Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Cleansers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

CMSW Toledo, Ohio Pros: gentle Cons: glass bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent facial cleanser - 11/23/2014 1:57:12 AM I love this product. It is so gentle on sensitive skin. I wish the product was packaged in a non breakable bottle however for use in the shower. I also use Bioelements Flash Foam that is packaged in non breakable plastic which is perfect for travel and shower use.
Megera986 Fishers, IN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Natural Foaming Cleanser - 11/20/2014 11:49:16 AM During my mid-twenties I started having acne break-outs on my cheeks and chin line. I tried everything, over several years! Oral antibiotics, benzyl peroxide, expensive cleansers, basic cleansers. My skin was irritated from all of the chemicals and I still had breakouts. I also realized that I was having an allergic reaction in the form of bumps, due to parabens. I tried this line of products after a facial with an esthetician. It is in a bar form, which I thought was strange at first, but the bar lasts a long time. It creates a nice lathering and smells wonderful! My favorite result is how much more clear my skin is!
kerrock Western Sierra Nevadas USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this cleanser! - 11/18/2014 10:10:26 AM I have very sensitive skin (psoriasis on face) and this cleanser is wonderful to use. It does not burn or aggravate at all. It has an unusual, but great, fragrance - which is probably the essential oils, and I love the smell of this lotion. Each night when I use it, I look forward to the enchanting and different scent that the lotion has. Because I wear a lot of foundation (to cover redness), what I do is use 4 pumps, smooth it over my face, then wash off using a soft wash cloth with warm water. Next, I pump 1 to 2 more pumps and re-do on my damp face, and use the other side of the wash cloth to take off any remaining foundation. A quick rinse using warm water and pat dry, makes my skin feel clean and perfect. If you don't wear much foundation, you can probably make due with just the one washing. : ) This product is a tad expensive, but when SS has their 20% off sale, then it makes it totally worth buying it - as it is a great product!
Fabulously50 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Product is Amazing!! - 11/15/2014 4:36:06 PM Okay, I bought the Peter Thomas Roth 21st Birthday Box and it contained this cleansing gel. I am shocked at how gorgeous my skin looks after 2 weeks of use. I am getting so many compliments on how luminous my skin looks (I am 52 years old)! This cleanser is non-drying, smells great, and is very effective. I use a lot of Peter Thomas Roth products, and I have to say he has never disappointed me. He a genius and I am a genius because I found him...
nature Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
cleanses without drying skin - 11/13/2014 6:16:13 AM Does it's job as a cleanser and removes makeup. Pump dispenser works well. Plastic container appreciated when traveling. Not as luxurious as pearl caviar line, but this product cost less and more ounces.
DJSH Tucson. AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
purchase was for a gift - 11/11/2014 11:40:43 AM Bought this for my daughter subsequent to her pre-cancer skin treatment - nicely hydrates and she likes it - she customarily used the sea mud soap but not the oil - this is better. (Profile answers refer to me, not her - she's only 40 and her skin is sensitive)
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cleanser - 10/26/2014 8:48:07 AM I love this item; you can use it to take all your makeup off with it including eye makeup and it will remove it all. I use it when I do not feel like washing my face or I will use wipes first and this second. It is a great item to use and I love the simple way it works.
mafemme MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/19/2014 11:37:33 AM Skin store is great. Great products and super fast with deliveries. I love Purity made simple face wash .
JG0303 LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
BEST OUT THERE - 10/2/2014 11:38:06 PM I have been using for over 4 years and the best facial cleanser out there.
KristyS Orlando, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective, non drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best cleanser I've tried - 9/30/2014 4:38:53 AM I've been using the Neova green cleanser for probably 10 years now. I'm fickle so Ill periodically try another cleanser when pushed by an esthetician but I keep coming back to this. I havent found another cleanser as good for what it does. It completely removes makeup, including my stubborn mascara but somehow doesnt strip my skin or leave it feeling tight and dry. I will supplement this with an exfoliating cleanser a couple times a week, but this is my every day cleanser. Im very, very acne prone and oily and this doesnt aggravate my skin or make me oilier unlike some of the harsher cleansers.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL