Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Floozzy VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Caudalie body lotion - 1/28/2014 5:41:32 AM I love the product , no complaints . Very disappointed to find out though now they do a smaller bottle of 8 0z and not 13 anymore . I even looked on their web sight they sell the small bottles . Also not to keen on the new look off the bottles . Overall love it
Rach1980 Akron OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: have to be diligent about using it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love This Product - 1/26/2014 11:18:21 AM I was introduced to Thalgo products at a facility in Spain when I underwent Endermologie skin treatments. I LOVE this product. While it is a bit on the pricey side, IT WORKS! The only downside is, like with any type of cream, you have to use it daily in order to see results...But if you use it, it will work. Skin is smooth, the appearance of cellulite is visibly reduced, and it has a relaxing, fresh scent. Will continue to purchase!
luvmypug215 Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, not effective, terrible portion control, way overpriced, tube opened at top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worst Purchase Ever - 1/25/2014 6:04:14 AM I bought this to try for my hands, especially during winter & now we are in the coldest winter in records & this product has not given me any "relief" whatsoever. It is very poorly packaged. This stuff is so thick & greasy & you are supposed to squeeze it out of a hole much too small for the product to properly come out of with any portion control whatsoever. Sometimes all you get is greasy water & no product, so you squeeze a little harder & then a huge amount will come out all at once & basically gets wasted. Then the hole got jammed & as I was pressing on it hard to get it out, it came out but sprayed straight out onto my walls. Then after a month the seal on the top split open & if you squeeze the tube it now comes out both ends! I can't believe this product is $50.00. So, now not only did I waste my money, I have greasy stains all over my wall & all of this for no relief or help for my hands at all. Total money down the drain, or better yet on my walls. Buyer beware with this product. I will stick with my Josie Maran Argan Infinity Intensive Creamy Oil (much cheaper & so much better).
stripeybean Dutchess County NY Cons: totally changed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
What happened? - 1/22/2014 6:17:39 AM I've been using this product for many many years, was a great product. This most recent order (January 2014) is totally different, doesn't absorb, is like putting water on feet, does nothing. So disappointed.
sydney Cons: contains parabens!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

smells great - 1/10/2014 5:25:10 AM I would give this product 5 stars if they would stop using parabens and lower the price.
DianaP Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Body Lotion - 1/9/2014 9:43:47 AM I was excited about trying this since I use the face cream. I LOVED it. Its winter and my skin gets extremely dry no matter what I use. This was GREAT! It absorbed very quick, didn't leave skin greasy or sticky. Loved that it had no fragerance so it didn't mix with my perfume. The only con was the price but my skin feels great! It last all day long and the dry itchy skin has vanished.
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEOGYN VULAVA SOOTHING CREAM - 1/7/2014 9:32:17 AM THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONLY ONE I'VE FOUND IN 3 YEARS WHICH HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN, ITCHING, AND SORENESS. STILL SUFFER A LITTLE DRYNESS. ALTHOUGH IT'S PRICEY, BECAUSE IT WORKS, I CAN JUSTIFY THE EXPENSE. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER.
Minda3 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
comfort but not a cure - 1/4/2014 2:02:18 AM Other review sites heavily hype this product as one that can essentially "cure" eczema and other volatile skin conditions. This is definitely not true. It also doesn't provide sufficient moisture in the really tough places, like elbows. It is, however, a better than average lotion with excellent anti-itch properties. If just the itch is bugging you and you have other ways to address the condition itself, this could be the ideal lotion for you. If you're looking to address scar issues and repair your skin, I recommend Topix Replenix Green Tea body lotion instead.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:26:17 AM I bought this one with another deodorant ((the pure vanilla fragrance)). You guys stop reading the reviews and just buy one! you wont believe that you were buying those other junk-deodorants from the supermarket all these years! This is my brand of deodorant from now on! AMAZING!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cant believe i finally found THE ONE! - 1/2/2014 5:21:34 AM I didnt expect it to smell this nice! and to feel so normal to apply on my skin! i took my shower at 9 am today, and its 6 pm now, and until now i smell like Vanilla~ I'm in love with this deodorant! and cant believe i was buying those other ones that they sell in the supermarket! from now on this is my brand of deodorant!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL