Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

nycpolly new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it! - 12/12/2013 6:54:42 AM i was on the fence with this one. i own every beauty device possible and i wasn't sure that i have room for anything else (especially since i already have the clarisonic mia and opal). my feet got so bad pre-winter that my pedi's weren't event helping with the dry skin so i decided that i would give it a try. within 3 uses my feet were back to normal and even better than they have been for a long time. i now use it once a week just to keep them in good shape. my husband even uses it!
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works Like A Charm - 11/30/2013 6:51:44 AM It's really a great hand cream. Lightweight, goes on easy and not greasy. I mainly use it at night and my hands the next day look and feel awesome. But, I wasn't expecting the fragrance from the lotion to be so strong. It's really the only gripe I have with it as it smells a little too perfumey for me.
Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
By Far, BEST Hand Moisturizer - 11/29/2013 7:43:01 AM I have very dry hands in winter & I like to have moisturizer in almost every handbag & drawer. L'Occitane is the best I have found. It's rich & absorbs quickly but it's not greasy. Kindly pricey for moisturizer but worth it & you don't even need to use a lot... Highly recommend.
Kayellellewhy South Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helped a lot with my KP! - 11/26/2013 6:34:27 AM Daily use of the lotion after showering has helped tremendously.. my arms are much smoother and hardly any redness at all.. however, if I don't use it a couple of days, it tends to come back
Lavenderstory Arizona Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for me - 11/25/2013 4:38:21 PM I tried this one to see if it can replace my Avene, given Avene started getting less friendly to sensitive skins. No. It stings badly when I need to have my skin calm down.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My new favorite with Avene - 11/25/2013 1:48:05 PM It is nice and absorbs very well despite its heavy and waxy texture. It calms down my allergic skin and gives it a nice feel and look. Works well under foundation. Haven't seen any scar repair effect though.
Nellie2 N. CA. Pros: no fragrance, so moisturizing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Moisturizer I Have EVER Used! - 11/24/2013 7:53:36 AM My feet were so rough and dry. I use First Aid Beauty Repair cream. It's like a miracle. My feet feel so good. I use it as a body cream as well and it's the best facial moisturizer I have ever used. All natural too. This is an amazing cream. I will not put anything on my face or body with chemicals again. It has to be harmful. To think I have spent hundreds of dollars I have spent on chemicals is scary! My husband is bald and had pre-cancerous brown spots on his head. After using it for 2 weeks they are gone! Can't say enough about this cream.
Modus Maine Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
May be foot balm, but I use on my shoulders - 11/20/2013 11:59:36 AM A trick that a massage therapist introduced me to for my tight shoulders. I also use on my calves in the morning and it is refreshing. I own a retail store and am constantly moving; this product helps soothe my muscles.
Kekiu Sheridan, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best lotion ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love in every way - 11/19/2013 10:23:05 PM It asorbs wonderfully without leaving your hands feeling greasy like most lotions. I use it every day after work (I have to use some harsh chemicals for cleaning). I also love it for after I've been doing any ceramic work to rehydrate my hands.
mesafinn Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Terrific Lotion - 11/17/2013 9:44:18 AM My dermatologist told me over a decade to use this product on my hands and neck (to keep it taut), and I listened. It can discolor some items (washcloths, pillow cases), but it is an effective and helpful product that goes recommended.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL