PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Sbi3 Omaha Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a long time user - 12/19/2014 4:03:12 PM Strivectin was introduced to me so many years ago I can hardly remember exactly when it was. I have used it consistently except for the rare occasions when I would try something else in its place only to go to back to Strivectin. The lotion is mild and goes on easily. It has a nice consistency and pleasant order.
Ellie2014 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Skin Medica products - 12/16/2014 1:35:05 AM The best skin care line. And I've tried almost all
Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh on sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was happy at first but not so much now - 12/4/2014 5:05:12 PM I have very, very sensitive skin that usually cannot tolerate strong AHAs. At first I loved this gel. It worked right away with exfoliation, and gave my skin a warm glow. But after a while my skin became bumpy and it no longer gave me positive results. It will probably work great for people with normal skin.
ccstudios Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Vitamin C Crystals of the GODS - 12/1/2014 1:13:22 PM My "flawless" skin as people have referred to it, has been one of my physical characteristics I've always been proud of. Well... until pre-menopause turned my hormones on their head and I have had eczema, breakouts, you name it. Until my best friend and derm doc convinced me to pop for the CosMedix line. All I can say is within 3 days my skin has never looked better or brighter and I have NO trace of skin irritations. I will be forever addicted to this brand of skincare!
nalbright Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no smell/fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

UNSCENTED/Truly does not clog pores - 11/30/2014 11:10:59 AM This is a great first or only layer. It's the only product I use... I don't even use sunscreen and I think my skin is holding up very well despite poor genetics. Best thing is it DOES NOT SMELL and it DOES NOT clog pores.
DEMMAMA California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of the best - 11/27/2014 8:14:42 AM I've tried a few Vitamin C serums. This one is nearly perfect, except for a couple of flaws. First, the smell is terrible. I understand this is possibly because of the ferulic acid. It smells like cured meat, but ithat smell doesn't seem to last very long. The other issue is that I would appreciate a little more viscocity. However, it is far from the runny mess at least one other other serum in this category is. It is a good product, with good ingredients.
ktao Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing product - 11/24/2014 4:42:33 AM If it wasn't so expensive, I would bath on it. Love the fragrance. The oil absorbes quickly and leaves the skin radiant. I will use it forever... love this product.
Chickie Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great - 11/19/2014 10:12:21 AM I am 74, have been using all kinds of lotions, moisturizers and serums. I positively noticed that the lines in my face almost vanish with Boots 7 Protect and Perfect Intense Beauty Serum, however they do reappear every day. Its OK as long as the outside world can view me looking slightly younger.
Arlyn Granite Bay, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Change the packaging - 11/19/2014 5:06:19 AM I love the product. I hate the packaging. The lid is always falling off and bouncing on the floor. It doesn't pack well and there is always product left when I can no longer pump. I have my husband take the container apart so I can get the extra week or more of product out.
Chergui53 Denver Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, noncomedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Product - 11/18/2014 5:58:49 PM After hundreds if not thousands of dollars spent on high end products, I finally found my Holy Grail. I'm 61 yrs old, with combination skin, pores the size of the Grand Canyon, skin that still breaks-out, skin with fine lines and wrinkles, and the horrible sagging neck. After reading the reviews for HydroPeptide products, I decided to give the Power Serum a try first. (Look at the ingredients...it's loaded with great things...and no parabens!!!). After cleansing my face with my Clarisonic, I applied the Power Serum. It absorbs instantly into my combination skin. It doesn't leave a greasy feeling. It doesn't clog my pores or cause any acne. Alone, this serum improved the creppiness under my eyes and diminished crows feet. It also seems to be toning my neck. After 1 month of positive results, I decided to also try the Stem Cell Serum and the Ultra Light Moisturizer. WOW!!! The best effects ever!!! I mix 1 squirt of the Power Serum with 1 squirt of the Stem Cell Serum in my palm, rub my palms together to mix it all up (a facial cocktail), and then massage it into my face and neck. Wonderful!!! Then I follow with 1 squirt of the Ultra Light Moisturizer with just a few drops of water and massage that into my face and neck. Just the best!!! These 3 products do not cause any breakouts, no greasiness, no clogged pores. I do this morning and night. My face looks much younger, toned, and clear. I was visiting out-of-state friends a few weeks ago, and everyone was complimenting me on my skin. At a lovely tea, some of the ladies didn't know my age and were shocked when I told them that I was 61. They all thought I was in my late 40s or early 50s. OMG!!! I'll take those years!!! Yes, the products are a bit expensive, but after all the $$$ I've wasted on products that don't work or have caused acne and clogged pores, I feel that this is a real bargain. No, this isn't an invasive face lift, but it's doing 100% better than any other product I've tried. Also, I received a free sample of the Advanced Ultra Rich Moisturizer with my last purchase. That will be my next purchase when my sample is used. I'm using that around my eyes. I'm going to start my husband on these products!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL