Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

sistersue KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! - 8/17/2014 2:10:13 PM I'm 50 and off hormones so my chin looks like I'm 16. But everything I tried was designed for teens. Saw this praised in a magazine staff reviews, tried and can tell when I skip it. I'm sold!
fatima
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't like it - 8/10/2014 1:52:57 AM The texture is like water, not exactly easy to apply. It also burned and tingled everytime I used it. Wasn't impressed and won't be purchasing it again.
skinguru florida Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Average - 8/7/2014 8:58:53 AM In theory, this is great. I know that I want antioxidant protection during the day, especially since I live in a sunny climate. I don't see any difference in my skin at all, I've used this for 4 months, and can't say anything good about it. I don't have anything bad to say about it either. I wouldn't purchase it again.
lynna Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I can understand some of the bad reviews... - 8/5/2014 5:19:56 PM Honestly, I don't get it. I've used this product since when they first came out with it. The packaging was different then and seems so was the product! I got the milia stuff! all over my checks and even the forehead!! At first I thought it was something else, so I quit using that but still kept using the SkinMedica. It didnt clear up and got worse! I want to give it awhile longer however there is only the 30 day guarantee. Also, don't know if maybe this lot is an issue, because SkinMedica recommends only buying it from them of course. I will have to return it but I'm very confused as to why I got this issue!!
JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
AMAZING - 8/2/2014 11:22:58 AM I received this as a chosen sample and it is truly amazing. When I checked the price it was so much more than I expected. it makes my skin so velvety smooth and brings out the natural rosy glow that has dulled as I age. There are no cons to this product except price but I will order it and discard all the others I have.
jk11 New york Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light weight glow - 7/29/2014 8:17:52 PM When you don't want to put make-up, you will like this product to give you glow.
captain Perrysburg, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not necessary for daily use - 7/29/2014 7:55:51 PM According to a popular dermatologist's blog, Citrix CRX is best used every four days in the morning for best sun protection and not mixing with any glycolic acid products. It's affects last that long even after cleansing your face. So yes, it's very expensive, but it should last a long time...one pump only. Additionally, it's airtight packaging keeps it fresh. I like the tingle too, makes me feel like there is something in it!
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works - 7/26/2014 3:29:00 PM Despite all my disappointment of other SK products, this one really works. If you experience acne problems you can use this product. Even in 1 week you can see the difference on your skin texture.
Jules11 Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Jan Marini - 7/25/2014 8:01:57 AM Great retinol...but give it at least 3 months before you really start to see results!
Cake San Jose
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Want to return, but already used - 7/23/2014 11:15:55 AM If you have a very sensitive skin, don't buy it. I used it before I slept, only onetime after I wake up in the morning, my whole face turning red! I know I allergy to this serum.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL