Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
AmyCW Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: works ok... Cons: very stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works, ok but terrible smell -8/7/2012 12:02:32 PM I use this on my scalp and it seems to control symptoms alright. It goes on very easily and doesn't drip. However, the smell is absolutely awful. I try to only use it when I know I won't be around anyone for several hours. I don't understand how others who have reviewed it don't think that it smells. It is very distinct and unpleasant smelling.
sea1 Los Angeles,CA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money -8/4/2012 9:35:33 AM I have used this product generously and faithfully twice daily for two years on my arms, neck, and legs. My husband took close-up photos so my mind couldn't play tricks. There has been absolutely NO improvement. I am discontinuing it today. In addition, the smell is not nice. I can't use the word fragrance--that implies pleasant. Odor implies not-so- nice. It isn't that bad, just not nice.
floxin New Orleans
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: strong smell don't breath when spraying, drys if used more then twice a day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -6/25/2012 10:27:21 AM try other spay , orther produts but by for this this is the best, takes a week or so to start working but the key is to use daily does not stop all but most
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fades brown spots
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A product that works -5/27/2012 3:21:20 PM I am on my second tube of NIA24 and since then I have purchased two other products because I actually saw a difference in my skin. With age I got several spots on my chest and hands and I can say that have actually faded quite a bit. My skin is much more smooth on my arms, hands and chest.
Moranda Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: does not do what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cant believe they sell this..... -5/24/2012 5:46:04 AM I have been using this for 4 weeks now and have not noticed ONE thing on my skin. I am very close to asking Skin Store for a refund. I have been a SS customer for 7 years now and this is the worst product I have ever bought from you. This product DOES NOT work. Please try something else. Save your $!
shiddey Montgomery, Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Great! -5/18/2012 12:06:08 PM Highly reccommended for permenant hair removal. Apply one hour before procedure and cover with platic wrap. Amazing!
stewspad Sacramento, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Stuff I've Used Yet -5/7/2012 10:24:19 AM My eczema has been flaring up for the past year and I've tried a number of different creams. I was given this Avene by a friend. It's for psoriasis, but I tried it anyway. After a few weeks of applying it in the AM and PM my excema has gotten a lot better. The redness has subsided and I'm 100% less itchy throughout the day and night.
Chevy Miami beach fl
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: harsh fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth it -5/1/2012 5:28:54 AM I have been using this for one month and have seen no improvement in my sun spots, skin texture, or tone. I will finish the tube but, the strong medicinal scent brings tears to my eyes.
Lacy73 Riley, MI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Relieves the Itch... -3/26/2012 7:00:15 AM not many products have worked on my psoriasis but this medicine has almost taken it completely away within weeks, and I have not even used it daily as suggested. I am very impressed with the product and have recommended it to friends of mine.
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -3/15/2012 7:37:01 AM I always do have some itch problems in warm weather, rather during sports or after a day in the humid klima, this product is great, no itch, no redness, no smell, use it often and very pleased, regards, Salvo
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor