PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Women's Shave reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Derrick Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gotcha! - 8/30/2009 8:02:05 AM My new fav shaving cream. It's better than the Art of Shaving shave cream because Whish does NOT dry out shortly after applying it to the face.
Monica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Not a miracle product - 7/17/2009 12:54:43 PM I guess I might have expected too much. I thought it would get rid of the ingrown hairs for good, but it didn't happen. It definitely tames the irritation and redness, but didn't seem to improve my ingrown hair problem. However, it might work better for others. For the price and effect, I think it is very over-priced, and I don't think I'll buy again.
katie01 Santa Barbara, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I am a believer! Great Product. - 6/23/2009 9:55:10 AM I received a pomegranate shave cream sample with my last order and decided to order the almond. I been a waxing devotee for the last 3 years because of crummy shaving results. This product delivers! I am done waxing and back to shaving which is nice because of the day of yucky looking skin post wax and the time it takes to get it done. This product is amazing!
elle Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE THIS - 6/17/2009 2:31:15 PM This is such a great shaving cream, it completely moisturizes my skin and I don't get the burn anymore. I didn't even realize it is natural too!! Great product I highly recommend!
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 12/30/2008 9:48:20 AM Great product! It definitely helps in alleviating ingrown hair and bumps. It's really smooth too!
brsmom6
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This works - 11/25/2008 11:42:57 AM I have used this for about 2 weeks and I am actually starting to notice that I don't HAVE to shave everyday. I actually like this as just an everyday moisturizer too, it's not greasy and dries really fast.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Product - 11/13/2008 8:58:19 AM Its amazing. Just buy it! I've never found something that has worked so well. My skin tends to be dry and itchy if I get a real close shave, and this gets rid of it. It also gets rid of any red irritation or razor bumps! I haven't gotten any ingrown hairs since using it. My skin is so soft now and it only takes a little bit of product to make a big difference.
jen20372
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 10/28/2008 9:41:44 AM I always get bad bumps on my bikini area after waxing and this made them completely disappear. Plus it feels good on your skin. Great product!
Maggie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 9/11/2008 7:22:02 AM Received a sample of Whish Ingrown Hair Remover, used it on an ingrown I've had on my leg for a long time, and within a day I can see the results!! It really is getting rid of that ugly bump! Thank you so much Skinstore for having such a wonderful product!!
Genia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me - 2/29/2008 11:15:20 AM I've had a problem with ingrown hairs on my chin for a VERY long time. These pads have completely gotten rid of them! Bump free for the first time in years. This will become a staple in my skin care routine.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL