Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
next
Neshy Sydney Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cannot live without this serum -7/23/2015 1:50:55 AM I've been using Prevage Anti ageing treatment for 7 years, & it's simply amazing!!!! Keeps my skin radiant, youthful & the fine lines away. It is a bit pricey, but definitely worth it! Highly recommend this as part of your daily skincare routine.
PLPP Hudson, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey for the amount you receive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product - It works! -7/15/2015 11:32:23 AM This product works! I wanted to try something different as I have been using Perricone MD products for over 7 years. I was aware of the Skin Medica brand and read several reviews on many of their products. I decided to try TNS Recovery Complex and am about 1/2 through? I use the ? mark as you are not able to tell by the packaging how much product you have used. With that said, I am VERY impressed so far with the results. My face appears to be significantly smoother, tighter and more defined around the cheek bones and jaw line. The only problem I encountered is that I need to use 2 pumps to get full coverage on my face vs the 1 the instructions suggest. Not sure how long the product will last doing this but I will absolutely buy it again!
adpw Georgia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy with this prurchase -7/7/2015 11:21:43 AM I decided to try a serum and this is the one I picked. So far I am happy with this product. One pump usually is just enough.
Neroli
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/6/2015 11:53:04 PM Have used Decleor products for 20 years. I love the way the serums smell and how smooth my skin feels. No one ever guesses my age.
StayNreal Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face looks and feels Super Supple -7/1/2015 6:00:34 AM Serum is a silky white light texture and goes on really smoothly. It smells more like ginger to me; perhaps thats the Indian Ginseng (definitely no smell of pledge). The next morning, my face feels super soft. I really like this serum, and all the natural ingredients.
PrincessG Los Angeles
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth a try, however . -6/30/2015 4:27:14 PM The pump design is of poor quality. On the tenth night it broke. I do not know if I will ever get to use the remaining product. Definitely needs improvement on the packaging design if not the product itself. Otherwise, do not waste your money
irenejy Reno, NV
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It is great! -6/26/2015 7:26:40 AM I have 40 year old Asian skin and live in high dessert climate. It has been quite a few year since I last use any over the counter Retinol products. After the first night using this, I noticed the difference. With all the same product except for adding Fusion PM, my skin looks rested, less fine line and moist the next morning. I know most Retinol makes skin dry, I don't know why it look and feel moist the next morning, but it did. I have been using it every night now. Love it! The only con that I can think of is that it is tricky to apply. If you drop it in you palm, it gets absorbed by your hand or evaporate fast. I finally decided to drop it on several places on my face really really fast and smooth it around quickly.
Katie26 Long Beach, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, works quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -6/26/2015 4:56:30 AM I purchased this product based on the good reviews. I was hesitant to buy it because of the price and the fact that my skin is extremely sensitive, so there was a good chance I would react to it. Glad I took the chance, because I am seeing amazing results from just 2 weeks of using it, and I didn't have a reaction! I've been having a lot of problems with acne over the past few years, and even though I use Retin A every other night, I end up with dark red scars from the breakouts that sometimes take months to fade. This serum has faded the old scars almost completely in the 2 weeks I've been using it and my skin has a nice glow for the first time since I can remember. It also helped clear up some new breakouts I got so much more quickly than when I wasn't using it. I use the serum every morning under my moisturizer and makeup, and I use it on the nights when I'm not using the Retin A. Yes, it's very expensive, but I had to give it 5 stars even on the price because if it works it's so very worth every dollar spent!
Philp Seattle
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -6/24/2015 7:57:37 PM I'm over 50 yrs old male and this product helps my face skin smooth and tight. I have tried a lot of brands but so far I am satisfied with hydropeptide.
Charlottian Charlotte, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
L-O-V-E, LOVE! -6/23/2015 4:00:14 PM I have to say that this is by far, the best spf I've tried...and I've tried a ton! As a reference, I have text-book combination skin, which tends to get pretty oily in the summer. I've recently started using a retin-a product, so I wanted to "up" my SPF factor from 15 to something a little stronger. Unfortunately, so many of the SPF's (particularly those with an SPF higher than 15) tended to leave a greasy/shiny residue, or thick feeling, or that nauseating typical sunscreen smell. This one doesn't have any of that. It goes on super light, absorbs quickly and BONUS, no yucky sunscreen smell!!! Ummm, did I mention I love this stuff?!! A word of caution, it's not water proof, so if you're going to be in and out of the pool or ocean, I recommend something like La Roche Posay SPF milk for staying power, but for an everyday SPF, this is a winner!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor