Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Lacy73 Riley, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Relieves the Itch... - 3/26/2012 7:00:15 AM not many products have worked on my psoriasis but this medicine has almost taken it completely away within weeks, and I have not even used it daily as suggested. I am very impressed with the product and have recommended it to friends of mine.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 3/15/2012 7:37:01 AM I always do have some itch problems in warm weather, rather during sports or after a day in the humid klima, this product is great, no itch, no redness, no smell, use it often and very pleased, regards, Salvo
WelderGirlNH Manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works better than tanning, works better than prescribed topical solutions, gave me more confidence!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this for my psaorosis! - 12/24/2011 8:59:55 AM This product works so great I have stubborn psaorosis on my shins, I used to tan to get rid of it but no longer needed! This is a great product and u don't smell like a tar pit! The value is great and I'm going to show the results to my family members who also suffer from this skin affliction! First online product and over the counter that works, smells good, and very easy to apply no mess! Thank you! I'm defenitetly going to purchase more for myself and family members! I would've added a picture but it won't upload from my iPhone !
oregonwoman Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great stuff - 12/11/2011 6:52:58 AM I have 3 sisters to compare to and I think my neck looks so much younger than theirs. NIA 24 Sun Damage Repair is part of my daily routine along with regular exfoliating.
GabrielMyCat Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Keeping the acne at bay - 11/26/2011 8:53:40 AM I started using this product as a acne fighting regimen. My acne was being controlled before I started using this product and this product kept it from coming back. I tried it as an alternative to the original and I am happy with the results.
vivSavage Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Healing Cream! - 10/23/2011 12:13:25 AM This cream really surprised me. I wasn't expecting it to do much, but it really helped calm down the irritation on my dry, sensitive face that surfaced while I was traveling. It also prevented mosquito bites from leaving scars on my body. I am asian--and I don't know if this goes for all asians and darker-skinned people--but when I get bitten by a mosquito, the bite always swells up and leaves a dark mark on my skin after it has healed, which doesn't fade for months. When I used this cream on the mosquito bites, the bites healed quickly and did not leave a scar. Amazing! Now I just need to find something to keep those horrible mosquitos away from me!
Petey New York New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
NIce overall body lotion - 10/12/2011 3:49:03 PM This is a great body lotion.. light, easy to apply, no sticky or greasy after-feel.. just enough fragrance and definitely improves the texture of the skin
DBick West Hills, CA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
A waste - 10/11/2011 8:53:12 AM After reading all of the reviews, I was excited to try this product. Murad has a great reputation so I was hoping for the best. However, after regular use, this product does not work. The sprayer is inconsistent, it leaves a sticky feeling after it dries, and there was no improvement. I would not recommend using this product.
Bobby Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Tremendous - 9/20/2011 8:59:04 PM I agree with the previous post. It cleared up my psoriasis everywhere. Absolutely awesome for me!
Beautybuyer Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best. Product. Ever! - 8/31/2011 10:29:12 AM I bought this product from a spa in Del Mar and have been using it as a part of my night time ritual and I love it. My skin is oily so I get a lot of tiny bumps under my skin and black heads. Within the first week of using I could see a major difference. I have been using them for a month now and I have flawless beautiful skin. I do sometimes get a dry patch here or there so I stop using them for a day or two but it has never been a major problem. I'm very excited about this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL