May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SLou
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Eczema -11/9/2015 7:24:57 AM I was born with eczema and the Avene products are the only ones that keeps eczema off my face. They keep your skin moist and keep the eczema away. If you have sensitive skin, Avene is for you!
GRITS2 TN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This -11/8/2015 6:55:00 AM I "inherited" this product from my late mother and had never heard of the product. At a certain age, I began to have leg/ankle spasms during the night. Remembering the blue bottle in my medicine cabinet, I tried rubbing some on the affected area. I had immediate relief and was able to go back to bed with no further issue. This product is now my "go to" when a leg muscle clutches. Love it and I do recommend it!
kninque Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes, smells amazing, so worth the cost!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best. Showergel. EVER! -10/25/2015 2:50:49 PM I don't know what it is about the smell of this shower gel, but it is amazing. I love the way I smell after showering with this!!
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best body wash ever -10/15/2015 11:59:59 PM For YEARS I have searched for anything to help with my KP. I finally found it. My skin looks & feels amazing! Within days of using I noticed an immediate improvement of my arms & legs. I love touching my skin now and am not afraid of being touched by others. I only use this every few days now; I used it daily for the first few weeks. Not drying Does not burn or sting. Foams up nicely; little goes a long way. Smell is ok but not strong. Clean medicinal scent. Wish this came in a larger size.
jrpny NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: non greasy, great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cream -9/30/2015 12:49:31 PM I have been a Soap and Glory fanatic for about a year now and I buy the products in bulk so I don't have to worry about running out of them. I have noticed though that the scent for this cream has changed, it barely has the original pink scent. If it were infused with a bit more of the Original Pink fragrance it would be great.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: it works!, smoothing, smells nice
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Transformative! -9/30/2015 11:12:18 AM This is the finest hand cream I have ever used. So glad to find this line of products. Absorbs quickly and has stellar performance. My 50+ hands have not been well taken care of until now. My hands look younger and skin so much healthier using Trind! Will continue to buy.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, absorbs nicely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -9/24/2015 8:27:38 PM I have KP and redness on my chest from sun damage. Before paying $60 for an rx to treat kp I thought I would try this. It works. The redness on my chest has subsided greatly in a few week of use. In conjunction with Glytone's exfoliating body cleanser, my KP looks & feels better. Has a strong pumpkin smell. I am always congested & have difficulty smelling things...I can smell this. Not much pumps out so you'll have to use 6-8 pumps to use on lower legs. 2 for back of arms.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, lovely texture, helps with lp Cons: need to come in a bigger size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -9/19/2015 8:16:54 PM I love this lotion. It actually helps me with my kp and minimize the appearance of razor bumps. The texture is great, and I love the way it blends into the skin so easily.
Vgal Northern California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: lightweight, love the pump dispenser Cons: overpowering smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice moisturizing lotion -9/14/2015 8:05:48 AM Very nice lightweight moisturizing lotion. Especially nice right after showering. The smell, however is a bit overpowering.
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would buy again -9/11/2015 12:04:45 PM I have been using Philosphy Amazing Grace lotion for a long time and decided to try something new. L'Occitane doesn't do animal testing so I chose Verbena shower gel and lotion, hoping it would be ok.I actually really like the lotion a lot, it's got a nice refreshing scent and a little goes a long way. It sinks in immediately. My only complaint is that it's not a pump bottle so you have to turn the bottle upside down and shake it to get the lotion to come out.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor