Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
next
ColOH
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Great makeup remover -6/26/2015 6:24:18 AM I have sensitive skin and find this to be very gentle. I use it dry to remove makeup and follow up with a mild soap. It is oil, so you need to be sure you keep your eyes closed, especially if you wear contacts!
Fido Columubus, OHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't spread easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-6/19/2015 11:24:59 AM I definitely prefer the Suki foamy cleanser. This product requires at least 3 pumps to do the job.
RedheadToGo Reno, NV
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: not super foamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for mature skin -5/28/2015 11:42:44 AM After reading a review about this product, I decided to try it. This is a really nice cleanser for mature skin. I use it with my clairsonic and although it doesn't get super foamy it does a really nice job of cleaning my skin. The slight tingling makes me think it's really working in every groove. Will be buying again.
Neli Upstate,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -5/28/2015 10:10:10 AM Excellent! Need very little product , goes along way.
tazzie Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sensitive skin -5/26/2015 2:08:50 AM I love the Obagi products as they are very gentle for my skin...no redness after use. I have used Obagi products for close to 20 years. People often remark on my beautiful skin and I'm in my early 70s!
Colie Chester, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/22/2015 7:37:52 PM I have very sensitive skin and this face wash does not irritate my skin at all. Make's it feel fresh and smooth. Love this product !!!!
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Hydrator -5/12/2015 12:42:11 PM I bought this product in hopes of similar results to the Blue Plasma serum but with a lower price tag. The Blue Plasma serum works great for combating razor burn/ingrown hairs from shaving for me. Unfortunately, the exfoliation in this Blue Plasma Cleansing Treatment is too gentle and I don't experience the same results. However, it is very moisturizing and leaves a nice glow. The consistency is very nice... it's thicker than your average toner and more along the lines of a serum. To apply, I don't need a cotton pad and can pour this directly into my palm and smooth over face. I also noticed this plumped up my skin a bit, too. I don't think I would repurchase since it's not exactly what I was looking for but would recommend to someone looking for a very hydrating toner or light moisturizer.
Mary1
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -5/6/2015 4:31:15 PM Not drying but removes all oil and make-up. Fragrance is light and pleasant. Creates nice lather on face
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, minty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A GREAT CLEANSER FOR TROUBLED, OILY SKIN -5/3/2015 1:41:08 PM I have been a devoted fan of Laszlo's Sea Mud soap since the 1970's and decided to add this to my regimen. I have EXTREMELY OILY skin with enlarged pores. I have always though my skin to be oily, but as I age, it gets oilier. This is a minty, drying, soothing gel cleaner that I alternate with my Sea Mud soap. It is a great anti-oily remedy and it is something that does dry so it is important to gauge how often to use it. I started with once a day and it works great for me. It does minimize my pores and I use it with the Shake It foundation and my skin looks great for hours without a shiny forehead and nose. I highly recommend this. It is better than the very expensive brands whose names begin with LP, O, C and M. I have tried them all, but will stick with this one. I also use the Light Controlling Lotion. My skin looks so much better than before I started back on the complete Laszlo line. So glad I tried this cleanser!
Junli Mt. Pleasant, MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, clean well, easy to rinse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleaner -4/30/2015 9:16:53 AM I have tried many cleaners. This one is the best one so far. It clean my skin very well. Will buy it again.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor