Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Scar Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

Judy G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great - 7/26/2004 2:33:34 PM I have tried $135+ creams and ointments on my scars and they did not work but just weeks after using Mederma I could see results so do not pay for the over priced creams or ointments save your money try Mederma it is the best price for getting good results you will not be disappointed.
Greg G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Scar Treatment - 7/20/2004 9:15:10 AM The product works great.
Cathy B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

scar treatment - 7/20/2004 9:14:34 AM I have tried a couple of silicone sheetings and this one worked by far the best. I used it with Scar Esthetique and got excellent results.
Jo Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smells like onions - 7/5/2004 6:54:50 AM Mederma has onion extract in it and smells like onions!!
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Recommended - 6/22/2004 6:54:08 PM unpleasant smell, does not feel good on the skin, must be applied multiple times a day and did nothing for me
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mederma WORKS!! - 6/22/2004 5:04:37 AM I had plastic Surgery & Loved the results. but hated the scars it left me with! My doctor suggested Mederma, My scars were BRIGHT RED & RAISED, now you can bearly see them at all & they are now flat & part of the rest of my skin! I am now trying it on my leg where I got burnt, so far it looks somewhat better & Ive only used it for a few days!
Tiffany
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 6/7/2004 3:16:58 PM Mederma works great!!! Definitly recomended!!!
Jenn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

6 yr. old scar fading after only a month!! - 6/2/2004 5:40:27 AM I have a scar the size of a quarter that is red, raised, and lumpy from a surgery about 6 years ago. I have very fair, thin, keloid producing skin. This is the first product I used on my scar and I am already very happy with the results. I applied it generously 3 times a day for about a month now. Both the reddness and "puffiness" has subsided to my satisfaction. The circumference of the scar is also smaller now. It was itchy at times but nothing unbearable. I didn't have much hope being that my scar is many years old, but with a little patience I think that my scar will eventually be gone! I will be using it until my 3pack runs out but my scar might be gone before my tube runs out!(One 50gram tube really lasts for 3 months or more! but I use it excessively) I just wanted to share my experience to give hope to those who might be doubtful. It does take patience, but in only a month even my scar of 6 yrs. is diminishing! I regret not using this product sooner. The price is also great considering how long the product lasts. I do reccomend it those who have older scars and even more so to those with recent scars- imagine how much faster your scars will subside! Just remember to use it religiously...
TEE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked okay - 5/23/2004 10:50:58 AM It helped a raised scar look smaller and feel smoother but I expected more very expensive and lesser drug store brand worked just the same. Product began to peel and smell funny after USe
pw
Overall Rating Overall Rating

perfect after surgery!! - 5/20/2004 3:54:21 PM I had breast reduction surgery on 2/06/04 -- there was some significant cutting done! Today is 5/20/04, and the scars are barely visible. I'm placing another order today to see if I can get rid of the scarring entirely. It's beyond what I'd hoped for!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL