Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Nellie2 N. CA. Pros: no fragrance, so moisturizing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Moisturizer I Have EVER Used! - 11/24/2013 7:53:36 AM My feet were so rough and dry. I use First Aid Beauty Repair cream. It's like a miracle. My feet feel so good. I use it as a body cream as well and it's the best facial moisturizer I have ever used. All natural too. This is an amazing cream. I will not put anything on my face or body with chemicals again. It has to be harmful. To think I have spent hundreds of dollars I have spent on chemicals is scary! My husband is bald and had pre-cancerous brown spots on his head. After using it for 2 weeks they are gone! Can't say enough about this cream.
Modus Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
May be foot balm, but I use on my shoulders - 11/20/2013 11:59:36 AM A trick that a massage therapist introduced me to for my tight shoulders. I also use on my calves in the morning and it is refreshing. I own a retail store and am constantly moving; this product helps soothe my muscles.
Kekiu Sheridan, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best lotion ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love in every way - 11/19/2013 10:23:05 PM It asorbs wonderfully without leaving your hands feeling greasy like most lotions. I use it every day after work (I have to use some harsh chemicals for cleaning). I also love it for after I've been doing any ceramic work to rehydrate my hands.
mesafinn Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Terrific Lotion - 11/17/2013 9:44:18 AM My dermatologist told me over a decade to use this product on my hands and neck (to keep it taut), and I listened. It can discolor some items (washcloths, pillow cases), but it is an effective and helpful product that goes recommended.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Just ok - 11/13/2013 7:24:16 PM This oil is just ok. It doesn't moisturize particularly well. It does absorb quickly though. Also, the bottle is pretty small. I think I've had it for about two or three weeks, and it's already half empty. Also, I'm not really a fan of the smell. I wouldn't repurchase this again.
SwtP NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too smelly! - 11/10/2013 2:49:22 PM I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, soothing, really works, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Shea Butter Foot Cream - 11/9/2013 4:19:31 PM Shea Butter is so soothing and smoothing, great product for softening feet. I use the Clarisonic Pedi then apply this cream nightly. The Lavendar fragrance is pleasant. Typically, I do not like L'Occitane products with strong fragrances - they just make me sneeze, give me a headache. This cream with shea butter and lavender is one of their two best products. My feet love this cream.
Foofie Vail, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great lotion for the price - 11/7/2013 10:57:12 AM I really like the lotion. It isn't greasy and has a nice subtle scent. Didn't rate it an Excellent overall rating because I would like it to be a little thicker.
Beutyqueen Pros: helps with scar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 11/5/2013 1:11:36 PM I had breast augmentation 6 months ago and my scar had completely disappeared thanks to using scarguard!
Professor Springfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooths skin, wonderfully moisturizing Cons: must heat before using
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful oil with some issues - 11/4/2013 5:05:51 PM I love this oil. It tones and smooths my skin beautifully. It is pricey and you must heat it before using.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL