Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Women's Shave reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Db123 New Braunfels TX Pros: easy to apply, did not irritate skin Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The product worked well - 8/22/2013 8:47:24 AM I read some of the reviews with mixed feelings but found the products to work great. The smell wasn't as bad as I thought but considering your getting rid of hair off your face, I wasn't offended and found it better than I thought. I left the cream on the full time and without irritation to my face and hair gone. I will continue to use this product.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Better than Others - 7/26/2013 12:22:31 PM This works well and smells better than all others I have tried. You have to be careful not to leave on too long or you will definitely have irritation. Pricier than others, but overall I prefer this one.
CindyP Ellicott City, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 7/21/2013 2:57:01 PM Bump Fighter has really decreased the number of ingrown hairs and bumps. It's easy to apply. I recommend this product.
KLL13 TX Cons: smell, burns skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just don't..... - 5/23/2013 3:49:30 PM It definitely got the hair off. It also burned the first layer of skin off just in front of my ear and in under 3 minutes. It didn't burn while it was "working," and it didn't do a ton of noticeable damage, but it wasn't pleasant feeling for a couple of days afterward. I don't think I have particularly sensitive skin, but it might work less harshly for someone else....honestly it was my fault for not doing the recommended spot test. Also, the smell isn't great either. Good attempt to try and mask the usual depilatory cream smell, but it was still there. The delivery method/applicator was definitely unique and worked great. Would've been a keeper, even with the smell, if it weren't for the skin burning part of the experience.
Ksumm99 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product for Men AND Women - 4/23/2013 8:26:12 AM This is a super product...both my husband and daughter use this product for their after shave issues. Helps reduce razor bumps and keeps skin smooth and helps with irritation! Has a super nice scent!!
Apelsinka New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not Recommended - 7/16/2012 6:23:57 PM I did not like this shaving cream at all. Yes, it does not dry out your skin, but there is no foam whatsoever. I found it difficult to shave with, it is very thick. The razor gets clogged. Finally, if you use it on your body, you will run through it very quickly, especially if you shave often.
William Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: out of stock for weeks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Out of stock for weeks - 4/22/2012 7:26:36 AM Great product, however, I have run out and have been waiting weeks for more (not happy). Hopefully it comes in soon as there is not another product that I am aware of that works as well.
catbear upstae NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
an essential product for me - 9/20/2011 6:08:15 PM this seems ridiculously priced until I tried the active ingredient witch hazel alone. no comparison. something about this blend perfectly prevents ingrown hairs from every menopausal chin tweezing. and that's a very big deal if you're familiar with the problem.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a Ingrown Hair inhibitor that works! - 8/5/2011 8:18:29 PM My whole life I've had to fight ingrown hairs. I have bought numerous amounts of product on the market and can tell you that Whish has by far been the best. And the best aspect is that you only need a tiny amount on your beard. In fact, this small bottle has lasted my over 5 months and I have one of the worst beards around. As long as you learn to shave the correct way and use a shaving cream suitable for your specific beard, this will help you from suffering from ingrown hairs. FINALLY RELIEF!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice pads! - 8/5/2011 7:32:13 AM These pads by Bliss are great, I use them everyday after showering and am on my second container. I have noticed that they don't work as well as when I first started using them, but like other skincare products your skin can get accustomed to it and you need to find something else to mix it up with.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL