Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Kekiu Sheridan, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best lotion ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love in every way - 11/19/2013 10:23:05 PM It asorbs wonderfully without leaving your hands feeling greasy like most lotions. I use it every day after work (I have to use some harsh chemicals for cleaning). I also love it for after I've been doing any ceramic work to rehydrate my hands.
mesafinn Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Terrific Lotion - 11/17/2013 9:44:18 AM My dermatologist told me over a decade to use this product on my hands and neck (to keep it taut), and I listened. It can discolor some items (washcloths, pillow cases), but it is an effective and helpful product that goes recommended.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Just ok - 11/13/2013 7:24:16 PM This oil is just ok. It doesn't moisturize particularly well. It does absorb quickly though. Also, the bottle is pretty small. I think I've had it for about two or three weeks, and it's already half empty. Also, I'm not really a fan of the smell. I wouldn't repurchase this again.
SwtP NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too smelly! - 11/10/2013 2:49:22 PM I love Caudalie products and I was so excited to try this lotion. Everything about it was perfect...except for the scent. Way too strong for me.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, soothing, really works, smoothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Shea Butter Foot Cream - 11/9/2013 4:19:31 PM Shea Butter is so soothing and smoothing, great product for softening feet. I use the Clarisonic Pedi then apply this cream nightly. The Lavendar fragrance is pleasant. Typically, I do not like L'Occitane products with strong fragrances - they just make me sneeze, give me a headache. This cream with shea butter and lavender is one of their two best products. My feet love this cream.
Foofie Vail, Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great lotion for the price - 11/7/2013 10:57:12 AM I really like the lotion. It isn't greasy and has a nice subtle scent. Didn't rate it an Excellent overall rating because I would like it to be a little thicker.
Beutyqueen Pros: helps with scar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 11/5/2013 1:11:36 PM I had breast augmentation 6 months ago and my scar had completely disappeared thanks to using scarguard!
Professor Springfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooths skin, wonderfully moisturizing Cons: must heat before using
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful oil with some issues - 11/4/2013 5:05:51 PM I love this oil. It tones and smooths my skin beautifully. It is pricey and you must heat it before using.
Kat2 Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: fragrance is weak, not a pathcouli scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
70's Patchouli -- Not - 11/4/2013 1:40:10 PM I am a child of the 70s and spent time in England where I met a person who always smelled wonderful---Of course she wore Patchouli. The Molton Brown product does not smell like patchouli to me......not at all. Very definitely does not smell like the patchouli of the 70s. Certainly not worth the price.
linnylou Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Awesome body lotion - 11/4/2013 7:52:25 AM I have used lots of lotions and have finally found Caudalie to be the best I have ever used. Having dry, sensitive skin, I can't wait to use this daily after my shower and at night on my hands and feet before bedtime!! Great scent, as well!!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL