Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

voice Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Boon for the sleep-deprived - 9/18/2013 8:14:01 PM Stress has led to poor sleeping patterns lately and this product has been a great help. Feel all worries and aches drain away the minute you immerse yourself in the fragrant bath and emerge a calm relaxed person all ready for a good night's sleep. I keep the bath water for flushing the toilet so as to be eco-friendly.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I like it as a body bar - 9/18/2013 2:59:11 PM It cleans and clarifies the skin, which I really like. And it doesn't dry up the skin as many body soaps do. And...you'd better find a nice container for it.
kaelaxu Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good One - 9/17/2013 5:04:48 PM This product is comfortable and portable. You deserve it. And the smell is good not too much strong.
buellabean western connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love love love! - 9/17/2013 6:21:15 AM This is a wonerful little hand balm. It is very effective and softens hands beautifully. I really don't like hand creams because of the smell and greasyness. This is a balm you moisten your finger tips and rub it in. It does not take much. The smell is light and does not effect my asthma an it feels nice on the skin. It is just the best stuff in the world!
Jeanie Columbus, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: did nothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointed - 9/12/2013 4:09:04 AM This cream made my body smoother, but did not firm at all.
KateNYC New York City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
silky skin - 9/9/2013 12:15:15 PM made my skin feel hydrated without feeling slippery. Absorbed quickly - will buy again
Kla330 Cleveland, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, helps minimize lines and wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
After shave - 9/8/2013 8:12:10 AM I have been using the hand and body lotion for the last 2-3 years. My use is not the recommended use. I use it daily as after shave. It may sting for a few seconds like in the movie "Home Alone" but it has definitely helped with fine lines and wrinkles. There is significant data that continued use of glycolic acid helps to thicken the dermis and diminish fine lines. I say this as a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon.
nechama New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Scrub I've Ever Used - 8/28/2013 7:53:26 AM This scrub is not harsh or abrasive. It is more like a body polish than a scrub. It does a great job of exfoliating and moisturizing and leaves a soft feel to the skin after rinsing. It's not gritty and one can choose the scent one prefers. The texture is good and not hard to apply. It rinses off easily. I've used only spa grade products in the past but this one is my new favorite.
VJ42 LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 8/27/2013 10:15:39 PM At first I did not like the price but when I tried it, I can't live without it. So soothing, relaxing and makes me sleep so good. Love this product, worth every penny.
Eleanor DC Metro Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective - 8/23/2013 7:47:58 AM Very effective with immediate visible results - a small amount goes a long way -perfect if you need to smooth out for a bathing suite or shorts
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL