Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this lotion -11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
MelodyNYC NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite soap!! -11/24/2014 2:44:22 PM Smells incredible and makes washing my hands luxurious!! Believe the hype!
GrinnyKin San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pedicure in a jar -11/24/2014 5:01:06 AM This is wonderful for your feet. My nail tech accused me of going to someone else for a pedicure because my feet were soooo smooth. It is wonderful maintenance between pedicures and the aromatherapy it provides is fantastic.
PEEJ Atlanta
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Compare to AmLactin -11/21/2014 6:07:46 AM As prescribed by a dermatologist I've used Amlactin (LacHydrin) for years all over except face. Neostrata Lotion Plus does the same thing without the odor and stickiness. I have terrible sun-damaged skin prone to acne. I use the Lotion on my chest, shoulders arms and neck. For me this is the only cost-effective way to moisturize and smooth those areas.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pump dispenser, glass bottle packaging, purity
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the packaging in glass bottle w pump. -11/20/2014 12:08:40 PM Smells lovely, not too overpowering, feels great, silky, and absorbs quickly. I have the Hello Yellow Shea Butter Cream Whip pump in all of my washrooms/ baths. My guests love it! Definitely a staple around here, we never go without.
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle lightweight bodywash -11/20/2014 8:32:43 AM I liked the pleasant fragrance. It was easy to apply without feeling heavy or greasy.
LeylasMom seattle
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I get compliments -11/18/2014 11:18:44 AM I love how the creme makes my (abused) hands feel. ... absorbs quickly, is not messy. Generally sensitive to fragrances (headaches & rashes), I bought my first tube of Zents "Sun" hand and body creme under duress (traveling oversight and there were no fragrance-free options in sight) and discovered, to my delight, that the scent draws compliments. I have been buying this brand for two years now and no adverse reactions. Moreover, guests that come to my house fall in love the creme, too (I stash one by the bathroom sink). So I often only use one tube out of 3 - the other two seem to get gifted.
Amarie121 Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, has sd alcohol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose-Scented Alcohol Rub -11/15/2014 9:34:29 AM First, the positives: this is the best scent I have ever smelled in a rose lotion. I have tried many: L'Occitane, Ren Moroccan Rose Otto, Crabtree and Evelyn, Diptyque, Jo Malone... I love the lightweight property of this lotion, and how it absorbed well. But later my skin was tight and dry, and my cuticles began to crack as I used it more frequently. It turns out that SD Alcohol 40 is listed as the 5th ingredient! I believe that it adds to the "perfume sillage" of the lotion, but this type of alcohol should never be used frequently on skin; it causes inflammation and disrupts the skin's natural barrier. Not recommended.
gabriellarn Brattleboro, VT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great deodorant -11/13/2014 11:12:54 AM I finally found a deodorant that works. Even though it goes on white, it does not stain your clothes. I strongly recommend the product.
Bayga Iowa
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stinks -11/12/2014 7:33:56 AM I first used this product in a London hotel. The label read Molton Brown Coco de Mer Body Lotion. It had a lovely fragrance and was a wonderful body lotion. When I returned to the states I tried to order it online. I was told this lotion was available, but not in Coco de Mer fragrance. It was replaced with Coco and Sandalwood fragrance. Disappointed, I ordered it anyway. Bad move. It smells nothing like the original product. In fact, it smells rather mouldy, unfresh, hard to describe. I did not want to go through the hassle of returning it, so I dumped it out and now have a very expensive pump bottle.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor