Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Scar Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Alberto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It worked for me! - 6/8/2005 5:25:02 AM I got a cut on my forehead that was very visible! After using it for about 3 months it's all gone! I really recommend Mederma (but you have to use it everyday!)
Amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mistake - 4/30/2005 9:14:48 PM I wrote a review for laserfade and i was reading them today and just realized i said scarfade.. I ment laserfade sorry! lol this products amazing I highly recomend this to anyone with scars!
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does a great job! - 3/28/2005 5:38:36 AM I used this product for what it was designed for -- post laser erythema, and it did a superb job. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has laser skin resurfacing. It doesn't work overnight, but took about three to four weeks.
misty
Overall Rating Overall Rating

thank you - 3/14/2005 1:49:25 PM After having two children, stretch marks had appeared on my stomach and i have been using mederma for about a month and they are not nearly as noticable. it has helped me.
ads
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not work on acne scars - 3/13/2005 7:59:37 PM I have 1 yr old acne scars on the back of my upper arms and tried this product for 6 weeks. Because it was a large area the small tubes did not last lone and it was very itchy and smelly....the scars did not noticibly fade. ;-(
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not recommended - 1/25/2005 7:12:54 AM i have old acne scars - this product did not work for me just caused more irritation and extreme itching on my face.
Jean Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic!!! - 12/18/2004 6:15:26 PM I have old acne scarring on my face (check area) from my teenage years. I am now 48. I have tried chemical peels, dermabrasion, etc., nothing worked. I have been using Laserfade for approx. 3 wks. and I can already see an amazing difference in the scarred area of my face. The scars are actually getting smaller and changing color from a red tone to my skin color. I am amazed! I've spent thousands of dollars on procedures and products prior to finding Laserfade. I highly recommend this product.
aimee p
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smiles - 11/5/2004 6:35:27 AM it works wonderful but not at getting rid of them all but its 100% better than the other brand a the store
Kimberly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/10/2004 11:09:44 AM I had plastic surgery 6 months ago and was left with nasty scars. Nothing seemed to help the appearance of the scars until Mederma. Although you can still see the scars, now 2 months of using the product, but the difference is incredible!
jennifer e.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

recommend it! - 8/21/2004 10:58:20 AM not too many people are mentioning healing acne scars. i had two pretty big acne scars on my face that were red and deep. i have only been using mederma for about 1 month. it has taken all the redness out and is starting to lessen the depth of the scars. i look forward to putting it on every night to see the results the next day. i only use it at night because some peeling occurs. i would tell anyone to at least try it. it's very inexpensive compared to a lot of the other products. what do you have to lose (but the scar)!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL