Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Purchasing it again - 4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
emmaxu CH Cons: expired
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
expired massage oil! - 4/7/2014 8:30:58 PM place the order on March.9.2014 and expire date is 2014 MARCH!!!
ashleydc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2014 8:10:37 PM Product is wonderful. Love everything about it except the scent is a little "flowery" smelling.
ballerina4 richmond va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not the best purchase - 4/2/2014 10:15:16 AM I love the fragrance of this product but it does not do what the manufacturer says. I've used it for months and have not noticed any change in my skin. Also it's a little pricey for not accomplishing what it's stated it will do.
shelpen VA Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Couldn't use it - 3/31/2014 7:02:37 PM because it was so heavy and greasy! Once applied it felt suffocating... Just no good.
CelticMe Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Hand Cream Purchase - 3/29/2014 9:24:37 PM I started using Boots No.7 products in January of 2014. I have younger looking hands now than I did in my 30's. I had several pre skin cancers removed from my hands leaving them, needless to say a little unsightly. As of this moment I can barely see the places, soft to the touch and my hands seem to be firmer than ever. I would recommend this hand cream because it's never too late to turn back the clock even just a little!
Bubs Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Neogyn Cream - 3/29/2014 7:40:28 PM This is the only cream that relieved my searing vulvadynia pain. Unfortunately I have a very sensitive system and I didn't tolerate some of the ingredients. After using the cream for 5 days I felt unwell and 'spaced out'. I recovered quickly after I stopped using it. For women who do not have hypersensitive systems this cream could be a God send! Given the money back guarantee it is really worth a try. Expensive to post to Australia, but if you purchase 3 or 4 tubes at a time you will save on postage.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: leaves film on bathtub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nice, moisturizing soap - 3/28/2014 10:10:41 AM I really like this soap. It doesn't fall apart like other soaps do, and it leaves the skin very moisturized. My only complaint is that it is so rich in oil that it makes my shower dirtier faster than other soaps like Dove. It's a little annoying, but it is worth it in the end.
luvroma Reading, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pleasant product that does the job - 3/25/2014 5:00:00 AM My cuticles crack in the cold, harsh northeast winters. This product smells like fresh roses and does a nice job healing my cracked skin.
lmmiller Wellington, Fl Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Belle Buffer Kit - 3/24/2014 9:12:08 AM I first saw the Belle Buffer before it was on the market at the Boston Marathon expo. It was being marketed as a muscle stimulator as well as a cellulite diminisher. I wanted one immediately. I don't have cellulite but I do have sore muscles. It is great stimulator, you can feel the blood heat up against your skin. It feels like I ran a good hard run so I know my muscles are primed for a run. Less risk of injury I hope. I use it twice a day with the delicious delicate lotion that comes with the buffer. Order the bonnets extra, I just placed an order. They get dirty looking quickly due to oils in your body. Maybe dead skin cells? I have used it for a little over a month. I feel like it is very good for anyones circulation and muscle health. I love my Belle. The pink is pretty. It is easy to use. Get extra bonnets and extra lotion. The lotion is very light weight and scented very pretty and refreshing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL