Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

PopcornLover Idaho Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: sensitive
Neogyn Soothing Cream - 2/3/2015 9:13:26 AM This cream works. It is a "personal" choice but one of the best ones I ever made. Instant moisture relief so that is a real plus! Try it for yourself to see how great it is.
rachel22 estero, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top100Contributor
Good for cuts and scrapes - 1/30/2015 2:53:48 PM This is a good healing cream for cuts and scrapes and minor skin abrasions. It's basically anything that you would normally use Neosporin you can use this cream instead. It's not very moisturizing though, so I wouldn't really recommend it as an all-over face cream. It also has an odd scent to it, kind of metallic and I guess it just smells like medicine.
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The jury is still out... - 1/15/2015 1:12:35 PM Not quite sure if it's working as advertised. I guess I expect more immediate results, so perhaps my lack of patience is the source of indifference. But I'll continue to use it and if it works well, it'll also go on my face! I do love the SkinCeuticals line.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific product - 11/7/2014 3:41:55 AM I've now used more tha half a bottle of this new product and I love it. It has proven to be very effective at moisturizing my neck and decolte area. I have seen a significant difference especially on my upper chest. It is worth the money. It is a must try product.
Chessie123 Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: much to expensive!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - - 10/23/2014 7:09:49 AM This is a great product. It's easy to use and helps with feminine dryness. However, the cost of the product is much too expensive!
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Extremely Pleased! - 8/20/2014 8:18:41 AM I have been using this product for a week and it has already faded and smoothed the sun spots/damage on my arms. They are super soft, also. I was so impressed that I ordered two more bottles :) The product has an interesting, pronounced alpha-hydroxy type smell, and it's fine with me. I would suggest applying a scented lotion after this absorbs to kind of mitigate the fragrance if it's too much for some. Thankfully, it doesn't bother me.
skinhairnails United States Pros: gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing cream! - 4/30/2014 1:32:13 PM I bought this for my face after a VI peel... wow, it is soothing, moisturizing, healing and feels great on my skin. I use it frequently now as a night moisturizer in tandem with my retinol regimen. Such a high quality product that delivers.
Bubs Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Neogyn Cream - 3/29/2014 7:40:28 PM This is the only cream that relieved my searing vulvadynia pain. Unfortunately I have a very sensitive system and I didn't tolerate some of the ingredients. After using the cream for 5 days I felt unwell and 'spaced out'. I recovered quickly after I stopped using it. For women who do not have hypersensitive systems this cream could be a God send! Given the money back guarantee it is really worth a try. Expensive to post to Australia, but if you purchase 3 or 4 tubes at a time you will save on postage.
AKGH Greenwich, CT Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive/small tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works on my babies eczema - 3/13/2014 4:16:19 PM My son developed eczema at 6 months. I was heart broken. It was very very bad. I tried everything, including creams from London etc... This hands down is the best cream (better than Mustela's stelatopia Moisturizer). I do not use steroid creams on my son and do not have flare ups. The Eczema is still there but it is the dry yellow patches, rather than red itchy and oozing. Try this cream, you won't be disappointed. Remember to give it a few days to a week to work and then you will be so pleased and relieved as I.
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEOGYN VULAVA SOOTHING CREAM - 1/7/2014 9:32:17 AM THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONLY ONE I'VE FOUND IN 3 YEARS WHICH HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN, ITCHING, AND SORENESS. STILL SUFFER A LITTLE DRYNESS. ALTHOUGH IT'S PRICEY, BECAUSE IT WORKS, I CAN JUSTIFY THE EXPENSE. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL