Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Colleenkellyj Washington, DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm afraid it works - 10/2/2014 10:06:15 AM My dermatologist recommended this product. I paid the outrageous amount, just following order. I buy most of my products from Target. I used the product and when it was finished I didn't expect to buy something so expensive again. A couple weeks later I noticed that my skin wasn't looking very good - and realized it could be the SkinMedica. I bought it again, and within a week my skin looked good again. I am afraid I am sold on this terribly expensive product. For me it reversed the damage of menapause - I couldn't stand looking older. This seems to bring me back to when I had sufficient estrogen.
Rebecca5678 Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Perfect Serum - 9/30/2014 6:49:54 AM I've been using this Neocutis product for 8 months and have definitely noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. It's a little pricey but truly worth it.
reunion97 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Very effective result - 9/29/2014 8:22:07 AM This serum is very effective you see the results almost immediately works also on men skin's
cking Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: product vol. gets smaller and price goes up.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/29/2014 7:36:43 AM I have been using since 2003, and I keep getting comments that I look 10 - 12 years younger than what I am. The one thing I do not like is that when I started the vol. was 6 oz and now it is down to 4.5 oz. The price started at $135 ($22.50/oz) now it is $139 ($30.88). At some point it will be prohibited to buy.
lvsam Las Vegas ,NV Pros: the idea of adding vitamin c to moisturizer etc Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
will not buy again - 9/25/2014 10:55:53 AM The idea of powered vitamin c to add to my other moisturizers was appealing. However, the packaging of this product makes it very hard to use. The plastic squeeze top is such hard plastic it is almost impossible to get product out of container. When I unscrewed the top to spoon the product out of the container it was all massed at the top and spilled out and wasted a good amount. Good idea ruined by bad packaging. I will not buy it again.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: poor dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Needs work - 9/22/2014 2:03:23 PM I have purchased 4 bottles of this product and have had to return 3 of them because the airless pump failed. Now my fourth bottle will no longer dispense the product and there is still at least a third of it left. While I love the product I will no longer waste my money until the dispenser is improved. Too bad. I have gone back to Skinceuticals CE&Ferulic.
Linda1 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice product - 9/22/2014 1:14:16 PM I used Obagi, and EstrogC sp? and decided to try something new. I disagree with some reviewers that packaging is bad. I found it just fine. It is absorbing quickly. I cannot testify for an effect, it was less than a month. I have no irritation (I use retinol every day, so I have some tolerance).
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure.... - 9/22/2014 9:38:27 AM I have been using this serum for a couple of weeks. While it does seem to smoothen out the skin gradually, in no way do I find this serum hydrating. Just the opposite: My skin feels tight, and not supple. I wind up layering another moisturizing cream over this product. I have found that the surface of my skin is improving, in that fine lines are not as noticeable, but the serum is just not hydrating, at least for me.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wasnt Expecting it to Work! - 9/21/2014 8:07:59 AM Astonished! loved the outcome. it shows clear reduction of fine-lines after 20 mins. it says 10 mins. but i had it on 20 mins just to be sure. and i cutted the edges of the fore-head gels since my forehead isnt that big and used the excess parts for my eyes. So yeah you can save money by buying this product and using the extra edges for the eyes instead of buying eye-gel and face gel. Over all i love this product! and purchasing some more!
Desertdweller Indian Wells, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooths skin Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Slowing the Aging Process - 9/20/2014 8:39:01 AM I have been using this serum for a year and still love it. It has a funky smell because of what it's made of, but that disappears quickly. This is the base serum that will feed your skin, smooth it, and get cels to start growing again. My skin feels wonderfully tight and smooth after I apply it. I love this product and continue to spend $$$$ to get it because I think it works!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL