Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
60AndStemmingTheTide Outside Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clean scent, spa quality
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa quality scrub -2/5/2015 7:16:47 PM Regularly scheduled spa treatments can be costly, but astara products are wonderful interim substitutions. This scrub is spa quality and leaves my skin moisturized! Scent is clean. Only downside is that the product does not come with spa staff. :-)
PopcornLover Idaho
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neogyn Soothing Cream -2/3/2015 9:13:26 AM This cream works. It is a "personal" choice but one of the best ones I ever made. Instant moisture relief so that is a real plus! Try it for yourself to see how great it is.
Supermint Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best hand cream money can buy! -1/31/2015 4:14:33 PM I tried this product when it was recommended by an associate at Sephoria. So glad that I took her advice. I have one in my purse, night stand, desk. It is worth the money. Never greasy and absorbs immediately. I gave my three sisters this item for Christmas and they are hooked!
rachel22 estero, fl
top100Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for cuts and scrapes -1/30/2015 2:53:48 PM This is a good healing cream for cuts and scrapes and minor skin abrasions. It's basically anything that you would normally use Neosporin you can use this cream instead. It's not very moisturizing though, so I wouldn't really recommend it as an all-over face cream. It also has an odd scent to it, kind of metallic and I guess it just smells like medicine.
MariaFinds Cyprus
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, divine smell Cons: pricey but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Heavenly body scrub -1/22/2015 6:01:35 AM This is pure indulgement. The smell is divine, and your skin feels soft and luxurious afterwards, due to the oil base. I bought it as a luxury treat for myself , although i don't normally spend a lot on a body scrub, but i don't regret it. Planning to repurchase very soon. I highly recommend it!
PaSchmaltz North West Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The jury is still out... -1/15/2015 1:12:35 PM Not quite sure if it's working as advertised. I guess I expect more immediate results, so perhaps my lack of patience is the source of indifference. But I'll continue to use it and if it works well, it'll also go on my face! I do love the SkinCeuticals line.
No1Nana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels Wonderful -1/12/2015 5:33:39 AM This shower gel has a very pleasant scent and leaves your skin so soft without feeling heavy. A bit pricey but worth it for me in the harsh Indiana winters!
shoplotz Lancaster, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Value -1/10/2015 6:42:06 AM Most body oils are pricey. This is reasonably priced and has a light lavender fragrance. I bought it as a gift for my 90 year old mother-in-law. She immediately tried it on her dry legs and it absorbed quickly and smelled great.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New favorite -1/9/2015 4:26:39 AM There is everything to like about this foot cream. I love that it absorbs quickly and doesn't leave white stuff on my socks. It is very effective. My feet feel very smooth and soft after using just two weeks.
Mckeeskey Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smooth skin -12/28/2014 6:39:29 AM My body loves this product. I was in Hawaii many years ago and got a massage and they used this product. I bought the product and have used it ever since. My skin is smooth as silk and I am over 70!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor