Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

CurlyEarth Philly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
O Dear I Love This! - 7/11/2014 7:16:20 PM I received a sample of this and fell in love. I have been looking for a good exfoliator and have tried a lot. This one is just what I was looking for. Then went online and saw the price and gasped. Wow. That's expensive for a body scrub. But the more I thought about it, the more I realized it's worth the investment. Hey, it's less than a single treatment at the spa, so maybe it's a good investment.
AuburnAZD Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Foot Cream Ever - 7/9/2014 11:27:44 AM It's incredible. Not only does it smell great, but is not greasy at all. I started using this cream to help resolve cracked heals that nothing else seem to help with. I use this in conjunction with the body oil and voila cracked heals are gone and my feet are soft as ever. I will be purchasing this product again !!
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Decollete & Bust Performer - 7/4/2014 6:25:35 AM I've been using Yonka products over 25 years and when this product originally came out I was hesitant thinking it's like the others I've tried and probably won't work. However, it outperforms most other products in this area, so I would say it's worth a try for anyone looking to maintain a smooth and delicate neckline, which is a tell-tale sign as people age. I use it twice a day and must say I love the way it feels when applied and another plus, it dries quickly, so it doesn't get on your clothes. Also, it does not feel sticky. Yonka products are just great overall! Great product with consistent use! As anything in life to see results, it's about consistency . . .
Solaasky Flushing,NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it is good - 7/3/2014 5:58:47 AM it totally worths the price and works well for sensitive and irritated skin.
StrawberryBanana123 Pros: very handy Cons: needs super-glue so the handle won't unscrew
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super-glue the attachments! - 6/26/2014 11:24:58 PM I got so annoyed when brushing my back and it unscrewed right off. So, I super-glued the hanle's attachments parts together (in between the screw part of course, not to the Clarisonic haha), and then, it's been a bliss ever after :D So, my advice is, yes, buy it if you have a Clarisonic Plus that you also want to use for body scrubbing. Just, buy some super-glue too, and you'll be much happier!
CurlyEarth Philly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I adore this stuff - 6/26/2014 8:30:59 AM It smells SO fantastic. A deep, layered, lavender smell. It does separate so you have to shake it up before you use it.
Brownize Sunny California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing.... - 6/24/2014 8:23:59 AM I LOVE this Ooey Gooey Cookie Body Wash....and that is why I bought FIVE of them!!! I am so happy Skin Store had them in stock. Philosophy was out of them. It is the BEST!!! A must have....
Lucy55 Folsom, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliating Cons: scent some might not like, container jar hard to work with.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliator! - 6/24/2014 5:49:08 AM I purchase this to prepare my skin for the summer season. Great exfoliation and has cleared up my skin. The only negative I found is the scent is very strong and container is hard to work with. Other then that, produce is amazing!
Sabina New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy to use, cooling sensation Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It's a great product to tighten your belly - 6/22/2014 1:26:32 AM As everyone else, I was skeptical about this product. However, I am using my second bottle already! This product does NOT magically melt away your fat. BUT it does tighten your skin. It works greatly. You can definitely see the difference after use. Also, the massage effect helps with digestion. I use it at night after shower before bed. I eat healthy and exercise regularly. So if you are too, you will love this product.
Simple Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I finally found a product! - 6/21/2014 8:35:42 PM I have sensitive skin. I can't use fragrance. A lot of products cause me acne or inflamed skin. But this stuff has a pleasant smell it's very clean I use it with my Clairsonic brush which I absolutely love. This product is amazing my acne has cleared up. My skin never felt better. It make my skin soft. Skin feels clean. I love the smell. It soothing and fresh. I'm so excited I'm going to purchase more for my family. Very sad it's out of stock today but very happy that this product is out there. I've tried so many products in the past. I've spent so much money just trying to find something to make my skin at ease. I use to only use dove sensitive bar soap. But it worked ok. after awhile it feels like it left a residues. But I found this product and I'm not going back. I do use the dove sensitive for private regions. the rest of my body gets this treatment and it feel like I just left the spa. The fragrance is very long lasting but not too heavy. Just a soft clean and natural smell. Now for the first time I can feel feminine using a body fragrance soap without irritation to my skin. No breakout. I think this product is sulfate free .which makes it healthier. I look forward to showering.I recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL