Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
busterboy New Orleans, LA.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Recommended -10/30/2014 8:15:47 AM I have found this product to be very easily absorbed, not at all greasy and helpful with the look of my skin. I think my skin is smoother, almost wrinkle-free and I will continue to use it. My only complaint is the cost. I find it a bit pricey. An excellent investment even though it is expensive.
jferry Livermore,CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this stuff! -10/28/2014 9:33:07 AM I love the Prevage serums! They absorb quickly and leave my skin feeling fresh and smooth. I believe it is working to stop time foe my skin! This is a staple I will not trade! I layer it with other serums and moisturizers, too!
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: does not absorbe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
hard to spread -10/21/2014 11:55:50 AM I am returning it. A pea size is supposed to cover the whole face that I found impossible. I will try the 20% c instead of this new product.
LaEnga jersey
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: use sunscreen after applying before going into sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
:) -10/21/2014 8:41:50 AM IF YOU ARE GOING TO SPEND $ THIS IS THE PRODUCT TO BUY! The Skin Store makes this affordable because of their 20% OFF!!!
mcgr Knoxville, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -10/20/2014 9:43:22 AM I have used this product for a couple of years. I use it under the EmerginC Protocell Cream & it does a great job moisturizing & smoothing out my skin. I love the way it makes my skin feel! And SkinStore.com offers it at a much better price than I had been paying & the delivery time was exactly as they stated. I place my order on Friday & had my serum by Tuesday! I would definitely recommend this product & this supplier. And I will be buying from them in the future.
CJane Shorewood, Il.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasts approximately 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/18/2014 2:42:50 PM I first tried a sample of it years ago. Ever since then I was hooked. I love the orange smell. All you need is a little bit in your palm. I just blend it in with my finger tip all over my face . Never greasy. I have always gotten compliments on how my complexion has this "healthy glow". This product has always lasted me 3 months. It is a bit pricy but it does make my skin look healthy. I would recommend this product.
flawless Oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Younger in no time -10/18/2014 2:22:23 PM I am really skepical about products that claim to make you look younger. I met an esthetican and she recommended this brand. I started using this, and my 40+ year old skin looked dramatically firmer, and significantly more youthful. I actually got compliments on how great I looked (everyone thought I lost weight :)). Make up stayed on my skin better and did not soak in. I am hooked and won't give this up - Ever!
cartier Wisconsin
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: smells horrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't get past the smell -10/18/2014 1:51:08 PM I was excited to try this night treatment oil, however it has such a strong, sour chemical smell, it's hard to wear it to bed. Too bad, I love Caudalie products.
MrsOctagon Kansas City, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, anti-aging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Every Woman Over 30 Needs This! -10/10/2014 8:47:40 PM I began using this when a friend who is 4 years older than me suddenly started looking younger than me. I asked her what her secret was and she told me it was Vinexpert. It is great for sensitive skin, and doesn't break me out, and if I skip an application, the fine lines on my face stand out! I don't know what magic is in this bottle, but every woman should get it on her 30th birthday to help prevent and protect her skin!
Northwestgal Northwest
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, effective Cons: poor dispense method
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Shabby dispensing method -10/7/2014 10:35:15 AM I loved this product (twice!) until the dispenser failed. The first dispenser failed with about 1/3 of the product unused. The second time, there was more than 1/2 of the product remaining. I had to use a Q-tip to 'dig out' the remainder. Not ideal. Why not use a larger version of the tube used in the sample size? I'm not buying again until they deal with this, despite the fact that the product, itself, is excellent.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor