Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Acne Treatment reviews

Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it.and Highly recommnded -9/9/2008 2:30:27 AM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -4/15/2008 2:42:01 PM THis stuff is awesome. It has really helped to keep my skin clear and my past acne marks that I have been trying to get rid of for months are finally fading. Before I was using a separate product for blemishes and one for marks. COnsidering that this does both and you get 2oz in a bottle I would say the price is amazing too.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome healing power -8/8/2007 10:11:18 AM Don't know what it is, but when I use this in conjunction with benzoil peroxide, it makes my blemishes heal in less than half the time, even if it's a huge whopper of a zit. It also helps to heal the incredible dryness caused by BP. Normal products don't work for me because my skin is so sensitive, I usually end up with welts and even more acne, so I almost always have to use organic. No irritation whatsoever, definitely heals and reduces redness. Really love this stuff.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Still coming back for more -5/23/2007 3:32:39 PM I have been using this product for over 2 years now, morning and night. I love everthing about it especially the results. My skin is clearer and softer and the bottle last forever.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Using over a month & thrilled -6/22/2006 3:25:40 AM Still can't believe how well this works for us! My daughter washes face with Aveeno face foam & uses this afterwards. Her scars are healing and face is looking wonderful! Hasn't had one large pimple since we began!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! Best we've tried! -6/1/2006 4:06:27 AM Wow, I can't believe how well this worked! My daughter has (had) moderate acne that was unresponsive to everything. This serum cleared and evened out her complexion like nothing else! We are excited! She got a few hormonal pimples but they didn't get bad and went away quickly with consistent use of the serum. Other than that her acne scars are fading and no new acne! Yeah!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cleared Blemishes Great -5/31/2006 4:30:41 PM I used less than a finger tip on a blemish and it was healed after about 1 1/2 days!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MIRACULOUS! -3/18/2006 5:28:01 PM Wow! This is the best blemish serum EVER, and I have tried them all. It clears up clogged pores overnight, and also evens out your skin tone, fades old scars, etc. And (this is very embarrassing, but I feel like I need to share it,) one time I got a break out on my chest, like the worst place to break out ever, but I just put a little of this serum on it, and it disappeared overnight, like magic. Trust me, this serum is well worth the money, plus a little goes a long way so it will last you forever.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -4/24/2005 10:40:50 AM Blemishes clear up fast - love it!
Matt LosAngeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a single blemish! -10/15/2009 1:30:14 PM I tend to get small pimples or blackheads. As soon as I started using this my skin hasn't had a single blemish. I use it only at night under a light moisturizer. FYI- Please check out the ingredient list for this product on the juice beauty website because what the skinstore has listed is wrong.
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor