Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Stretch Marks reviews

Sort results by:
next
ErickaF
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product is amazing! -1/16/2013 8:25:55 AM I use this on my stretch marks on my butt and cellulite on my thighs...this works! I couldn't believe it, it worked very fast. I saw difference in about three days. My legs are smoother and my stretch marks are much lighter! I am so excited about this cream! If you have stretch marks, old or new, you will see them lighten. If you want firmer skin, this will help too! I love this gel cream! :-). But its pricey but worth it.
Rosieposie Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not sure -1/7/2013 12:43:01 AM I've been using this product but still managed to get stretch marks around the beginning of the third trimester . I didn't use it consistently during the first trimester because the smell made me nauseous.... I still hate the smell, i wish it was scent free, but I use it because I don't want to waste $39 and I figure its better than nothing. The spray is horrible... it gets everywhere. I ended not even using it as a spray, instead I take off the cap each time and pour it on my hand and apply to the belly.
GiansMom Issaquah,WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I swear by it -11/13/2012 9:27:13 AM I was so sure i'll get pregnancy stretchmarks knowing my mom had it, and i have stretchmarks at the side of my thighs and butt while growing as a teenager. I was stressed about getting the inevitable belly stretchmarks so i researched and was willing to spend on something that really works. I did not regret on the Belli Oil at all, i didn't have a single stretchmark. I used it as soon as my pregnancy was confirmed by ultrasound, and would rub it once to twice daily on the first 2 trimesters, but at least 2x during the third. Pls pls pls future moms, u deserve to still have a beautiful flawless belly after pregnancy! Don't take chances! I advised a friend and ahe thought she wont have them, but hers appeared at the last weeks of pregnancy. And she told me she would've used Belli, but alas, too late.
BabyM
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, overpriced, smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Not impressed -10/17/2012 6:32:30 AM I read many reviews on this lotion before I purchased it. There were so many good ones and only a few bad so I spent the money to get it anyway. At the time, I was 8 weeks pregnant and the cocoa butter lotion was making me sick. I bought this in hopes that I could tolerate it more. I am now 17 weeks pregnant and my smell aversions are gone but the smell of this lotion makes me have a headache. It is HORRIBLE. Very sweet and overly floral! Most of my perfumes are floral but this is TOO MUCH. Also, it does not absorb well. It just sits on yours skin even after rubbing it in for a long time and then it leaves white marks on dark clothes. For the price, this lotion is NOT worth it! Just hope it keeps the stretch marks away!
ErickaF
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I see a difference! -10/10/2012 9:06:21 PM I have tried everything. This actually works, to my amazement. Slow to see improvements though. I have stretch marks for long time, over a decade and I am seeing fading. Been using only one month now though. I am happy. I have seen improvements. I know they won't go away entirely but at least they are getting lighter. I can actually wear a bathing suit now for next Summer...yippeee!!! The price is expensive though. The only negative. But its worth it.
h10mac Dayton, OH
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Oil -6/29/2012 6:10:28 AM I like how the oil absorbs in my skin. My skin is soft throughout the day. It has a very pleasant scent. I would recommend this oil to people.
Momof2fromSeattle Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
IT WORKS! -5/27/2012 1:07:20 AM I used this cream with boyh of my pregnancies and ended up with NO stretch marks even though I gained 60 lbs with each pregnancy. I did start pretty thin though, and I am 5'10". My husband or I would rub it in every night into my belly, upper legs, butt and breasts. I went through about 2 tubes during each preg. Dont expect a miracle from his cream, however in combination with good nutrition, hydration and sleep, it can certainly contribute to good results. It felt very moisturizing and luxurious on my skin. I loved using it. I would highly recommend. I would also recomend Mustella products for kids.
katrin0104
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good choice! -3/16/2012 3:21:58 PM 3 of my friends who were pregnant recommended this product to me. I like it and so far so good.
starz Oil country
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Verdict still out -12/9/2011 7:38:25 AM So far.... my skin is smoother and feels tighter, there seems to be a slight lightening of the marks on my tummy, I don't think I've been using long enough, (about 3 weeks). Overall, it looks like it is going to make a positive difference in the stretch marks on my abdomen, in time.
Josephine88 Pittsburgh,PA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Purchase!!! -10/25/2011 8:46:17 AM Although I am not a mother, I have recently come across Belli Products online and tried several of their products for myself-- which I absolutely Loveee!!! I am extremely into keeping up the apperance of my skin, and their products leave me mositurized and glowing!! My best friend just recently had her first child and she acquired stretchmarks in the process. For her "Sip and See" I purchased Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Cream, and put it in with the other gifts I had purchased for her and baby. Since the "Sip and See", she has called to tell me that shes been consistently applying it to her stretchmarks and has seen a difference in the apperance of her skin--more so than any of the other products shes utilized thus far (and this girl is a product conoissuer).It made me feel really good to know that I purchased her a product that not only proved to show a noticeable difference, but also a product that has potentially boosted her self-esteem. Hearing how happy she was with the product (my gift/purchase) simply made my day! Id definitely recommend Belli Stretchmark Minimizing Creme to anyone looking for a useful gift that their friends will love (come on people...diapers are great, but mom needs some loving too) and/or anyone who wants to minimize the apperance of their stretchmarks-- Belli is beneficial to us all. LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this line!!!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor