Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Judyf New york Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great stuff - 2/5/2014 2:57:08 AM I have been using sjal products for a year my skin looks amazing. My friends keep asking why my skin looks so great. It's the sjal serum, eye cream, moisturizer! Bravo My only objection is the price but I love the results. I use my clarisonic to clean and exfoliate twice a week. Then I use my sjal products
Lmblue Columbus, OH Cons: harsh/abrasive, chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I had hoped - 2/4/2014 9:55:55 AM I so wanted to like this product since I trust the Citrix brand. It leaves a chalky, matte finish on my skin and stings badly when I apply it. I will stay with Neocutis Biorestorative serum.
SBWalker Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible Day Serum - 2/4/2014 8:14:33 AM I have been using this serum for the past couple of years. I've tried other less expensive vitamin C serums but I always, always come back to Ole's Truth Serum. It is lightweight, smells great, absorbs quickly. With the larger size, be careful not to pump out too much because you only need a small amount. I don't even use moisturizer over it - it is the perfect prep in the morning after cleansing. My skin has great texture, glow and even tone. This is a staple.
Sherena Mcgehee, AR Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The Best - 2/1/2014 9:38:03 AM I've tried many retinol products, and this is the only one that works for me. I have extremely oily acne prone skin, but had almost immediate results with this product. Don't forget to use a good sunscreen during the day. This product is will worth the price.
Caran Guangdong, China Pros: effective Cons: not easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great but difficult to use - 2/1/2014 6:13:27 AM It's great and I use this with hope in a jar(not that good) and sunscreen. And I found that I keep my skin white better than before. And my skin felt better. But I could not bare that I have to mix it before use and wait for a minute before I put it on my face and, most unbearable, tap all over before I use another kind of product. I would rather use PCF or obagi or so...
Rhondy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PURCHASE - 1/31/2014 12:50:19 PM This cream has a very pleasant smell is smooth and soft it's amazing on your skin. My skin actually looks renewed. I would recommend it to all my family and friends in a heart beat.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, works fantastic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/24/2014 9:23:49 AM This product does everything it promises and more. I have been using Perricone M D products for years and a Skin store representative recommended I try Jan Marini, I have now switched to all of the products and have started buying them for my granddaughter, who suffers from acne. I would give them all a 5 star rating. Thank You skin store for recommending.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleased with Product! - 1/24/2014 7:51:33 AM I bought the Baby Quasar Anti-Aging Serum because I was looking for a product that contained collagen, and I have been very pleased with the results. I use it in the mornings after applying toner and follow it with Dr. Perricone's Cold Plasma and his Neuropeptide Firming Moisturizer. Wrinkles seem less defined, and my skin overall looks more toned. I will continue to add this to my beauty regime.
GagaM Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for Re-texturing - 1/24/2014 7:08:15 AM Although this is a pricey item, it does what it says it will do. As soon as the first application, the skin on your face will feel and look greatly improved...love this product. I plan to purchase additonal products in this line as budget allows.
Steamboat Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/22/2014 6:34:46 PM I got this because of the demo and how it worked on my hand. I after using this for a few weeks people were telling me how nice my skin looked! What more can you say! I love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL