Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love love love -11/8/2014 7:36:22 AM It's very moisturing and smells good. It reminds me aesop brand's smell-natural, woodsy, cedar and citrus. I use it on my body after a shower, pour it into my bath, and use it on my hair as conditioning treatment.
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrific product -11/7/2014 3:41:55 AM I've now used more tha half a bottle of this new product and I love it. It has proven to be very effective at moisturizing my neck and decolte area. I have seen a significant difference especially on my upper chest. It is worth the money. It is a must try product.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells so good, perfect for gift giving!, high end~ featured in most high-end day spas!, not an overpowering scent!, love the glass bottle, feels so silky going in non-greasy but lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This has been my go-to oil for over a year 5 Stars -11/2/2014 6:56:17 PM I read the reviewer who said the scent is overpowering, and long-lasting, was going back to her almond oil. I am sorry she had that opinion, but want to reinforce that in my experience, and having given this as a gift to over 8 women, from age 17 to 50, all of them love this, and asked where to buy more. I am a premium beauty customer and I will not buy cheap products. I discovered FarmHouse Fresh Agave Nectar Oil at both of my day spas and it was even at my hair designers' inside a five diamond hotel, spa, salon resort. Two pumps and I was hooked. This is IT and you won't be disappointed. The scent is very pretty, light, and not at ALL overpowering. My massage therapist tried it at my request and he gave it high praise, and bought a dozen for his sports & accident massage therapy business. This feels so good going on dry skin and I love it after shower on wet skin... it seals in the moisture after bath, or shower and you feel soft, and look so radiant all day. This does not stain clothes, sheets like other body oils and it really does make your skin look, and feel 10 years younger. I have used this on my face and it gives your skin a dewy, soft, luscious complexion. Perfect for all skin types especially sensitive skin, like mine. This is my #1 body & hand oil. I have these in all three washrooms in my home, next to my bed, and in my travel beauty trunk.
LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine Luxury! -10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
Chessie123 Massachusetts
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: much to expensive!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product - -10/23/2014 7:09:49 AM This is a great product. It's easy to use and helps with feminine dryness. However, the cost of the product is much too expensive!
Hokunani Tokyo
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for relaxation -10/18/2014 9:40:01 AM I found that at spa. Its fragrance is different from any other bath oil in the world. It's very good for relaxation and a deep breath
michinawi Lima, Peru
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ARNICA -9/26/2014 12:33:34 PM i love this product!! as a massage therapist i finally found my FIRST AID. It seems made specially for me!! i highly recommend it, because IT REALLY WORKS!!!
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, wonderful scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Lotion! -9/23/2014 2:50:41 PM This lotion is very thick and rich. I like to put it on my arms and hands at bedtime. The fragrance is wonderful... a sweet almond and orange scent that is so soothing. Also, after shaving, I will sometimes put it on my legs for a real treat. Again, it is a fairly thick and rich lotion - it is not too lightweight or slippery feeling, but rather thick and luxurious. It'll be a real treat on your hands, and will absorb, but not too fast.
Ninaan Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It -9/23/2014 3:54:45 AM Ever since I came off the pill a year ago, I have been dealing with horrible cystic acne all over my face. I have been able to keep my acne at bay through a combination of antibiotics and retinoids. However, that regimen of mine has proven itself to be quite harsh on my skin since my face would always peel and feel dry. I have been looking for a cleanser that would be gentle on my skin yet exfoliate and clean it thoroughly. That cleanser is God sent. After using it my face feels clean and moisturized and I'm left with that healthy glow that I adore. No more irritated skin. It has that herbal smell that is so refreshing. It doesn't lather much which might be a deal breaker for some but I am okay with it. My only complaint is its price. However a little goes a long way. If you plan on using that product only on your face than it should last more than 2 months. But if you plan on using it all over your body like I do, then be ready to shed 36 bucks every month or so.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Everyone should use this...all over! -9/17/2014 8:53:10 PM This is the best sunscreen ever. I use it all over...I have no idea why they only market this as a hand cream? First, it's a good size, second, it's in a pump, and third it's a great sunscreen. Does not have perfume added, great ingredients, is not greasy, not drying, feels like you don't have a sunscreen on, yet you do. I use it on face, neck, arms and hands every day. I highly recommend!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor