Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ENimon Cambridge MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, high in vitamin c
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Incredible! - 8/7/2014 2:38:07 PM This is hands down, the best lotion i've ever used...and trust me, i've tried a TON. I've had skin issues since i was a child and because of that and lots of time in the sun, i have sun damage and scarring. This lotion has started to turn that around after 1.5 bottles. Yes, it's pricey...but look at the ingredients and you'll see why. It's the kind of product i would buy for my face, but i want to change my skin all over so for me, it's worth the investment. And I use it on my face too! I will never stop buying this lotion unless it's discontinued! I've already had clients and friends ask me what i've been using and now they're hooked too! :) Very gentle and hardly any scent, just orange oil. One of the best purchases i've made in a while and the little goes a long way!
Snapper Northern New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The body oil I've been looking for! - 7/28/2014 8:06:11 PM I stumbled across this body oil in late winter, and it has saved my skin! I enjoy everything about this product, and if you have dry skin, I recommend you give this oil a try. It's lightweight, isn't petroleum-based, and goes on evenly and is absorbed easily. A previous reviewer referred to the smell, and I was a bit hesitant before I used it. It's true that it's not a "pretty" smell, but I find that the smell doesn't linger on my skin. I would describe it as a "European" scent, rather than a flowery/super-scented "American" scent. (In fact, on a recent trip I found this product in nearly every French pharmacy I entered.) It doesn't interfere with my perfume, and I like its natural scent element. Don't let the scent hold you back if you've got dry skin, as this oil is fantastic year-round. This is a wonderful product and I know I'll be reaching for it daily when the humidity leaves and the Autumn wind begins to blow!
Crudegal Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loved it had to find it on the net - 7/27/2014 7:22:25 PM While we were in Chi-town , at the Drake Hotel, this product was there , we, my husband and I used it , loved it , have to get some for home.
bumblebee KS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 7/27/2014 7:07:42 AM My husband was recently diagnosed with diabetes. I ordered 2 tubes of the Amerigel. The first tube was awesome. I would recommend it highly. However, I ordered a second tube and it came in a different color tube and it was awful. It was runny and a different color than the first tube. Because of the cost of the gel, I did not reorder. I was afraid to take a chance on getting a tube like the second one. Therefore, I would not recommend it.
Slickyrama Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing Product! - 7/25/2014 8:27:59 AM This is truly an amazing product! I have used so many different body lotions, serums and treatments, and have been disappointed in most of them. The StriVectin Tightening Body Cream does just want it claims- it smooths and moisturizes my skin, and makes it look healthier every time that I use it. My skin feels softer and smoother even on days that I don't use the product. Yes, it is a bit pricey; but, the return on the investment is priceless!
1Pamperedbabe Long Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Marked Improvement - 7/22/2014 8:40:38 AM Because of age and frequent hand washing, my hands and cuticules were very dry. Using the product during the day after hand washing and at bedtime, has dramatically improved the appearance and feel of my hands.
Hollycs Williamsburg, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job - 7/21/2014 6:23:08 PM This deodorant, while pricey, does the job. It smells nice and goes on easily.
btdt Southeastern PA Pros: seems to be working Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So far so good - 7/19/2014 10:18:59 AM I've tried a few options for permanent hair removal, or hair growth reduction and this seems to be working so far. No! No! worked a little, but never really slowed hair growth. Silken was painful; after reading reviews about pain I didn't even try Tria. I've had laser hair removal from a dermatologist & that didn't work. Me smooth has reduced hair growth on my face, legs and, to a lesser degree, under arms. Cartridges have to be replaced what seems to be frequently (sorry, haven't been tracking that), and have purchased 2 at a time from SKINSTORE.com because of lower price than elsewhere.
happyshopper ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, you smell so clean after use Cons: none at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best lotion ever - 7/13/2014 11:01:57 PM I have problem skin and this product is better than the other oat products out there.
Andi933 Parker, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not effective, poor battery life
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Sad to be unsatified with this purchase - 7/12/2014 9:21:45 PM So sad this didn't work out for me. I have a mia and the sonicare toothbrush and I love both of those. For the cost this did not do a great job. I'm barefoot or in sandals most of the time so my feet get your average callouses. I used it one time and didn't notice much difference. The lotions are awesome but those are not worth the price of the device that's terrible. Poor battery life too.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL