Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Body Scrub! -4/16/2015 3:39:06 AM This body scrub is fantastic! The first time I used it, I noticed it removed almost all the dry, bumpy skin on the back of my arms and elbows. My skin has never been so smooth. The scrub has a mild minty scent and a thick, pasty texture. I rub small amounts all over my body, then leave it on for a few minutes. I then scrub it in one more time. This lets the fruit acids and the salicylic acid penetrate the skin and soften the dead skin so it rubs off easily. I started using ARCONA products on my face and I had such amazing results that I wanted to have the same benefits for the rest of my skin. This scrub exfoliates without being harsh or scratching my extra sensitive skin. The exfoliating particles are two sizes: extra fine diatomacious earth, and larger jojoba beads. I've been using it in conjunction with the ARCONA pumpkin lotion and my skin has never been so soft, even toned, and bump-free. These products seem to work together and enhance each others' efficacy. These are the only natural beauty products that deliver exactly what they promise. I highly recommend all ARCONA products!
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Keep in My Stock... -4/15/2015 12:54:18 PM I bought this cream for use on my feet. The cream has a wonderfully light, fresh scent, and absorbs quickly. For being so light, it left my feet hydrated for hours. I've since started using it on arms, elbows, and knees. My skin loves it. Plus, it's perfect for traveling and I use it as a body lotion if needed.
saracee Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, thinner than a typical sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
non sticky SPF -4/14/2015 8:26:25 AM This product is easy to apply and does not have the typical heavy, stickiness of a traditional SPF. Although it is labeled as a hand cream, it easily applies all over for a more complete body SPF. The large size makes it a good value.
Josephina Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Ever -4/14/2015 3:45:30 AM As someone who has tried everything on the market I can honestly say this one works. I've used it for several years with the exception of those foolish times when I've fallen for the supposedly latest and greatest. I quickly return to what works. It really helps to smooth out the lumps and bumps. I don't need it as much now but won't give it up. Along with exercise you can't go wrong.
niclowe Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful smell and feel -4/11/2015 10:11:16 AM I love it, I received a free sample of this product. I tried it and fell in love! I haven't stopped using it since, strongly recommend.
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolute winner -4/10/2015 7:50:00 AM I love this product. I was careless enough to run out without having ordered a new one. The bottle design is superb, it lets you use it up to the last drop! I combine this with the Clarifying Cleanser and I absolutely love my skin. After a couple of minutes it feels cooling to the skin but never sticky or tacky, never. Maybe the other reviewers were applying a lotion on top of it too soon? It needs a few minutes to absorb into the skin but it does absorb completely & has a very light pleasant scent. I would recommend this to anyone!
Sonny33 San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love the gentle fragrance. -4/9/2015 10:05:52 AM I love the fragrance of grapefruit in lotions especially when it is lightly scented, which this soap is. I would purchase this hand soap again.
scowsgirl New Hampshire
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean! Clean! Clean! -4/6/2015 5:36:02 AM Wonderful....clean....light! I always get told how "good" I smell after using this product. Love it!
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Results -4/3/2015 1:24:46 PM This is the second time to buy and so far it has been a wonderful facial cream. It has helped to keep wrinkles at bay, it is a little pricey though, however , a little goes a long way.
Debbye
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/3/2015 4:59:46 AM Compared this to another product for several weeks. No marked difference. Glytone retexturizing lotion seems to work better for me.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor