Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Scar Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Beutyqueen Pros: helps with scar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 11/5/2013 1:11:36 PM I had breast augmentation 6 months ago and my scar had completely disappeared thanks to using scarguard!
SKINBEAUTY86 New York Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
AMAZING STUFF!!! - 10/2/2013 8:11:44 AM I started using this after breast surgery to help heal my incision scar, my surgeon highly recommended it. I could definately see a significant change in the appearance of my scar it has really thinned out and has faded so much its almost invisble to the eye. i will keep using this stuff because it has worked amazing for me. I highly recommend this stuff to anyone with scars!
Joann714 Anaheim, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Scar Fade - 8/30/2012 2:43:48 PM I bought Scar Fade from my Plastic surgeon in 2006 for a breast augmentation I applied it everyday. I have no scar you couldn't tell that I had a scar. I just had another surgery and can't wait to try it again. This is the best cream I have ever tried. Give it time. Your scar will be gone.
KThomas85 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Clear, smooth skin - 7/16/2012 9:17:06 PM I used this product a few years ago for a raised scar and once more recently to treat a tummy tuck scar. In both instances Scarguard diminished the scar significantly in less than a month with full results in less than three. I'm not one to use creams or lotions everyday but I found this easy to apply throughout the day, as I could just drop the bottle in my bag and treat as I went.
SammyJ221 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, easy to transport, fast-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Scar Miracle - 7/16/2012 9:35:09 AM I've tried a number of scar creams for an old lesion I had on my leg and nothing seemed to work well enough or gave me long-lasting results. I tried Scarguard and within a few weeks noticed significant change. But what was most impressive was the time that lapsed between my first and second bottlethe scar was still gone! Other creams would make the scar magically reappear once I stopped applying but not this one. I definitely recommend it, especially for people like myself who may skip treatments here and there but want real results.
New York Pros: no residue, dries clear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Hassle-free and great results! - 11/11/2011 9:18:12 AM The frustration I felt from the huge gash I had on my leg put me over the edge so much that I wouldve tried any medication. Thankfully, I only had to turn to one: Scarguard. I was most drawn to the product because my friend had a plastic surgeon use it on her. It looks like a small bottle of nail polish. I simply dropped it in my purse and applied it twice a day, whether I was out or home, no one ever noticed because it dried to be almost like it wasn't there. . Not only did my scar fade but the annoying itching that contributed to my frustration was gone as well. Dont let a scar ruin your life or your nerves, this stuff is GREAT!
Searching4Best Arizona Pros: smooth texture, a little does a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
So far so Good - 9/16/2011 5:46:39 PM Have been using this for about 2 weeks and seems to be working. This does not work overnight but my scars seem to be fading. Important to use twice a day and use sparingly this is very concentrated.
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great results!! - 8/10/2011 12:20:20 PM I totally disagree with the previous reviews, fortunatley for me it has worked and i have seen great results. Its great!!! I had a really big bad scar after an accident on my knee. I applied twice a day,,Once in the morning and again at night, it dries very quickly..so you dont have to worry about smearing it on your clothes like most creams do. My scar noticeably began shrinking just after 4 weeks of using it,,I am a firm believer in this product! It really has improved my scar significantly I couldnt be happier!! I would def recommend this to all my friends. Thank you Scarguard!!
SanD San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: horrible smell, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Don't waste your money - 2/27/2011 11:02:07 PM I've used this product for more than two months and it hasn't worked. Don't waste your money!
greyash Denver Pros: gentle, works quickly, works well Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best thing for keloids or any other scar - 12/29/2010 9:40:14 PM I have a terrible keloid scar that is more than a foot long - on my neck and upper chest. The only thing I can do to cover it is wear a scar like an ascot. This product reduces the redness, the tightness, the rope- like texture of my scar. It also helps it feel better as it does not pull when I look up anymore. I have used it for quite a while, but I found the prices here to be excellent. One warning - it says it does not stain clothing - I have had several shirts I had to soak and wash about 10 times to get the oily stain out of it. I started either waiting until it's dry to dress (applied after shower) or I put an old sock in the neck of my shirt over the area and take it out when the kelo cote is dry.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL