Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

lilliebelle tn
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
really pleased with purchase - 6/21/2013 4:41:18 PM really pleased with this product does relieve my symptoms will order again
chilli1313 South Jersey Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Did not work for me - 6/14/2013 3:30:48 AM I used this for a good 3 weeks and it did nothing for my acne on my chest. very disappointed especially because of the price. I also agree with a previous review that it does leave a sticky feeling after spraying it on. will not buy again
Meep Illinois Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great !! - 5/18/2013 7:33:00 AM I really love this product. It gives me the moisture that I need at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this product.
alex50 new york, ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
...brown spots are DISAPPEARING! - 3/8/2013 6:52:34 AM About to order this product AGAIN. First purchased one year ago. It takes time, diminished and omitted brown patches on hands and face. Applied overall as a moisturizer every 2-3 days and at night (once a week) I would do a spot treatment on areas of concern. My skin is very sensitive and it did not react to this cream. LOVE IT.
LALady Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, potent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
No Joke. - 2/6/2013 3:23:38 PM This is much more of an exfoliator than I'd bargained for. When your skin is screaming at you with breakouts, this is a great fix! When I wake up the morning after using it, my skin is definitely clearer and calmer. But it is intense and has a slight sting to it, so for me it's not an everyday-use product -- more of an "as desperately needed" product. But don't confuse "intense" with harsh - the Arcona products have great, clean ingredients, so I trust it not to strip my skin.
coley washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great product - 1/8/2013 2:18:25 PM This is a fantastic product. I've tried every hormone and over the counter cream out there. This is the only thing that has helped my dyspareunia. I am 60 years old and can have comfortable intercourse again. My husband is very grateful!
Maya32 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product !!! - 1/8/2013 11:45:37 AM I bought this product for my sister because she got some dark pigments in her body as a side effect of some drugs she ussed. Her doctor recommends her to use this South Beach Skin Solutions Body Milk. She got a noticable result within the first week of regular using and she is very satisfied with the result and she will continue with it . So I decided to buy more for her from Skinestore.com because it offers good price for the produst as well as good shipping and customer services.
kfpretty72 SaltLake City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: absorbs quickly skin becomes dry again hours later
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disapointing product - 1/5/2013 11:16:49 AM I love neova however neovamaximum body repair hasent stood up to it's claims in my opinion, I have used this product for a year now and its not cheap,ive noticed that neova maximum while absorbs quickly,my skin becomes dry again within hours. and I haven't seen enay skin repair or change...as I have seen with other products that I have used ....Disapointed with this product but still Love Neova.......xoxo
graceabounds Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitivity/breakouts Cons: fishy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for breakouts and rosacea - 1/4/2013 1:32:51 PM My skin tends to be dry and not prone to breakouts, however, I do have rosacea which causes periodic irritation and small acne-like spots, especially when stressed. When that happens, I use the Thalgo Marine Gel at night and often by the next morning, the problems are cleared up and any pimple breakouts dried up. It's a detoxing, remineralizing miracle gel. Your skin will feel tight after it dries. Since it is made form marine plants, it does have a somewhat fishy smell when you apply it so you might want to use it right before leaving on a hot date! :-)
Candy12 Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells weird
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wow - finally a product that was made for my skin! - 10/21/2012 1:43:33 PM I have had mild/moderate acne on my back/arms/neck for probably 10 years+. I have tried many products and read many articles on products to use. I've tried switching birth control pills and many other things, and nothing has worked - not even the slightest bit. I am SO happy and relieved to say, I have been using this product for 2 months now, and I noticed results immediately. After about 2 weeks of use I no longer got breakouts, I have not had a single pimple since I started using this product and my back has NEVER been this clear before. I still occasionally get mini plugs, but they come out very easily and do not leave marks afterward. As compared to a full grown pustule that leaves a long lasting mark. The hyperpigmentation is slowly going away, but I think the main positive point of this product for me is that it has taken care of the future pimples I could have gotten, therefore eliminating the chance of further hyperpigmentation. Hopefully after a few more months of use I'll be completely clear of hyperpig. PLEASE TRY THIS PRODUCT! I have also started using the M2 refining mask and cleanser on my face and I LOVE them both!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL