Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Acne Treatment reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LilchickadeesMommy SoCal
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: way product dispenses
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bad Bottle Design -6/5/2013 9:07:41 AM I wanted to give it credit but it is difficult as the bottle dispenser that it comes in is the worst design I have ever come across in a skincare product. It is just not right to put this liquid product in a bottle with a pump dispenser. Not only is it difficult to control the amount you needed, it simply makes a mess when its being dispensed and creates wastage. A dropper style dispenser will make more sense.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, effective Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive, Drying, but Works! -6/2/2013 12:49:22 PM I got a sample of this with an order that I had placed. I had pimples on my face that I couldn't get rid of. I would put this on at night and my face got so much clearer. My sister even complimented me on how good my face looked. I was sold and bought a full-sized bottle. I can't use it all the time because it dries my face out. But it works so therefore it's worth it to me.
Emily0908 CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A horrible product -5/4/2013 4:00:16 PM I never write a review except the product is tooooooooo terrible! The worst skincare ever. The smell of alcohol was soooooooo strong that I couldn't even breath. And it was so harsh that my skin turned super red. The most important thing is that it doesn't not clean up my pores and blackheads at all. Fortunately it is not too pricy to be thrown away.
quinn Spartanburg SC
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product for acne prone skin -3/26/2013 9:11:35 AM Love this product. Helps with my daughters skin and is better than perscription products she has used and more reasonably priced. Been using for 2 years.
sunny13 Hugo, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -3/22/2013 10:38:12 AM I have tried everything under the sun and thought I would try this considering it would be cheaper than an office visit to the dermatologist and for a prescription. This product cleared (most) of my pimples overnight. I was really hesitant about buying this due to some of the reviews on here were not good. But, Im guessing now that people with really sensitive skin should not use this. I do have sensitive skin.. but I was desperate. It was either shell out $36.00 or use a flamethrower on them. Im glad I purchased this awesome product!
austin12 Dallas
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fast results -2/18/2013 6:30:43 AM My face had recently broken out, and none of my regular cleansers, gels, creams, etc. were working. I purchased this based on the previous review. It helped contain the breakouts within a couple days. And in the few weeks I've been using it since, it's completely cleared my face. Would definitely recommend this product for anyone frustrated with other products.
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of Murad's Best Products -2/14/2013 7:14:26 AM Excellent product will purchase again. Absorbs quickly and provides a smooth base for foundation. Gives you the youthful dewy look.
mombuyer Philadelphia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: smells like the oregano in it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smells like a salad dressing -1/23/2013 7:37:27 PM Bought this for my daughter, so I am using her age and skin type; I am adding my opinion though, as I had the opportunity to look, feel and smell the product. I cannot say whether it has the antibacterial properties it touts.
Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Effective for Very Mild Acne -1/4/2013 10:41:51 AM I have very mild and spotty acne on my face and this serum does a really good job on clearing it up. Within 24 hours, I see noticeable improvement. This serum is also very gentle to the skin and doesn't leave any redness or irritation.
Sube Rochester NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does exactly what it says -1/1/2013 11:49:16 PM Totally works! This product does exactly what it says in the description. I have had terrible skin for years, I am now 32 and finally found a spot treatment that works. I did try other products but this works overnight, literally in one treatment! Love this and could not live without it!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor