Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Anti-Aging Treatments reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

JESSEjames Lodi, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AMAZING results! - 11/27/2013 12:41:07 AM MD's continuous renewal serum diminishes large oily pores, smooths out fine lines, tightens your skin, gets rid of blemishes, and makes the treated areas paper smooth! These products are not just for women. Any male interested in looking younger than ever with the best skin around should invest in this incredible product!
jlajan Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: effectiveness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Waiting for results - 11/22/2013 10:06:02 AM I have been using the Pure Transformation NIght Treatment for 3 weeks. When I put it on, it does "reduce the appearance of pores and increase lumosity" for the moment. However, after 3 weeks I still don't see any reduction in the appearance of my pores in the morning. I noticed a question as to whether this was a long-term treatment or just a temporary fix. It seems like the latter, and for $60, that is of no value to me.
Sonny33 San Diego Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, helps to smooth fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A little goes a long way - 11/21/2013 3:23:19 PM I like the texture and how it feels as it melts into my skin. I am beginning to like Murad products more especially the diffusing serum, my fav. I probably would not have tried and purchased Murad if not for the samples. Samples rule!
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Strong Retinol but what I wanted - 11/16/2013 7:15:28 AM I was looking for something with strong Retinol and I got it. The first time I used it every night and boy did I learn a lesson! My face peeled like I had a Chemical Peel! So it does it's job! You just can't use it faitthfully every night. I'm using it every 4 nights or so.
Amarie121 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: last shipment from skinstore had alcohol smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for Irritated Dry Skin - 11/13/2013 9:59:00 PM I break out to many lotions. As a Retin-A user, a good lotion is necessary. I'm glad I found this one; it sinks in and does not cause breakouts. My teen discovered it, and I'm glad she likes it but it is awfully expensive for a teen to use! A caution: my last bottle from SkinStore had an alcohol smell and burned greatly. The newest one does not... If it burns, and smells of alcohol return it immediately. I wish I had.
loveprevage Hallandale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love!! love!! Love!! - 11/13/2013 12:12:16 PM This is a product that I will not live without. It is simply AMAZING!!! You will understand until you actually use it every day and see your face changing for the better.I get so many compliments on my face and never look my age....one word Terrific!!
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like using oil - 11/9/2013 4:07:49 PM Worst Obagi product. It felt to me like I was putting mineral oil on my face. Sent it back dont know how c can travel through all of that oil.
Jesslyn Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nongreasy, economical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 11/8/2013 3:59:50 AM I have been using this product for almost 2 years and can visibly see a difference in my deep expression lines around my nose and mouth.
AntiAger Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Stuff - 11/4/2013 9:36:59 AM I am now purchasing my second bottle. The first lasted about 4 months using it twice daily. It gets a little sticky if you apply too much. I noticed my skin darkening as I have aged. I combined this product with a skin lightener and can certainly see a difference. The skin brightener alone was not cutting it. My skin is now brighter and smoother looking.
Giggles Wilkes Barre, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great to soften skin - 11/1/2013 5:45:15 AM I read other's reviews about the scent being unpleasant and I must agree..... not a fan of the scent but I so much like the benefits that I am willing to overlook that. I love all of Ole's products, find they make a big difference ! I will never be wtihout them !!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL