Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BGAL13 Ny ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 2/25/2014 3:13:22 PM I love this brand and all of the frangipani line. After the scrub you can use the oil and ur skin feels a difference rt away. It's very soothing and hydrating to the skin. Specially since it has been so cold and skin has been dryer then usual.
lotionpicky Havre, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing Product - 2/25/2014 8:34:58 AM I am ever so picky about finding the right kind of lotion for my hands. I happened to stumble across this product on this site and thought I would give it a try. I have never been more pleased with a product. I do not like heavy greasy lotions and this one fits the bill. Its not heavy, greasy, sticky. It makes your hands feel like silk. I am going to be ordering my 3rd bottle and will continue to use this lotion from now on.
oped Princeton, NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, really works to remove dry skin Cons: you need to use this product iwith your shower
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Ahava Body Exfoliator - 2/23/2014 5:56:52 AM I have found this product along with Ahava Dead Sea salts to be 100% effective in removing dry skin. Skin is left smooth and soft.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love!!!!! - 2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
realbear New York, NY Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not good for the neck - 2/8/2014 12:09:56 PM The cream is not as good as I thought. It does not absorb quickly and feels sticky. In one hour, I can feel my neck and decollete feel dry.
Live4lv San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, really softens Cons: made me break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really softened my skin, but caused a rash - 2/7/2014 12:12:42 PM I used this for several weeks, and it really softened my skin, even my gnarly feet. And though I have broken out maybe once in my entire life from a skin care product, this one caused a body-wide rash of itchy red bumps. The joke goes that you have to have a Ph.D. In chemistry to understand labels, but I actually do have a Ph.D. In chemistry. I obviously am a huge geek and I do read labels and have been known to look up chemical structures of stuff in skin care products. So I can state that I cannot understand why I broke out at all and after such a long time of using the product. Every ingredient in the product shows up in all other lotions that I have used on My face or body, and yes, I understand what they are. That is all except the weird growth factor. That is the only thing that I can think of, because I have never seen that in other products I have used. Being a scientist, I also know how to conduct an experiment, so I stopped using the product for a few days. Then started again, and woke up the next morning with an even worse rash. I stopped again, the rash cleared up, then I used the product again, then next morning rash was back. Then, I stopped using it on my body and used it only on the areas that hadn't experienced a rash, my hands and feet, since it was so incredibly expensive, and it actually did moisturize really well. After about a week, the body rash actually returned, even though I hadn't used it on the rest of my body and here's the kicker, I didn't touch my body skin with my lotioned hands. I would love to recommend this because it did work wonders on my feet, but there is something really weird in it that sensitizes at least me, because I still had a rash on skin that it wasn't even in contact with. And, I do not have sensitive skin by any stretch of the imagination.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this as a moisturizer - 2/2/2014 11:31:52 AM I have very dry sensitive skin and this works great. I am partial to rose ingredient because I read that it's good for sensitive skin. It's one of my favorite oil moisturizer also because the pump makes it so easy to dispense. The only thing is that my body absorbs it quickly and I seem to go through it in a month. It's an expensive body lotion but I can't do without it!
Gumby New Providence NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting lather Cons: still not a very strong "ocean" scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product but Still Weak on Scent" - 2/1/2014 10:11:46 PM I have used MB for over 15 years, and the quality continues to be the best. I have my favorites, which are stronger scented (Ginseng, Pink Pepperpod,, Eucalyptus), and used the Samphire when it was "Energizing Seamoss". It was a lighter scent before but still loved it (I think it smelled stronger when I used it in Puerto Rico-lol). I tried the "new" version hoping it would be stronger, but not. If you like a lighter sea scent and can appreciate MB's quality (a little goes a long way) then this is for you!
choochsue Michigan Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe Body Brush - 2/1/2014 4:11:24 AM I love this brush it is very soft and it has longer brush bristles then the regular body brush, it does make products foam a lot more. It leaves your skin smoother as well. I will continuer to repurchase when a sale is running.
ChefCher California Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so Divine... - 1/30/2014 4:49:33 AM Sorry to say, but this product will be returned. It is a small amount of scrub for the price, has a strong fragrance, feels greasy on my skin and doesn't exfoliate well. I didn't feel clean but I did feel very "perfumy".
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL