Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SuzyQQ S lake Tahoe
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super Moisturizing -4/8/2015 1:55:40 PM I love this stuff lightweight none greasy and super moisturizing
Marthom Rockwall, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Serum -4/7/2015 11:59:51 AM Easy to use for night time. Can't see a difference yet but may be too early to tell, but I will keep using the product.
NYer New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Disappointed -4/6/2015 5:06:27 PM And this was supposed to do what? 'Cause I see absolutely no difference after using it twice a day for several weeks. Correction: I do see one difference. After spending thousands of dollars to get my badly dehydrated face back into shape after last year's winter -- not this one -- the "glow" that I'd achieved with Revive was gone. (Went back to using the whole Revive regimen, including the serums I'd put aside for this PTR one.) In other words, this serum tended to be drying, and did absolutely nothing for my deep brow lines and lighter smoker's lines.
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
When you find what works, why change? -4/2/2015 7:01:43 AM My dermatologist started me on products when I was in my twenties. I am in my 60s and no one can guess my age because this product, and all the Skin Medica products smooth my skin and help with two age spots on my face.They have faded over the months. I have used these products for years. You can not go wrong with this. I can promise you. It is worth the cost. Try it for a six weeks and see if you don't agree.
duckie Mill Valley, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tightens -3/24/2015 10:52:59 AM This product really delivers. I can feel the tightening after immediately applying. My skin is left smooth, and there is no residue left from the product on my skin. I'm very pleased with my purchase of Ren Instant Firming Beauty Shot and will definitely order again.
ktdetails
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I noticed when I stopped using this... -3/23/2015 9:47:13 AM This definitely impacts the overall glow of my skin. I will never be without it again.
Suddenly Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, works! Cons: smells a little funky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great retin-A alternative -3/23/2015 6:58:33 AM Love all osmosis products, and this one is no exception. It does the job. I have mild rosacea, and typically retin-A products irritate my skin. This one does not. I have been using a bunch of their products for a month now. I see the results in my skin... glowing, reduced fine lines, increased firmness. Friends are asking me if I had work done, lol... Love
WhoaW Columbus, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!!!! -3/21/2015 7:52:23 AM Obagi vitamin C serum really works. I have always had large pores. After using Obagi vitamin C my pores are significantly smaller, my skin has a glow and is very soft. I will never stop using it!!! Even my daughter says the price is worth the results.
Deana Calgary, AB
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, effective Cons: stinks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SkinMedica TNS works -3/21/2015 7:22:10 AM I am a 40 year old woman that used to have dull, olive skin and occasion chin acne. I started using Argan oil 4 months ago and I haven't gotten a zit since. Then I started using SkinMedica TNS before I go to bed and my skin looks brighter and smoother than it did when I was in my 30s. Even the pores in my cheeks look smaller than when I was a teenager. It is expensive but it is worth it. I don't rub the 2 products on the back of my hand the way they recommend in the instructions because it seems like a waste of the product. I have used different glycol creams and vitamin c creams in the past, and they did brighten my skin, but if I used them too often my skin would get really tight and flaky. SkinMedica TNS doesn't do this...to me anyway. My skin cannot tolerate any fragrance, and although this stuff STINKS, it doesn't irritate my skin the way perfumey creams do. I will keep using argan oil in the morning (goodbye little pebble zits on my chin!) and SkinMedica TNS at night.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice night lotion -3/20/2015 5:24:51 AM I've been using this sporadically for a few months and really like it; I think I will appreciate it even more when the temperatures climb and I want lighter weight night treatments. First off I'm a big Korres fan as they use high quality ingredients for a reasonable price. This cream looks thick in the jar but melts into the skin quickly and is actually not all that hydrating/heavy, so for really dry skin types this may not be the product for you. It does contain a lot of vitamin C which is unusual for a nighttime cream. My one gripe about this is that the rosehip oil makes this heavily scented, so if you're scent-sensitive this is definitely not for you. I haven't noticed a dramatic difference in my skin since using this cream, but then again I'm not using it every night; when I do use it, my skin feels soft and refreshed in the morning. Overall a nice cream that I will continue to use.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »