculpting cream is amazing! I recently lost 20 pounds, and used the Cream 55 and 155 to keep my skin from experiencing sagging during weight loss. The 155 keeps the skin firm, tone, and reduces cellulite. I Partnered both creams with the Galbol 190 for best results. Excellent for reducing water retention in problem areas. I'm at my goal weight but have continued to use all three products for a smooth, contoured appearance. The perfect solution for Bikini Season.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
okay -5/20/2014 7:28:06 AM I lost a lot of weight recently and was hoping this would help tighten my skin but although it seems to moisturize well, and I've used the entire tube but I'm not sure if it's working or not... Not sure if it works?
TRW218 MN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lathers well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Wonderful!! -5/9/2014 5:15:50 PM This has a wonderful coconut smell. I can't say enough good things about this - it's one of my favorite Philosophy body wash scents.
pizzagirl Medford,Wi.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Non-tightening. -5/7/2014 4:08:50 PM Bought this for my crepey arm skin, used it every night and morning and didn't see no improvement what so ever. I don't use estrogen since menopause and read up I could be losing collagen as I get older. Also read all these so called lotions and creams won't do a thing for this problem but certain foods will help re-build up collagen in your skin. Well needless to say I wasted $78 and should of returned sooner for a refund!
skinhairnails United States
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing cream! -4/30/2014 1:32:13 PM I bought this for my face after a VI peel... wow, it is soothing, moisturizing, healing and feels great on my skin. I use it frequently now as a night moisturizer in tandem with my retinol regimen. Such a high quality product that delivers.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor