Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

VJ42 LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 8/27/2013 10:15:39 PM At first I did not like the price but when I tried it, I can't live without it. So soothing, relaxing and makes me sleep so good. Love this product, worth every penny.
Eleanor DC Metro Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective - 8/23/2013 7:47:58 AM Very effective with immediate visible results - a small amount goes a long way -perfect if you need to smooth out for a bathing suite or shorts
Db123 New Braunfels TX Pros: easy to apply, did not irritate skin Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The product worked well - 8/22/2013 8:47:24 AM I read some of the reviews with mixed feelings but found the products to work great. The smell wasn't as bad as I thought but considering your getting rid of hair off your face, I wasn't offended and found it better than I thought. I left the cream on the full time and without irritation to my face and hair gone. I will continue to use this product.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Lotion - 8/18/2013 5:50:51 PM I love this lotion...smells great...absorbs quickly..and my hands are so soft.
DebbiJ Richmond VA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for allerginic skin - 8/9/2013 6:47:28 AM While I do not have psoriasis, my skin is very delicate and reacts badly to most soaps. Ahava soap is the best one and I have used it for years, since discovering it at its source, the Dead Sea. Using it in the summertime helps prevent "buttne" and also maintains my beautiful complexion. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SOAP!!
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice and Natural - 8/7/2013 7:05:20 PM I like this product. I'm always on the hunt for a good body wash. I have sensitive skin, mild psoriasis, so not all body washes work well for me. I bought this because it was all natural. I do like it, it cleans well, has a light fragrance. Is it a product I can't live without? No. Would I buy it again? Not sure. But it's something to try if you are looking at it:)
mizwong Berkeley, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this fragrance and product - 8/7/2013 9:06:56 AM I primarily use this as a body wash and bubble bath. Gentle enough for the kids too. As a shampoo, hair will be soft and conditioned. For my fine hair, it's a tad to heavy but I wouldn't call it a heavy product or have complaints about it. Love the raspberry scent. It's not purely a fruity fragrance, has a hint of floral (can't exactly describe) it was much like the classic Bath & Body Raspberry lotion which is no longer made--so I'm happy this is available. Also, the kids and I made the raspberry sorbet recipe that is printed on the bottle--delicious and fun!
Albert Warner Robins, GA Pros: gentle, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
First Aid Beauty Ultra repair cream - 8/1/2013 10:25:40 AM This cream is very soothing for rough, dry skin. I use it all over my body. Wish Skinstore could carry the 12 oz size.
Thumper Pros: it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best foot care tool ever - 7/30/2013 4:20:28 PM Have had this for over 20 years. It keeps my feet smooth and callous free. I use it after my shower or after swimming. Its worth every penny and more. Don't waste your money on any other product.
hummingbird22 Providence, RI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really surprised - 7/29/2013 10:27:48 AM This is my first review. The sensepil is the single most expensive skincare product I've ever bought and I was hopeful, but wasn't expecting it to work. I have really dark hair on pale, pale skin. I could've shaved my legs twice a day it was so bad. It takes time, but this product really works. Each month I had less and less hair and now I'm down to very little hair at all. My legs are very smooth now and I still have to shave, but much less frequently. I'm really amazed, because I find that very few products live up to their promises.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL