Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Acne Treatment reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Lotion! - 7/28/2014 10:08:37 AM I use this after the Obagi toner. Has a nice tingle when applied. I have mild adult acne and this stuff works!
Opusman Washington Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Ouch - 7/28/2014 1:51:39 AM Within 10 minutes of me applying it, it started to feel like my face was burning and when I went to the mirror my face was bright red!
serious Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I love this product - 7/9/2014 8:43:03 PM Not kidding!! this is the best spot treatment i have ever had! IT WORKS!!
Chele74ny Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, works extremely well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this!! - 5/23/2014 5:35:29 PM I have cystic acne and this works on those nodules very well. In most cases, the cyst disappears within 2 days. Haven't found anything else that is this effective.
mariam Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I can't believe, but it works - 4/7/2014 11:10:55 AM Nothing ever worked over night, but this one. It makes pimple to stop developing at the very moment you first notice it and apply this treatment. I do not know how it works with fully riped, deep pimples, because I catch my pretty quick, which certainly helps.
Ana33 california Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It did not work for me - 3/13/2014 8:46:44 AM It really irritated my skin and left it RED in the areas I applied. It takes about 4-5 days to dry out the pimples and I prefer tooth past that does it over night. And for that I give it one star.
Ana33 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irratating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really like it! - 3/13/2014 8:28:16 AM I am 31 years old and I have never suffer from acne until now, my face broke out and these pads really help clear my skin completely in about 3 weeks. You have to be patient and let it do it's job. It does irritate and sting for a minute but then your face feels very soft and clean, I also noticed it helps close my pores. I only use it at night and then add my moisturizer from murad that helps treat acne and the vitamins as well.
Live4lv San Francisco Bay Area Pros: lightweight, sheer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Deflates a normal zit in a day, a tough one in two - 2/7/2014 11:39:38 AM This really works and doesn't kill the surrounding skin. The secret is the salicylic acid. Don't waste your money on stuff that doesn't contain that compound. The formula can be worn under makeup without showing through. It doesn't dry to a cakey finish. I usually get non-cystic zits and this deflates them and makes them look less red within several hours(overnight or by the end of the day) and they are completely gone in a few days. Sometimes I get cystic ones and I put this on first, then hit it with a small amount of prescription steroid cream, because those are tough to bring down the inflammation. Once the inflammation has come down I just use this, and in a few days the evil thing is gone.
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Become a favorite of mine - 2/7/2014 8:43:34 AM I'd been using different primers in the past but have gotten really attached to this primer. It feels like light foundation and not at all greasy or oily.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My third time buying - 2/6/2014 3:20:32 AM I have tried everything for my post menapause break outs and this is the only one that clears, heals and doesn't dry out my skin. It actually prevents new break outs if I put it on areas prone to break outs before I go to sleep. I have dry skin, so I only put it where needed.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL