Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Acne Treatment reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Jolianne Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great results - 10/11/2014 9:00:35 PM I bought these for my 12 year old son and the results are amazing.
TurangaLeela San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective-Clears up cystic acne but... - 9/24/2014 1:21:49 AM I went through the worst breakout of my life recently, with lots of painful cystic acne. Although this stuff cleared it right up in a matter of days, my skin was dry and began peeling, which led to my face being extra sensitive. Since this is pretty strong stuff, keep in mind that if you have sensitive skin you will want to take extra care when using. BUT it definitely works. So there....
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Acne Product for Hormonal Skin - 9/16/2014 9:40:18 AM I am in my 30's and have hormonal acne. This is the only benzoyl peroxide I've had luck with. It is not to harsh and clears up my breakouts. I've been using it for 3 months now and have not had even a little redness or peeling. I have oily, sensitive, hormonal skin, so I can have a hard time finding anything that works. I've had the best luck with this stuff!
Adam30 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Lotion! - 7/28/2014 10:08:37 AM I use this after the Obagi toner. Has a nice tingle when applied. I have mild adult acne and this stuff works!
Opusman Washington Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Ouch - 7/28/2014 1:51:39 AM Within 10 minutes of me applying it, it started to feel like my face was burning and when I went to the mirror my face was bright red!
serious Pros: gentle, smooth texture, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I love this product - 7/9/2014 8:43:03 PM Not kidding!! this is the best spot treatment i have ever had! IT WORKS!!
Chele74ny Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, works extremely well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this!! - 5/23/2014 5:35:29 PM I have cystic acne and this works on those nodules very well. In most cases, the cyst disappears within 2 days. Haven't found anything else that is this effective.
mariam Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I can't believe, but it works - 4/7/2014 11:10:55 AM Nothing ever worked over night, but this one. It makes pimple to stop developing at the very moment you first notice it and apply this treatment. I do not know how it works with fully riped, deep pimples, because I catch my pretty quick, which certainly helps.
Ana33 california Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It did not work for me - 3/13/2014 8:46:44 AM It really irritated my skin and left it RED in the areas I applied. It takes about 4-5 days to dry out the pimples and I prefer tooth past that does it over night. And for that I give it one star.
Ana33 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irratating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really like it! - 3/13/2014 8:28:16 AM I am 31 years old and I have never suffer from acne until now, my face broke out and these pads really help clear my skin completely in about 3 weeks. You have to be patient and let it do it's job. It does irritate and sting for a minute but then your face feels very soft and clean, I also noticed it helps close my pores. I only use it at night and then add my moisturizer from murad that helps treat acne and the vitamins as well.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL