Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
next
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -2/9/2016 9:18:41 PM I try a lot of different products...product junkie! I just went back to this after trying several similar products that all fell short. This one, the ingredients are awesome, all truly beneficial to the skin, no added perfume, easy to use, large size and effective! Really leaves your skin soft, moist, dewy and clean. Have you ever felt like after washing your face it was dry or felt like a residue or not clean as you would like? This product will fix all those issues. I am an esthetician.
samsara33139 miami, Fl.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: effective, soaked
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleansing cloths -2/5/2016 10:47:56 PM I bought these over a month ago to have them next to my bed in case that I'm feeling too tired/lazy to wash my face. I don't used them often, I keep them in a ziplock bag and to my surprise after weeks of no use they are still as wet as the first day. very effective removing make up, not greasy, yet very hydrating. I will definitely repurchase
beckyp milwaukee wi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: price Cons: a few ounces less then sephoras
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing -2/1/2016 5:46:15 AM my finance has horrible skin, nothing would help. until i purchased this facewash at sephora. it was wonderful andc cleared his skin up..... Well sephora discontinued it and i search far and wide to find it.... and here on skinstore.com there it was , the holy grail....I ordered it Thursday, it was here Saturday...
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -1/31/2016 3:24:06 AM I have been looking for a product that will cleanse my face without drying it out. Mela D has a very creamy texture when applied to my face. Add a little water and it becomes creamier. It removes all my make up sunscreen mascara etc in one step. After rinsing my face feels incredibly clean but not at all dry or stiff. I have found the product I was searching for. The price point is excellent as well.
Gillyflower Northern CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: smells great, nice color, has an exfolient built in, nice jelly-like texture Cons: my skin needs deep exfoliation almost daily, it didn't produce the result i wanted, didn't keep my pores clear, i prefer rinse off products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jan Marini Products Are Nice -1/30/2016 12:00:56 PM I don't know why this product did not seem to work well for me. I have super sensitive skin and I did not get a rash or get red after using it. I loved the scent and the jelly texture was nice, but my skin reacts better when I use her Bioglycolic cleanser, so I returned this product and ordered the glycolic one. My skin is very used to high levels of glycolic acid so maybe that is why my skin looks and feels better after using that cleanser instead.
Ques New York
productJunkie Age Group: 55+
Pros: don't have to use a lot, takes off all makeup, no scrubbing needed. just wash face normally, great if you have roseaca Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best makeup and face cleanser -1/23/2016 5:21:45 AM My dermatologist first gave me this produce. The best ever.
BJ54 Indianapolis,IN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: a little goes a long way to cleanse face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new fave -1/9/2016 11:52:15 AM This cleanser is amazing. After just 1 use, much of the redness was gone. Plagued by Rosacea for years, I had about given up. This actually clears up breakouts quickly and vanishes redness within hours. Just a tiny dab foams up to cover the entire face. Leaves skin soft & feeling clean. Plus it smells like a bouquet of roses My skin is very sensitive and there have been no adverse effects. I will definitely buy again.
Akgirl Dauphin Island Alabama
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice scent, gentle and effective Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really glad I tried this! -1/6/2016 6:15:37 PM I am very nervous-picky about my face products as I tend to break out easily. I got this as a free sample in an order. This creamy face wash lathers great, cleans well, smells great, and is not too drying. love it! This replaces the face wash I have been using forever and it is my new standby. Works great in summer and winter.
Feistypinay Monrovia, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent cleanser -1/4/2016 7:15:57 AM I love this product. Really keeps face clean and soft..
vfilich san francisco
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/26/2015 8:58:34 PM great for sensitive skin, works well with other brands. great value lasts a long time. I have been using the line for about 3 years with good success my skin looks more youthful.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor