Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Meep Illinois
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great !! -5/18/2013 7:33:00 AM I really love this product. It gives me the moisture that I need at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this product.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
...brown spots are DISAPPEARING! -3/8/2013 6:52:34 AM About to order this product AGAIN. First purchased one year ago. It takes time, diminished and omitted brown patches on hands and face. Applied overall as a moisturizer every 2-3 days and at night (once a week) I would do a spot treatment on areas of concern. My skin is very sensitive and it did not react to this cream. LOVE IT.
LALady Los Angeles, CA
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, potent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Joke. -2/6/2013 3:23:38 PM This is much more of an exfoliator than I'd bargained for. When your skin is screaming at you with breakouts, this is a great fix! When I wake up the morning after using it, my skin is definitely clearer and calmer. But it is intense and has a slight sting to it, so for me it's not an everyday-use product -- more of an "as desperately needed" product. But don't confuse "intense" with harsh - the Arcona products have great, clean ingredients, so I trust it not to strip my skin.
coley washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -1/8/2013 2:18:25 PM This is a fantastic product. I've tried every hormone and over the counter cream out there. This is the only thing that has helped my dyspareunia. I am 60 years old and can have comfortable intercourse again. My husband is very grateful!
Maya32
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product !!! -1/8/2013 11:45:37 AM I bought this product for my sister because she got some dark pigments in her body as a side effect of some drugs she ussed. Her doctor recommends her to use this South Beach Skin Solutions Body Milk. She got a noticable result within the first week of regular using and she is very satisfied with the result and she will continue with it . So I decided to buy more for her from Skinestore.com because it offers good price for the produst as well as good shipping and customer services.
kfpretty72 SaltLake City
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: absorbs quickly skin becomes dry again hours later
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disapointing product -1/5/2013 11:16:49 AM I love neova however neovamaximum body repair hasent stood up to it's claims in my opinion, I have used this product for a year now and its not cheap,ive noticed that neova maximum while absorbs quickly,my skin becomes dry again within hours. and I haven't seen enay skin repair or change...as I have seen with other products that I have used ....Disapointed with this product but still Love Neova.......xoxo
graceabounds Virginia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitivity/breakouts Cons: fishy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for breakouts and rosacea -1/4/2013 1:32:51 PM My skin tends to be dry and not prone to breakouts, however, I do have rosacea which causes periodic irritation and small acne-like spots, especially when stressed. When that happens, I use the Thalgo Marine Gel at night and often by the next morning, the problems are cleared up and any pimple breakouts dried up. It's a detoxing, remineralizing miracle gel. Your skin will feel tight after it dries. Since it is made form marine plants, it does have a somewhat fishy smell when you apply it so you might want to use it right before leaving on a hot date! :-)
Candy12 Canada
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells weird
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow - finally a product that was made for my skin! -10/21/2012 1:43:33 PM I have had mild/moderate acne on my back/arms/neck for probably 10 years+. I have tried many products and read many articles on products to use. I've tried switching birth control pills and many other things, and nothing has worked - not even the slightest bit. I am SO happy and relieved to say, I have been using this product for 2 months now, and I noticed results immediately. After about 2 weeks of use I no longer got breakouts, I have not had a single pimple since I started using this product and my back has NEVER been this clear before. I still occasionally get mini plugs, but they come out very easily and do not leave marks afterward. As compared to a full grown pustule that leaves a long lasting mark. The hyperpigmentation is slowly going away, but I think the main positive point of this product for me is that it has taken care of the future pimples I could have gotten, therefore eliminating the chance of further hyperpigmentation. Hopefully after a few more months of use I'll be completely clear of hyperpig. PLEASE TRY THIS PRODUCT! I have also started using the M2 refining mask and cleanser on my face and I LOVE them both!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No noticeable improvement -9/7/2012 3:30:55 PM There was no visible difference after using this tube of lotion. For this much money, they should at least have had a higher percentage of pro-niacin and other effective ingredients. It moisturized about as well as a drugstore brand body moisturizer. What a disappointment!
sassy22 Hamilton, NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes me happy -8/18/2012 6:38:52 PM Unfortunately, I have Lichen Schlerosus. The doctor was treating me with Estrace. I do not need estrogen and it wasn't really helping me. I had alot of burning sensations and irritation-very uncomfortable. I did some research and found the Neogyn. I love it! It was costly for a 1 oz. tube. I can get a large Estrace for much cheaper. I thought about giving it a try and spending the money. I am very pleased and glad I went for it. It feels so much nicer and I even think it has gone away. I will keep using Neogyn.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor