Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Andi2014 Winter Park Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice product - 5/13/2014 7:21:41 AM I use Rose Hip Oil quite a bit for after sun exposure. I am on my second bottle of this one and the results are very nice. This is a real rose hip oil.
princess123 Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very expensive. but totally worth it - 5/10/2014 4:53:30 PM This is the most expensive product I have ever bought for my skin. I hope it lasts for a while. The result are quite astonishing, far exceeded my expectations. I get compliments on my skin all the time now, even some of the mild acne has totally cleared up. I need to get rid of most everything else and just stick with this.
StellaB Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Argan Oil - 5/10/2014 6:48:23 AM I have tried a few different brands, but this is the one I like. The price is excellent and unlike others I have tried, this one has no smell. I use it on my face and hair with very good results.
CheriAmore California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love At First Day - 5/5/2014 11:18:09 AM I'm a little new to RoC Skin Care...I should have started a couple years ago but I have good genes and didn't think about it until I noticed age creeping in...we moved from the beach area to a desert area which was horrible to get used to, let alone for my skin...I started using this two days ago and call me crazy but I already LOVE it! I'm super picky and have always used high end products but this line is awesome! I also bought the night cream, eye cream and the BB cream- I'm jumping in completely! When putting the serum on it was a little tacky at first but I let it dry for a few seconds while doing the eye cream, once dried it was smooth and I could layer something on top easily- the smell is not bad, kind of clean smelling- I felt a slight tingling but it goes away quickly- after only using it a couple days I can slightly see a difference in my shrinking pores and skin surface...excited to see in a week!
txgigi South Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, does not make my sensitive skin peel Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for my sensitive skin. - 5/2/2014 8:14:52 AM I have used the RX Ziana (.25 %) for years. Wanted to try to bump up the Retinol to see if that would improve the texture of my aging skin but did not want peeling or redness. I tried this product for the first time, using it every other day with Ziana still using on the off day and it is working great. Could immediately tell a difference in the texture and softness of my face. Love it and will continue to use it. No peeling, no fragrance in the formula. Tube is kinda small though and hard to figure out how it is supposed to open.,
sheba Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beautiful Skin - 5/2/2014 7:53:53 AM I've been using Cold Plasma for 3 weeks now (once a day) and I have noticed a vast improvement in the texture of my skin on my face and neck. I love this pricey and slightly odd smelling product. The pros most certainly outweigh any cons!
softie9 Nowhere special but hope springs eternal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, only a small amount needed, a little oily but absorbs quickly leaving no oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the money... - 5/2/2014 3:30:09 AM I have tried other c serums and this is the strongest with 20 percent c. So far it is working well but too soon to say how helpful it is. It will last a long time as only a few drops are needed and it goes a long way. I think it will be a good, helpful skin serum for healing, brightening, fine lines and protection.
Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This is not an instant fix! - 4/30/2014 2:21:19 PM With consistent use for over a year, I have seen my thinning skin return to a thicker and even textured skin like it was 10 years ago. Fine lines that were forming over my cheeks have disappeared. I am impressed. This is the answer to taking skin care into my own hands and not the dermatologist's.
gdmjeanne Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 4/28/2014 10:10:59 AM So disappointed that packaging has changed. Not worth the money to buy and not be able to travel with it. Great cream but I will shop around for more convenient packaging.
MaMitch121 Raleigh, NC Pros: none of the above
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Waste of Money - 4/23/2014 9:46:42 PM Take a look at the ingredient list. You will see that Retinol is next to last, which means this over-priced gunk is mostly water and fillers. You can buy Retinol in other forms without a prescription. I am returning this one. You have use a lot of it to cover your face. It does not spread evenly. I hated the other products from this company, which stunk and did nothing. If you want water for your skin, buy filtered water and a spritzer.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL