Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

LookingforMiracles Doylestown, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic Cleanser - 12/21/2013 6:28:07 AM This stuff is amazing! I used to use a cleanser from my dermatologist. What of waste of money! This cleanser has made my sensitive, aging skin look so much better! My face almost never breaks out and lines have diminished. Pores appear smaller/tighter. I've tried so many products over the years, and this is the best cleanser I've found! It smells great too, although the scent is VERY light! I don't like products with heavy scents. Try it for a couple weeks- you'll love it!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great exfoliant - 12/20/2013 8:41:01 AM Does the trick. Everything seems to absorb better and the fine lines on my forehead are less visible. I use it very often and my sensitive skin doesn't show any adverse reaction. Like it.
Jas1581 Altoona, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dont delay purchasing like I did - 12/19/2013 10:52:08 AM I was very nervous about purchasing another acne medication. Since going off my birth control, my acne came back full force. I went to dermatologist and I still had breakouts! It was more terrible than in high school! How embarrassing as an adult, then I found out I was blessed with being pregnant. Which made it even harder to find something that worked and was safe! Purchase this product, my horrible acne cleared within days! I couldn't be happier!!!!
corfiela Midwest Pros: gentle, cleans without stripping Cons: expensive, ingredients?
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective; Does what it claims - 12/17/2013 7:10:22 AM I have been using this soap for over a month now. I purchased a medium sized one when my sample started shrinking. I definitely see an evenness to my skin tone. I love the clean, but not dry feeling after using this. My skin feels very balanced and ready to accept treatments and moisturizers. My husband has sensitive, blemish-prone skin and it is helping him as well. The ingredients stated on this website do not match the ingredients on the box I received with my medium sized soap. I wouldn't have ordered it if I'd seen that harsh preservatives are prominent. The website for Cor doesn't provide a complete ingredient list, only comments that they are "natural". There's nothing natural about triethanolamine. But I do like the product and have not experienced any negative side effects, so I will email the company and keep using it.
Countrygirl Hanover PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great - 12/14/2013 8:03:36 AM I love this product. I've been using for almost 10 years now. Very gentle and keeps the rosacea very controlled.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Gentle - 12/13/2013 2:38:48 PM This cleanser is gentle and I have enjoyed using it with the clarisonic mia 2, As far as cleansers, I like to use a little as possible on my face to avoid dryness or irritation. I will say you should slowly build up to using the mia daily. Until your face gets used to it, it could be irritating to skin if used too often.
Kyak55 Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
squeaky clean results - 12/8/2013 8:15:47 AM I need a cleanser for oily skin and love this one. I use it with the clarisonic mia at the end of the day. Even without the clarisonic it takes just two pumps of cleanser, it lathers nicely, deep cleans without feeling harsh and drying. I first bought a bottle of this almost a year ago and still haven't used it all.
lynnco St Petersburg, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for my sensitive skin - 12/6/2013 4:32:26 AM I initially received a sample of this through skinstore and I loved how light yet cleansing this was. It has a very pleasant light scent. I purchased a bottle of this with ASAP Daily Exfoliating Facial Scrub and its a great combination. Most soap free cleansers don't leave my skin clean enough feeling. Other cleansers leave my skin feeling clean but dried out. This is the best I've tried in a long time. It leaves my skin feeling very clean without drying it out. My skin is very sensitive, burns easily, dries out easily. This cleanser really works for me. It is expensive but worth it.
Tropicallife Honolulu, HI Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best Facial Cleanser! - 12/4/2013 4:55:35 PM I have mature, sensitive and very dry skin that requires a very gentle cleaner that cleans thoroughly and does not leave my skin feeling tight, dry and stripped of all moisture. This cleanser is the answer! It leaves my skin feeling baby smooth, amazingly soft and ready for the next step in my Neocutis skin care routine. Since I tried this product a few months ago, absolutely not hing else will do!
Lyndation Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent for oily skin - 12/4/2013 1:15:55 PM I used to have a lot of acne even though Im almost in my 30's. I went to my dermatologist and she recommended this product! Excellent for oily skin, and it doesnt dry out your skin.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL