Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dytka DFW, TX
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, fragrance free, paraben free, excellent moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -5/3/2015 12:16:20 AM I love Mustela Stelatopia line. It's the best for babies & kids with dry and/or eczema prone problems. I discovered this line 6 years ago when I struggled with my older son's eczema. Nothing worked. I tried Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream combined with this Stelatopia Milky bath oil and immediately saw results. Now I have another baby and honestly I use only 3 bath products: mustela foam shampoo for newborns (using never had problems with cradle cap) and this Milky Bath Oil and sometimes mentioned Stelatopia Moisturizing Cream. This Milky Bath Oil makes skin so soft that I don't even need to use lotion after. Amazing product: cleanses, soothes, moisturizes skin and another great thing is paraben and fragrance FREE.
Mlwallace73 Panama City, FL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/1/2015 5:07:11 AM I get blotchy rashes on my face from different allergies but especially from fluoride toothpaste. I switched to a natural paste and started using this skin cream to clear up my skin. I don't have blotchy areas anymore and my skin is smoother on my face. I've tried a lot of face creams and this one has been the only consistent cream to date. Highly recommend!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth skin but... -4/30/2015 8:16:03 PM ...does not really help with ingrown hairs. I'd buy it again because it does keep my skin smooth, but I need to find another solution for my ingrown hairs.
pj10 pa
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -4/20/2015 5:01:30 PM I absolutely love this. Use it mostly on my legs. It seems to make my skin tighter. Of course the results don't last but after u apply it, it def makes skin noticeably smoother. I love it. It does run out quickly tho.
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Body Lotion -4/16/2015 4:18:38 AM This is the best body lotion I've ever used. My skin is so smooth and even-toned! I have moderate/severe keratosis pillaris (small bumps) on the back of my arms and on my upper thighs, and this lotion has significantly reduced the bumpiness in these areas. Each time I use it, I see improvement. Other reviewers have commented on the scent, and I can understand these if you dislike the scent of pumpkin, but the scent isn't too sweet or heavy, and all the pumpkin scent evaporates in a few minutes after application, leaving a very light, pleasant spice scent. I asked several people if they could smell pumpkin on my skin, and nobody could. They all noticed the mild spice scent, but they all said it was nice and delicate. They also couldn't smell anything until they put their noses right up to my skin. I am very sensitive to scents, especially fruity, sweet scents, and I had no problem with this lotion. I did notice a slight tingle in a few areas, but it was mild and brief. I am careful to only use this lotion the day after I shave, as it will sting very much on freshly shaved skin. Like all ARCONA products, a little goes a long way. I use this lotion in conjunction with the ARCONA fruit enzyme body scrub, and they seem to work very well together. My skin is softer, more even toned, and all those little bumps are gone. I am continually impressed with the amazing results from all the ARCONA products. I don't use anything else. I highly recommend this body lotion!
katherinenicole Los Angeles. CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Body Scrub! -4/16/2015 3:39:06 AM This body scrub is fantastic! The first time I used it, I noticed it removed almost all the dry, bumpy skin on the back of my arms and elbows. My skin has never been so smooth. The scrub has a mild minty scent and a thick, pasty texture. I rub small amounts all over my body, then leave it on for a few minutes. I then scrub it in one more time. This lets the fruit acids and the salicylic acid penetrate the skin and soften the dead skin so it rubs off easily. I started using ARCONA products on my face and I had such amazing results that I wanted to have the same benefits for the rest of my skin. This scrub exfoliates without being harsh or scratching my extra sensitive skin. The exfoliating particles are two sizes: extra fine diatomacious earth, and larger jojoba beads. I've been using it in conjunction with the ARCONA pumpkin lotion and my skin has never been so soft, even toned, and bump-free. These products seem to work together and enhance each others' efficacy. These are the only natural beauty products that deliver exactly what they promise. I highly recommend all ARCONA products!
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Keep in My Stock... -4/15/2015 12:54:18 PM I bought this cream for use on my feet. The cream has a wonderfully light, fresh scent, and absorbs quickly. For being so light, it left my feet hydrated for hours. I've since started using it on arms, elbows, and knees. My skin loves it. Plus, it's perfect for traveling and I use it as a body lotion if needed.
saracee Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, thinner than a typical sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
non sticky SPF -4/14/2015 8:26:25 AM This product is easy to apply and does not have the typical heavy, stickiness of a traditional SPF. Although it is labeled as a hand cream, it easily applies all over for a more complete body SPF. The large size makes it a good value.
Josephina Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Ever -4/14/2015 3:45:30 AM As someone who has tried everything on the market I can honestly say this one works. I've used it for several years with the exception of those foolish times when I've fallen for the supposedly latest and greatest. I quickly return to what works. It really helps to smooth out the lumps and bumps. I don't need it as much now but won't give it up. Along with exercise you can't go wrong.
niclowe Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful smell and feel -4/11/2015 10:11:16 AM I love it, I received a free sample of this product. I tried it and fell in love! I haven't stopped using it since, strongly recommend.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor