Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

PitMama Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for rosacea! - 3/1/2015 5:39:16 PM I have been struggling with rosacea for a couple of years now. My friend gave me a sample of this cleanser. I was hesitant because the professionals say not to use anything abrasive on skin affected by rosacea. This stuff is amazing! Not only does it smell great, but it makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. I haven't found anything (OTC or Rx) that has given me those kind of results until now.
Fs171chick Goodyear, AZ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth it - 3/1/2015 7:52:20 AM I got this product as a sample and liked it so much I bought a bottle. I like how gentle it is on my eyes. I don't wear eye makeup everyday, but when I do it's nice to use this for washing my face. Due to the price, I only use it as a makeup remover wash and not everyday wash.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Cleanser - 2/27/2015 8:18:36 AM I received this as a sample in my Glossy Box last month. I really like it. It's a great cleanser, and leaves your skin feeling very soft and smooth. It removes eye makeup wonderfully. I can say I'm not crazy about using it with my clarisonic. I think it works better on its own, just using my hands to wash and rinse. It's a real lightweight feeling cleanser, so with the clarisonic I just feel like it seeps into the brush head, rather than my face....if that makes sense. I like it! I keep about four different cleansers that I rotate around, and this is one of em! The only con is that if you like a foamy cleanser, you will not like this.
KatNapZzz North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gentle/Effective Sensitive Skin Cleanser - 2/26/2015 7:16:20 AM Decided to try Pevonia Skin cleanser because the sensitive skin care line I was currently using was leaving my face dry and itchy. Bought the trial size kit and used it faithfully for two weeks. My skin has never looked better! I have now purchased all full size products. I don't wear heavy foundation and I do remove my eye makeup before cleansing. My skin tone is more even and feels soft and smooth.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: gentle, non drying, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great stuff - 2/26/2015 3:37:05 AM I dont know why skin store wipped out all the reviews for Derma Quest product, but Im glad its back. I love this entire line- my skin looks different when I use it! But sadly is usually excluded from any discounts. The cleanser is unscented and creamy. It removes all make up and leaves my skin soft. I also noticed that over time my pores are smaller and less clogged.
Westtexasnurse Lubbock, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Improved skin texture - 2/25/2015 6:20:37 PM My skin is sensitive but dry and red in spots. I have been using this about twice a day for almost 10 days. I have begun to notice less redness and burning already. This wash smells great, lathers a little and washes off nicely leaving a smooth feeling. I'm glad I got it.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clears congested pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best pore cleanser ever - 2/15/2015 2:28:12 PM I've struggled with blackheads on my nose and cheeks since I was a kid. I've tried scrubs and peels and this and that and had finally resigned that they'd never get better. But with this cleanser I actually noticed a difference. I had smaller pores, fewer blackheads and my skin's appearance was just better overall. And I know it works - not just because of the initial results but I recently switched to a different regimen and ran out of this cleanser. Thought that the new stuff would take it's place. But not so - I've noticed a resurgence in pore size and how noticeable my blackheads are. So I'm reordering and will never run out again! This stuff WORKS!
SassyMom Scottsdale Pros: gentle, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best face wash ever! - 2/6/2015 5:54:01 AM I have always struggled with problem skin - adult acne, large pores, blackheads, etc. My skin is sensitive, so harsh treatments only make my problems worse. I used many expensive washes that either do not clean my skin very well or clean it so well that my skin turns scaly. This soap does not sting, leaves your skin soft, and cleans it like no other product that I have used. My pores and wrinkles appear smaller; my blackheads are clearing and I have no breakouts - a record for me. No scaly skin, and I haven't had to use my prescription acne gel. Yes, it's expensive, but you only need to handle it a little bit for a lot of lather. I remove my makeup with a facial oil, and this soap removes the oily residue with the first pass - but does not dry my skin. I will never use anything else. So glad I tried this!
corfiela Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing, effective cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Perfect for the winter - 2/6/2015 5:30:53 AM My skin was really drying out this winter. My usual soap cleanser was leaving my skin dry and tight. I tried a cream cleanser, but it also was too drying. I received a sample of a very expensive cleansing balm, and I loved it, but did not want to shell out more than $100 for a cleanser. After researching different cleansing balms, I settled on REN. It has clean ingredients and the price was more reasonable. It may seem like a lot for a cleanser still, but this pot will last forever. This moisturizes and preps your skin for further treatment beautifully. It removes all makeup, even mascara, without irritating eyes or causing breakouts. The scent is lightly of roses. I love it. I wonder how it will work in warmer weather.
Intrique Hampden, Ma Pros: smooth texture, it works as advertised Cons: cost per use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
actually does what it says it will do! - 2/3/2015 10:23:07 AM I love the way my skin feels after using this cream cleanser. It's DRY and COLD here in New England. I leave it on for a few minutes for the vitamin C benefit. Really good stuff!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL