Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

floxin New Orleans Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: strong smell don't breath when spraying, drys if used more then twice a day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Works - 6/25/2012 10:27:21 AM try other spay , orther produts but by for this this is the best, takes a week or so to start working but the key is to use daily does not stop all but most
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fades brown spots
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A product that works - 5/27/2012 3:21:20 PM I am on my second tube of NIA24 and since then I have purchased two other products because I actually saw a difference in my skin. With age I got several spots on my chest and hands and I can say that have actually faded quite a bit. My skin is much more smooth on my arms, hands and chest.
Moranda Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not do what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cant believe they sell this..... - 5/24/2012 5:46:04 AM I have been using this for 4 weeks now and have not noticed ONE thing on my skin. I am very close to asking Skin Store for a refund. I have been a SS customer for 7 years now and this is the worst product I have ever bought from you. This product DOES NOT work. Please try something else. Save your $!
stewspad Sacramento, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Best Stuff I've Used Yet - 5/7/2012 10:24:19 AM My eczema has been flaring up for the past year and I've tried a number of different creams. I was given this Avene by a friend. It's for psoriasis, but I tried it anyway. After a few weeks of applying it in the AM and PM my excema has gotten a lot better. The redness has subsided and I'm 100% less itchy throughout the day and night.
Chevy Miami beach fl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: harsh fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not worth it - 5/1/2012 5:28:54 AM I have been using this for one month and have seen no improvement in my sun spots, skin texture, or tone. I will finish the tube but, the strong medicinal scent brings tears to my eyes.
Lacy73 Riley, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Relieves the Itch... - 3/26/2012 7:00:15 AM not many products have worked on my psoriasis but this medicine has almost taken it completely away within weeks, and I have not even used it daily as suggested. I am very impressed with the product and have recommended it to friends of mine.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 3/15/2012 7:37:01 AM I always do have some itch problems in warm weather, rather during sports or after a day in the humid klima, this product is great, no itch, no redness, no smell, use it often and very pleased, regards, Salvo
WelderGirlNH Manchester, NH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works better than tanning, works better than prescribed topical solutions, gave me more confidence!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this for my psaorosis! - 12/24/2011 8:59:55 AM This product works so great I have stubborn psaorosis on my shins, I used to tan to get rid of it but no longer needed! This is a great product and u don't smell like a tar pit! The value is great and I'm going to show the results to my family members who also suffer from this skin affliction! First online product and over the counter that works, smells good, and very easy to apply no mess! Thank you! I'm defenitetly going to purchase more for myself and family members! I would've added a picture but it won't upload from my iPhone !
oregonwoman Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great stuff - 12/11/2011 6:52:58 AM I have 3 sisters to compare to and I think my neck looks so much younger than theirs. NIA 24 Sun Damage Repair is part of my daily routine along with regular exfoliating.
GabrielMyCat Kansas City, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Keeping the acne at bay - 11/26/2011 8:53:40 AM I started using this product as a acne fighting regimen. My acne was being controlled before I started using this product and this product kept it from coming back. I tried it as an alternative to the original and I am happy with the results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL