Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Productmom Cleawater, Florida Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth every penny - 7/25/2012 12:32:00 PM This callus remover is amazing- worth every penny- so much more effective than getting a pedicure for hard skin- my feet look and feel so soft- I am thrilled and with young children I am short on time so I can use it very quickly to keep my feet looking great!
GSPR NJ Pros: invigorating, feels great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
get buffed - 7/10/2012 11:25:09 AM This is one great machine.. from the moment you put it on your skin and turn it on you will 'get-it'.. Deep tissue massage that eases sore muscles instantly.. smoothes the skin and makes it look and feel younger.. and when you use it as directed, gets rid of the cellulite dimples.. It says to use 5 minutes twice a day, and although that sounds like a huge commitment, believe me, it's worth it, and because if feels good, you actually get a little addicted to the massage.. pure luxury..... use it on your feet and ankles at night.. absolute bliss.... A friend has the smaller baby, and it feels as powerful.. but I like the big one.. you can really get to grips with it..
softie texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
softest feet ever - 7/5/2012 10:03:04 AM This item is expensive, but I have never had softer feet. I go every two weeks for pedicures and never have feet this soft after them. Very easy to use and am very happy with this item and this purchase.
jagw
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this tool! - 7/1/2012 1:25:03 PM These beats the heck out of the heel razor I used to use! My heels stay smoother longer too!
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the splurge - 6/26/2012 7:07:28 AM I just got this and love it already after the first use! The skin on my feet is rough, and I have tried many different files, scrubs and tools to try to eliminate this rough, ugly skin, and nothing really worked. Also, I didn't want to get but so aggressive with the files for fear of going too deep and damaging the skin. I read the directions twice, and gave my feet a 10-minute soak in a footbath before using the Ansr Sole. This tool is very easy to use. You just charge it completely before the first use, and use a very light touch until you feel how it works on your skin. The Ansr Sole is very quick and effective at removing calluses, and my skin felt like silk afterwards. I can now wear my sandals with pride knowing that my feet are smooth and beautiful.
tinydancer2 Pros: perfect texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best brush for dry skin brushing - 6/13/2012 12:45:42 PM This brush is great. Not too stiff, just right. Dry skin brushing is really good for you. I just started a few weeks ago and I can already see a difference. My skin looks smoother already.
blusky15 Greenville,SC Pros: easy to use, works great Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
EMJOI - 6/7/2012 7:57:22 PM I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.. THE RESULTS ARE FANTASTIC . I ONLY NEED TO USE MY EMJOI EVERY TWO WEEKS . EACH TIME THERE IS LESS AND LESS FINE STUBBLE. I USE TO SHAVE MY LEGS EVERY DAY. I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY SISTER AND SHE IS ALSO VERY, VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. I WOULD RATE EMJOI A 10 PLUS.
Lori240
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Tool - 3/12/2012 8:03:26 AM I absolutely love this tool, but I had to take off 2 stars because it doesn't use a charger, only battery operated and after about a year of use the rubber around the power button is breaking, so I'm sure water will begin to seep into the unit and it will stop working soon. It's a bit of a dissapointment because all in all it does what it says.
MG65 Apple Valley Pros: smaller Cons: corded
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good, Not Perfect - 12/23/2011 10:36:13 AM As a smaller version of its big sister, the Baby Belle is not the perfect travel companion. Ideally, having it either rechargeable (ideal) or at least with the option of batteries is better than requiring the cord which both adds to bulk in packing (it is pretty big) iAND also makes it harder to maneuver. I know that at a minimum, it helps circulation and, while it is a little less than comfortable on the stomach, I am noticing 'smoothing' of the skin surface. A little pricey, too, for what it is (and for its lack of cordlessness). Overall, given it is the only thing like it on the market, I would recommend it to a friend who had issues similar to mine (slim, pretty in shape, but less than 'smooth' in areas,) Seems to be helping!
SkinCareFanatic2011 NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Satisfactory Purchase - 12/13/2011 3:10:05 PM I purchased the wellbox in October of 2011, it is a great machine, however I think the cost is way too expensive for a device that needs to be used at least 4 times a week for 6 weeks to get the desired results. Also, the results do not come in quickly so therefore if you are going to purchase something like this, be prepared to invest the time to use this device. So far I have been using the machine, I have seen results around my abdominal area looking flatter, but as I said be prepared to put in the time. Also be prepared to drink at least 8-10 glasses of water a day along with exercise activity at least 4 days a week as this will speed up your results much faster.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL