Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
NinaAC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works! -1/27/2016 12:57:43 PM I was starting to get cellulite around my belly button. I'm using the oil for a while now and the bumps are gone! This is amazing! So I started using the oil on my thighs. Unfortunately it doesn't do much to my thighs. But the results on my tummy are worth the high price.
Jonser Alberta, Canada
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: smells delicious, doesn't stay greasy on the skin, thick but not hard to apply Cons: the seal is hard to get off completely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again -1/26/2016 10:07:58 PM I received this product in my fitfabfun box, at first I was hesitant to try to bring that I'm loyal to my go to skin cream but I really enjoyed the smell and decided to jump in head first. I was quite surprised at how much I enjoyed it. It was thick enough to be a nice texture and not running but not too thick that it was difficult to spread around. It definitely had a velvety finish to it after it sunk Into my skin and the smell stayed potent for quite a long time. My boyfriend even likes using this for himself. The seal on the top was a little difficult to get off and I only ended up being able to get half off initially until I used the product enough to get the rest of the seal off
RedheadToGo Reno, NV
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: smells good Cons: not that emollienty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not all that it's "cracked" up to be -1/14/2016 10:32:49 AM I had high hopes of this foot cream healing my dry cracked heels. But unfortunately, it does not do a great job. Although it smells good, it's is not really rich and creamy and the active ingredients are not strong enough to heal my heels.
jaye
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quality product with great scent. -1/8/2016 5:56:55 AM Been using this Rose oil for the past 10 years at least. I am a bath person so I put a few drops in the bathtub. My dry skin loves this. Also sometimes I rub it directly on my legs and arms. The quality is there with this product but I do wish it wasn't so expensive. It does NOT have a cheap rose smell to it. Love and will continue to use.
mariajustme CT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -1/8/2016 4:31:29 AM Non-greasy, but so luscious and thick! And omg, it smells soooo good!
Akgirl Dauphin Island Alabama
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: tingles, smells great. Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yum! -1/6/2016 5:54:13 PM This stuff is great. Light lather and leaves skins clean and soft. Non irritating but tingles from the peppermint. Ordering more before it is gone!
JennyM
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works -1/2/2016 7:31:55 AM I was doubter, but I have to say this really reduced the appearance of cellulite on my thighs. I've been using it for 4 months, and I saw some effects after the first month, but it's really in the last few weeks that I've seen a pretty amazing result. The skin is much smoother and less dimpled. Note, I use this along with running 20 miles a week and eating paleo, which I'm sure helps too. I'm hooked on this product though, absolutely loveit.
marketingexec Needham, MA, USA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: rich Cons: bit greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good all-around balm -12/24/2015 3:57:43 AM This formula has been around for decades for a reason. It is a great balm that works on lips, hands, cuticles or feet. Just be sure to use sparingly as it is somewhat like vaseline. My husband even uses this on his lips at night before going to bed. We leave it out on the counter and share it.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream -12/21/2015 6:42:51 PM I have used this foot cream for 5 years. It is the best out there. I rub it in my heels and feet every day just before I put on socks. My feet are really smooth.
Shatz N New York
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: silky smooth Cons: pump did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells good -12/19/2015 1:35:02 AM The pump was damaged upon arrive . The product is great. Would be perfect if the pump worked
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »