PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific product - 11/7/2014 3:41:55 AM I've now used more tha half a bottle of this new product and I love it. It has proven to be very effective at moisturizing my neck and decolte area. I have seen a significant difference especially on my upper chest. It is worth the money. It is a must try product.
Chessie123 Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: much to expensive!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - - 10/23/2014 7:09:49 AM This is a great product. It's easy to use and helps with feminine dryness. However, the cost of the product is much too expensive!
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Extremely Pleased! - 8/20/2014 8:18:41 AM I have been using this product for a week and it has already faded and smoothed the sun spots/damage on my arms. They are super soft, also. I was so impressed that I ordered two more bottles :) The product has an interesting, pronounced alpha-hydroxy type smell, and it's fine with me. I would suggest applying a scented lotion after this absorbs to kind of mitigate the fragrance if it's too much for some. Thankfully, it doesn't bother me.
skinhairnails United States Pros: gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
amazing cream! - 4/30/2014 1:32:13 PM I bought this for my face after a VI peel... wow, it is soothing, moisturizing, healing and feels great on my skin. I use it frequently now as a night moisturizer in tandem with my retinol regimen. Such a high quality product that delivers.
Bubs Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Neogyn Cream - 3/29/2014 7:40:28 PM This is the only cream that relieved my searing vulvadynia pain. Unfortunately I have a very sensitive system and I didn't tolerate some of the ingredients. After using the cream for 5 days I felt unwell and 'spaced out'. I recovered quickly after I stopped using it. For women who do not have hypersensitive systems this cream could be a God send! Given the money back guarantee it is really worth a try. Expensive to post to Australia, but if you purchase 3 or 4 tubes at a time you will save on postage.
AKGH Greenwich, CT Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive/small tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works on my babies eczema - 3/13/2014 4:16:19 PM My son developed eczema at 6 months. I was heart broken. It was very very bad. I tried everything, including creams from London etc... This hands down is the best cream (better than Mustela's stelatopia Moisturizer). I do not use steroid creams on my son and do not have flare ups. The Eczema is still there but it is the dry yellow patches, rather than red itchy and oozing. Try this cream, you won't be disappointed. Remember to give it a few days to a week to work and then you will be so pleased and relieved as I.
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEOGYN VULAVA SOOTHING CREAM - 1/7/2014 9:32:17 AM THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONLY ONE I'VE FOUND IN 3 YEARS WHICH HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN, ITCHING, AND SORENESS. STILL SUFFER A LITTLE DRYNESS. ALTHOUGH IT'S PRICEY, BECAUSE IT WORKS, I CAN JUSTIFY THE EXPENSE. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER.
Plyn PA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/28/2013 5:37:31 PM This has been a good moisturizer. It is thicker than others but still spreads easily. I would suggest putting it on after a bath or shower.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My new favorite with Avene - 11/25/2013 1:48:05 PM It is nice and absorbs very well despite its heavy and waxy texture. It calms down my allergic skin and gives it a nice feel and look. Works well under foundation. Haven't seen any scar repair effect though.
Sweeter Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works quickly, effective! Cons: price, small size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My doctor was wrong! - 9/30/2013 7:12:10 PM This cream is a God-send! My doctor said there was nothing that could be done for the chronic inflammation. I just couldn't believe there was nothing available that would help. Thanks to everyone who wrote a review - y'all convinced me to give this a try, and I'm so thankful I did! It does work!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL