Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

DebbiJ Richmond VA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for allerginic skin - 8/9/2013 6:47:28 AM While I do not have psoriasis, my skin is very delicate and reacts badly to most soaps. Ahava soap is the best one and I have used it for years, since discovering it at its source, the Dead Sea. Using it in the summertime helps prevent "buttne" and also maintains my beautiful complexion. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SOAP!!
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice and Natural - 8/7/2013 7:05:20 PM I like this product. I'm always on the hunt for a good body wash. I have sensitive skin, mild psoriasis, so not all body washes work well for me. I bought this because it was all natural. I do like it, it cleans well, has a light fragrance. Is it a product I can't live without? No. Would I buy it again? Not sure. But it's something to try if you are looking at it:)
mizwong Berkeley, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this fragrance and product - 8/7/2013 9:06:56 AM I primarily use this as a body wash and bubble bath. Gentle enough for the kids too. As a shampoo, hair will be soft and conditioned. For my fine hair, it's a tad to heavy but I wouldn't call it a heavy product or have complaints about it. Love the raspberry scent. It's not purely a fruity fragrance, has a hint of floral (can't exactly describe) it was much like the classic Bath & Body Raspberry lotion which is no longer made--so I'm happy this is available. Also, the kids and I made the raspberry sorbet recipe that is printed on the bottle--delicious and fun!
Albert Warner Robins, GA Pros: gentle, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
First Aid Beauty Ultra repair cream - 8/1/2013 10:25:40 AM This cream is very soothing for rough, dry skin. I use it all over my body. Wish Skinstore could carry the 12 oz size.
Thumper Pros: it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best foot care tool ever - 7/30/2013 4:20:28 PM Have had this for over 20 years. It keeps my feet smooth and callous free. I use it after my shower or after swimming. Its worth every penny and more. Don't waste your money on any other product.
hummingbird22 Providence, RI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really surprised - 7/29/2013 10:27:48 AM This is my first review. The sensepil is the single most expensive skincare product I've ever bought and I was hopeful, but wasn't expecting it to work. I have really dark hair on pale, pale skin. I could've shaved my legs twice a day it was so bad. It takes time, but this product really works. Each month I had less and less hair and now I'm down to very little hair at all. My legs are very smooth now and I still have to shave, but much less frequently. I'm really amazed, because I find that very few products live up to their promises.
toppertwin PA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
meets expectations - 7/27/2013 6:25:54 PM This brush is great for dry brushing however the bristles lose there shape quickly and become crushed down once its been used. Also the bristles come out of the brush very easily. The harshness of the brush is perfect but the bristles need to be a little more durable.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Better than Others - 7/26/2013 12:22:31 PM This works well and smells better than all others I have tried. You have to be careful not to leave on too long or you will definitely have irritation. Pricier than others, but overall I prefer this one.
CindyP Ellicott City, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 7/21/2013 2:57:01 PM Bump Fighter has really decreased the number of ingrown hairs and bumps. It's easy to apply. I recommend this product.
QuicklyML Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works Quickly - 7/20/2013 11:17:48 AM I really like this product. It burns the first few times you use it but then really works very quickly. I thought it was a great value since the tube lasts at least 1 month with regular use. When reordering it turns out the company has now doubled the price. Don't be mislead and order directly from the company. FIrst the small print tells you it will be sent and billed automatically until you discontinue service and it will look like it is cheaper than Skinstore, but the tube size is cut in half so it is really more expensive. Plus Skinstore normally has a coupon code to use. Still a good product, just not impressed with the company.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL