Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Cleansers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ADDEUS Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective and gentle - 4/15/2015 11:23:57 AM This cleansing water replaced the Sysley similar product that I have been using before, and it comes at a fraction of the cost. I have combination skin, also sensitive. This cleaner works very well, it leaves the skin clean, moist and soft. I did not try it on heavy make-up since I don't use it, but for the everyday make-up, or for an easy clean up at the end of the day even without wearing make-up, this product does what it promises and more. Highly recommend it.
Cheeky Palm Beach, FL Pros: gentle, smooth texture, doesn't burn or irritate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I have found THE cleanser - 4/9/2015 8:43:44 PM I will not be caught without it! Love, love, love this one. I use it on my face, chest & back too & it has done what the Murad body wash couldn't do. My skin is clear, shiny and healthy. Great buy!
nesslmatt San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasantly Surprised - 4/6/2015 11:21:16 AM When I received this cleanser I also got a sample that I thought was an exfoliating cream. So I put it on my face and went to bed. Well, turns out it was a self tanner (duh!) and I woke up orange. I didn't know what to do so I put this cleanser on and let it sit for about 3 minutes and wiped it off with a wash cloth. I was amazed by how much of the tanner it took off. I did that again that night and the next morning and the tanner was gone and my skin looked great. Now I use this cleanser in the shower the same way every morning and I can't believe the results. When I read the reviews for this I thought "seriously people? it's just a cleanser", so I wasn't expecting much. I am SO happy (and shocked) with the results. I would've described my skin before as "congested, sundamaged, acne-prone." It is much clearer and smoother now.
pinky81 Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it is a miracle cleanser, read the insert on skinstore info this product is, for acne pigmentation nelasma it has sunscreen, it has every but thekitchen sink, i do have other cleansers but this is what i make, sure i always have instock. Cons: the largest size does not lather, it may seem like buying the larger size saves, but if it doesn't lather you actually lose product, and money
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
COR I make sure I'm never out of stock - 4/5/2015 4:38:44 PM This is the best cleanser, it treats everything. I found this when I was shopping and saw a woman about 30-35 years old with the most beautiful complexion - so I had to ask what she uses on her skin. She told me COR was her only skincare routine and the shops in the mall I could get it in. She didn't try to sell it to me, she said she used to have acne and she didn't even think her skin looked good but her skin was glowing & as perfect as perfect gets. I do feel acne can leaves deep scars in people I had acne also so I still don't know how to take a compliment. But I love this cleanser. Everyone is different and reacts differently to products, all I can say is I was past my acne but it help with my melasma.
DeeJayBee Arkansas Pros: great exfoliator, gives skin a smoother texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pump is great for in the shower - 4/1/2015 11:14:55 AM I love this Murad cleanser. I originally got it because my post-menopausal skin was beginning to have a rougher texture. It has worked very well for me. Does my skin look perfect...no. But it does look better. This pump bottle is perfect to leave in my shower.
SinginSmythe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Treatment - 3/31/2015 6:43:55 AM This is a brilliant combination for acne treatment. This in combination with the Moor mud mask is more effective than most prescription medications. Works great and safe in teenagers.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Results... - 3/29/2015 3:28:11 PM I like this cleanser but since it has large exfoliating pieces it is not something you should use to scrub off eye make up. On the plus side, it does leave my skin bright and never irritated.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no residue, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
I love washing my face! - 3/24/2015 10:28:15 AM This cleanser smells fantastic. I can't pinpoint the exact scent but it's just fresh and clean. It is not cloying or overpowering to me in any way. I have sensitive skin and this cleanser does not irritate nor dry my skin out. I wear mineral sunscreen everyday and this cleanser does a one wash job of cleansing my skin perfectly. I would definitely recommend for guys or anyone with normal - oily skin types.
Okcme Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cleans - 3/24/2015 5:28:59 AM A great cleanser for adult acne, cleans, yet not too drying.
Acharlie Ohio Pros: need very little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works - 3/20/2015 3:56:59 AM We use this product every evening. It only takes a small amount to clear the face of the day's grime without drying. It is part of our skin care routine and we believe is helping in the overall appearance of our skin. I have used "our" because after using this product myself, I now have my husband and two daughters using it as well. Nothing but praise from all. One large jug lasted nearly a year w/ two people and nightly use.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL