Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not a 'winter' hand cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I was looking for -2/27/2015 8:29:17 AM I've been trying to find a good hand cream, and I believe this it! I'm 36, and I want to try my best to keep my hands from aging! Since using this product, I can definitely say that a couple small little brown spots I started noticing have lightened up, and the skin is smooth. Two cons: there isn't really a whole lot of fragrance, but the little bit of smell it has, I don't really care for. Also, it's not a heavy cream for dry winter hands. I still use a heavy cream on my hands at night, or at work when I'm constantly washing my hands. Regardless of those two things, I obviously don't care, because I just came back to order my second tube, ha. I really like it.:)
hearts348 Massachusetts
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Found my holy grail product -2/27/2015 6:22:55 AM I can't say enough wonderful things about the Arcona line-- it's truly been a game changer for me in my skin care. This is one of the first products in the line that I introduced to my skin and I haven't looked back since. I have acne prone skin with occasional painful cystic acne pimples, and then subclinical acne on my forehead. This product has been a miracle for my skin-- my skin is CLEAR and has an unbelievably SMOOTH texture that I thought I could only achieve by using retinol and glycolic peels-- neither of which I have used since using these pads. I can honestly say these have single handedly saved my skin.
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not bad -2/26/2015 3:13:25 PM The smell is pleasant. But it is oil, so it is greasy when you put it on for about an hour (so I use it after shower before going to bed). As for contouring, I'm not sure if it works or not. However, it does make your skin smoother and softer. The price is not bad.
Ramon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Wife Looks Great! -2/23/2015 11:57:25 AM My wife started using CelluliteRx four weeks ago. Cellulite doesn't really bother me, but I could tell she felt better because she had less cellulite. She asked me to post this comment because she is so pleased with her results.
Kitti San Diego, CA
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful product! -2/22/2015 9:33:34 AM I have been using this lotion for years and absolutely love it! I had recently run out and was using an organic coconut based lotion until my new bottle arrived. The coconut lotion smelled yummy but took a long time to absorb. The Kerstin Florian product is my "go to" everyday favorite.
veroacevedo North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous hand treatment -2/19/2015 12:14:25 PM Excellent hand cream, my hands looks bright and smooth . Best purchase .
hotsy Davenport, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: instantly soothes dry hands
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best hand cream -2/15/2015 11:09:43 AM Received as a Christmas a year ago and have since purchased it as gifts for family and friends. They love it!!
JcJenn Arizona
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face & Arms -2/11/2015 2:55:08 PM I have used about everything on the market that fits my budget. This product seems to be the best I have found for my upper arms. I am still waiting on more improvement on my face but did not take a before picture. (We never do) I live in Arizona so I have to apply another moisturizer in the morning after it has been absorbed. I let it work alone at night. Good product!
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: greasy, heavy, doesn't absorb before dressing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -2/9/2015 11:53:29 AM I read a review on another site so decided to try Peaushun because I'm always looking for a new body lotion. I liked the fact that it was for tightening the skin which I know really doesn't happen in real life. I also liked the fact that it makes the skin glow. After using this product several times I will admit that it's way to greasy for me and a bit heavy. After showering, putting on my body lotion and then my make up and I go in to get dressed, I don't want my body to feel like my body lotion hasn't absorbed into my skin before putting my clothes on, but his product still felt too greasy. I wish I could say something good about it.
Janery Pittsburgh
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -2/8/2015 7:47:58 AM I don't usually review products but this stuff actually works. I've lost weight recently and have been disappointed in my skin's loose texture on my thighs and upper arms. I noticed a difference the first time I used this. Usually, my skin would be crepey (sp?) in the morning - even after intensive moisturizers but the morning after I used this, my skin was definitely firmer.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor