Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

AKGH Greenwich, CT Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: expensive/small tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works on my babies eczema - 3/13/2014 4:16:19 PM My son developed eczema at 6 months. I was heart broken. It was very very bad. I tried everything, including creams from London etc... This hands down is the best cream (better than Mustela's stelatopia Moisturizer). I do not use steroid creams on my son and do not have flare ups. The Eczema is still there but it is the dry yellow patches, rather than red itchy and oozing. Try this cream, you won't be disappointed. Remember to give it a few days to a week to work and then you will be so pleased and relieved as I.
DANDY FREMONT, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEOGYN VULAVA SOOTHING CREAM - 1/7/2014 9:32:17 AM THIS PRODUCT IS THE ONLY ONE I'VE FOUND IN 3 YEARS WHICH HAS RELIEVED THE PAIN, ITCHING, AND SORENESS. STILL SUFFER A LITTLE DRYNESS. ALTHOUGH IT'S PRICEY, BECAUSE IT WORKS, I CAN JUSTIFY THE EXPENSE. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER.
Plyn PA Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 12/28/2013 5:37:31 PM This has been a good moisturizer. It is thicker than others but still spreads easily. I would suggest putting it on after a bath or shower.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My new favorite with Avene - 11/25/2013 1:48:05 PM It is nice and absorbs very well despite its heavy and waxy texture. It calms down my allergic skin and gives it a nice feel and look. Works well under foundation. Haven't seen any scar repair effect though.
Sweeter Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works quickly, effective! Cons: price, small size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My doctor was wrong! - 9/30/2013 7:12:10 PM This cream is a God-send! My doctor said there was nothing that could be done for the chronic inflammation. I just couldn't believe there was nothing available that would help. Thanks to everyone who wrote a review - y'all convinced me to give this a try, and I'm so thankful I did! It does work!
QuicklyML Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works Quickly - 7/20/2013 11:17:48 AM I really like this product. It burns the first few times you use it but then really works very quickly. I thought it was a great value since the tube lasts at least 1 month with regular use. When reordering it turns out the company has now doubled the price. Don't be mislead and order directly from the company. FIrst the small print tells you it will be sent and billed automatically until you discontinue service and it will look like it is cheaper than Skinstore, but the tube size is cut in half so it is really more expensive. Plus Skinstore normally has a coupon code to use. Still a good product, just not impressed with the company.
kriket Jacksonville, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: medicinal fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very helpful - 6/23/2013 7:25:14 AM This product has been very helpful resolving the issues I was having. The only drawback is the fragrance. It would be so much more appealing if it had a hint of a fragrance instead of more of a medicinal smell.
lilliebelle tn
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
really pleased with purchase - 6/21/2013 4:41:18 PM really pleased with this product does relieve my symptoms will order again
chilli1313 South Jersey Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Did not work for me - 6/14/2013 3:30:48 AM I used this for a good 3 weeks and it did nothing for my acne on my chest. very disappointed especially because of the price. I also agree with a previous review that it does leave a sticky feeling after spraying it on. will not buy again
Meep Illinois Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great !! - 5/18/2013 7:33:00 AM I really love this product. It gives me the moisture that I need at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL