Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

TRW218 MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, lathers well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells Wonderful!! - 5/9/2014 5:15:50 PM This has a wonderful coconut smell. I can't say enough good things about this - it's one of my favorite Philosophy body wash scents.
pizzagirl Medford,Wi. Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Non-tightening. - 5/7/2014 4:08:50 PM Bought this for my crepey arm skin, used it every night and morning and didn't see no improvement what so ever. I don't use estrogen since menopause and read up I could be losing collagen as I get older. Also read all these so called lotions and creams won't do a thing for this problem but certain foods will help re-build up collagen in your skin. Well needless to say I wasted $78 and should of returned sooner for a refund!
QuiQui Detroit Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 5/5/2014 7:21:05 PM This is my fav. Lather is so nice. Doesn't dry out skin.
skinhairnails United States Pros: gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing cream! - 4/30/2014 1:32:13 PM I bought this for my face after a VI peel... wow, it is soothing, moisturizing, healing and feels great on my skin. I use it frequently now as a night moisturizer in tandem with my retinol regimen. Such a high quality product that delivers.
TRW218 MN Pros: creamy, lathers well Cons: smell doesn't match name
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't Love the Smell - 4/27/2014 4:16:30 PM I love Philosophy's Coconut Frosting body wash, so I thought, "What's not to love about Vanilla Coconut?" I didn't smell vanilla or coconut in this body wash...it just smells perfumey to me. Not bad, just perfume and not the flavors in the name, like Philosophy usually nails on the head.
BAGS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would buy again - 4/24/2014 7:43:04 AM I was in need of some hand cream and came across the FarmHouse brand. I love the fact that these products are almost 100% natural. I was excited to see what the product smelled like. It is a bit sweeter than what I like, but it does smell good and very yummy. I will definitely be buying this product again when I run out. The only thing that I don't like is the tube. The tube is made out of a something like a thin metal with a wrapper around it. The tube feels like it is going to end up with a hole in it from the constant squeezing of the tube.
UpNorth8 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Purchasing it again - 4/21/2014 8:14:59 AM I'm extremely active in endurance sports, weight lifting and I love swinging kettlebells (think calluses) but my love of gardening has done the worst damage on my hands. I bought this because I use several Caudalie products faithfully, and this is a fantastic hand cream! It absorbs crazy fast and at first I was thinking this wouldn't work since I'm used to heavy, greasy type salves. This hand cream improved the look of my hands and also gradually faded out a few light tan spots I was accumulating from sun damage. So here I am buying it again!
emmaxu CH Cons: expired
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
expired massage oil! - 4/7/2014 8:30:58 PM place the order on March.9.2014 and expire date is 2014 MARCH!!!
ashleydc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/5/2014 8:10:37 PM Product is wonderful. Love everything about it except the scent is a little "flowery" smelling.
ballerina4 richmond va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not the best purchase - 4/2/2014 10:15:16 AM I love the fragrance of this product but it does not do what the manufacturer says. I've used it for months and have not noticed any change in my skin. Also it's a little pricey for not accomplishing what it's stated it will do.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL