Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

SwtP NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too smelly! - 11/10/2013 2:49:22 PM I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, soothing, really works, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Shea Butter Foot Cream - 11/9/2013 4:19:31 PM Shea Butter is so soothing and smoothing, great product for softening feet. I use the Clarisonic Pedi then apply this cream nightly. The Lavendar fragrance is pleasant. Typically, I do not like L'Occitane products with strong fragrances - they just make me sneeze, give me a headache. This cream with shea butter and lavender is one of their two best products. My feet love this cream.
Foofie Vail, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great lotion for the price - 11/7/2013 10:57:12 AM I really like the lotion. It isn't greasy and has a nice subtle scent. Didn't rate it an Excellent overall rating because I would like it to be a little thicker.
Beutyqueen Pros: helps with scar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 11/5/2013 1:11:36 PM I had breast augmentation 6 months ago and my scar had completely disappeared thanks to using scarguard!
Professor Springfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooths skin, wonderfully moisturizing Cons: must heat before using
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful oil with some issues - 11/4/2013 5:05:51 PM I love this oil. It tones and smooths my skin beautifully. It is pricey and you must heat it before using.
Kat2 Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: fragrance is weak, not a pathcouli scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
70's Patchouli -- Not - 11/4/2013 1:40:10 PM I am a child of the 70s and spent time in England where I met a person who always smelled wonderful---Of course she wore Patchouli. The Molton Brown product does not smell like patchouli to me......not at all. Very definitely does not smell like the patchouli of the 70s. Certainly not worth the price.
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome body lotion - 11/4/2013 7:52:25 AM I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
Saber Atlanta GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 11/3/2013 5:20:52 AM I really like this in shower exfoliater. It is not harsh at all and does make my skin feel smooth.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Glowing, smooth skin! - 10/30/2013 6:25:11 AM I love this for giving myself a great canvas for a super-close shave and then applying lotions! I've used scrubs before in the past, but not consistently and they are a certain super-brand at malls and contain a ton of oils so they tend to be greasy too. This is more of a 'exfoliating face wash' for your body. It's not drying, but it lets me have the ability to put my own lotion on without feeling like I'm going to slide out of my shower! I add this to my Clarisonic body brush, scrub my chest, back, legs, underarms and bikini area (when ready to shave). While I do not shave my chest and back, haha, the rest, it provides an even, smooth start and i have less ingrown hairs. It has really cleaned up my chest and back from occasional breakouts (which weren't bad to begin with, but not what a woman wants!). Love it and a little goes a long way!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: lightweight, practical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hard to Reach? No more! - 10/30/2013 5:46:20 AM I tore my rotator cuff and while it's healing up fabulously, it made washing my back a...well, pain in the back. I was using those cloth/loofah back wash things that are long and have handles and you kind of slide, shimmy, scrub across your back...while great, the germs they breed in your shower? Yeah... I had purchased a Clarisonic Mia system and loved it and was using it on my neck and chest and at least part of my back I could reach...then I saw this (which I then purchased the Clarisonic Body system). Wow... I can snap in my body brush, wet it, put on a little body scrub and get my entire back wonderfully without having to strain my poor shoulder (although now, I can move more freely). This is still a life saver as we all are more flexible on one side than another so this helps get between the shoulder blades, middle of back (where the bra hits and tends to build up sweat, germs, dirt...eww). This is great for adding that extra length needed.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL