Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

CelticMe Atlanta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Hand Cream Purchase - 3/29/2014 9:24:37 PM I started using Boots No.7 products in January of 2014. I have younger looking hands now than I did in my 30's. I had several pre skin cancers removed from my hands leaving them, needless to say a little unsightly. As of this moment I can barely see the places, soft to the touch and my hands seem to be firmer than ever. I would recommend this hand cream because it's never too late to turn back the clock even just a little!
Bubs Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Neogyn Cream - 3/29/2014 7:40:28 PM This is the only cream that relieved my searing vulvadynia pain. Unfortunately I have a very sensitive system and I didn't tolerate some of the ingredients. After using the cream for 5 days I felt unwell and 'spaced out'. I recovered quickly after I stopped using it. For women who do not have hypersensitive systems this cream could be a God send! Given the money back guarantee it is really worth a try. Expensive to post to Australia, but if you purchase 3 or 4 tubes at a time you will save on postage.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: leaves film on bathtub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nice, moisturizing soap - 3/28/2014 10:10:41 AM I really like this soap. It doesn't fall apart like other soaps do, and it leaves the skin very moisturized. My only complaint is that it is so rich in oil that it makes my shower dirtier faster than other soaps like Dove. It's a little annoying, but it is worth it in the end.
luvroma Reading, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pleasant product that does the job - 3/25/2014 5:00:00 AM My cuticles crack in the cold, harsh northeast winters. This product smells like fresh roses and does a nice job healing my cracked skin.
lmmiller Wellington, Fl Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Belle Buffer Kit - 3/24/2014 9:12:08 AM I first saw the Belle Buffer before it was on the market at the Boston Marathon expo. It was being marketed as a muscle stimulator as well as a cellulite diminisher. I wanted one immediately. I don't have cellulite but I do have sore muscles. It is great stimulator, you can feel the blood heat up against your skin. It feels like I ran a good hard run so I know my muscles are primed for a run. Less risk of injury I hope. I use it twice a day with the delicious delicate lotion that comes with the buffer. Order the bonnets extra, I just placed an order. They get dirty looking quickly due to oils in your body. Maybe dead skin cells? I have used it for a little over a month. I feel like it is very good for anyones circulation and muscle health. I love my Belle. The pink is pretty. It is easy to use. Get extra bonnets and extra lotion. The lotion is very light weight and scented very pretty and refreshing.
MollyMac Bellevue, WA Pros: works as advertised Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good for keratosis pilarus - 3/22/2014 8:40:52 AM If you have these fun little bumps on your arms, you've probably tried a hundred products. Try one more! This one actually works; my arms are feeling smoother after just a few days. It is slightly sticky, so I wear it to bed. It's not as thick (pro) as other products I have tried, and it doesn't have a medicinal smell. For what it's supposed to do, this is a great product.
MollyMac Bellevue, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Luxurious texture - 3/22/2014 8:27:24 AM I'm not a lotion/creme fan, but my skin has really taken a beating this winter. Things I don't like about lotions are the smell and being sticky or greasy. The smell of this creme is great--very light. And the texture is almost luxurious--it feels like a really high end product. And most of all my skin is happy!
Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Surprising Find - 3/20/2014 8:56:21 AM I decided to try this product after reading the positive results. I am pleasantly surprised! This product INSTANTLY made a difference in the appearance of my skin. I just received it in the mail yesterday and after the first application, I saw that my (minimally) sun damaged skin looked sooooooo smooth. The obvious little "weathered" look has vanished. I am totally amazed at how much better my skin looks after one day of use than 10 weeks of continuous Prevage use. Price isn't really an issue if the stuff WORKS, but Prevage is 2x the price with less than half the results. So, I count this one a win, win, win.
SophieBelle Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, mositurizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful scent, great moisturizer - 3/18/2014 5:06:13 AM Even though this body oil has "blossom" in it's name, the fragrance is definitely not flowery but rather refreshing and mildly tart/sweet. The oil absorbs quickly and leaves my arms and legs feeling incredibly silky-soft all day long. Worth every penny!
storm66 Near Montreal, Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/16/2014 5:44:32 PM Have used this lotion for years, and will continue to. It is good to my skin, even my boyfriend compliments me on how soft my skin is, and in turn has bought more "Milk" for me :D
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL