Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mitts MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 11/27/2014 6:51:57 AM I love this balm. It makes my feet feel soooooo good. It absorbs quickly, soothes, and softens. My feet feel amazing after I apply this product. I can see a difference in my feet already. I have been using the sonicare pedi system and all the products that came with it for a week. I especially love the balm.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this lotion - 11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
MelodyNYC NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite soap!! - 11/24/2014 2:44:22 PM Smells incredible and makes washing my hands luxurious!! Believe the hype!
GrinnyKin San Antonio, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pedicure in a jar - 11/24/2014 5:01:06 AM This is wonderful for your feet. My nail tech accused me of going to someone else for a pedicure because my feet were soooo smooth. It is wonderful maintenance between pedicures and the aromatherapy it provides is fantastic.
PEEJ Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Compare to AmLactin - 11/21/2014 6:07:46 AM As prescribed by a dermatologist I've used Amlactin (LacHydrin) for years all over except face. Neostrata Lotion Plus does the same thing without the odor and stickiness. I have terrible sun-damaged skin prone to acne. I use the Lotion on my chest, shoulders arms and neck. For me this is the only cost-effective way to moisturize and smooth those areas.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA Pros: pump dispenser, glass bottle packaging, purity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love the packaging in glass bottle w pump. - 11/20/2014 12:08:40 PM Smells lovely, not too overpowering, feels great, silky, and absorbs quickly. I have the Hello Yellow Shea Butter Cream Whip pump in all of my washrooms/ baths. My guests love it! Definitely a staple around here, we never go without.
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Gentle lightweight bodywash - 11/20/2014 8:32:43 AM I liked the pleasant fragrance. It was easy to apply without feeling heavy or greasy.
LeylasMom seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I get compliments - 11/18/2014 11:18:44 AM I love how the creme makes my (abused) hands feel. ... absorbs quickly, is not messy. Generally sensitive to fragrances (headaches & rashes), I bought my first tube of Zents "Sun" hand and body creme under duress (traveling oversight and there were no fragrance-free options in sight) and discovered, to my delight, that the scent draws compliments. I have been buying this brand for two years now and no adverse reactions. Moreover, guests that come to my house fall in love the creme, too (I stash one by the bathroom sink). So I often only use one tube out of 3 - the other two seem to get gifted.
Amarie121 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, has sd alcohol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rose-Scented Alcohol Rub - 11/15/2014 9:34:29 AM First, the positives: this is the best scent I have ever smelled in a rose lotion. I have tried many: L'Occitane, Ren Moroccan Rose Otto, Crabtree and Evelyn, Diptyque, Jo Malone... I love the lightweight property of this lotion, and how it absorbed well. But later my skin was tight and dry, and my cuticles began to crack as I used it more frequently. It turns out that SD Alcohol 40 is listed as the 5th ingredient! I believe that it adds to the "perfume sillage" of the lotion, but this type of alcohol should never be used frequently on skin; it causes inflammation and disrupts the skin's natural barrier. Not recommended.
gabriellarn Brattleboro, VT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great deodorant - 11/13/2014 11:12:54 AM I finally found a deodorant that works. Even though it goes on white, it does not stain your clothes. I strongly recommend the product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL