Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

beautychik3 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!, instant results!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome, Awesome Product! - 11/6/2013 9:10:55 AM Well, the most important thing is that it works! It cleanses your skin and makes your skin look instantly younger!! It feels so good when the sugar crystals exfoliate your skin- you'll feel like you are at a spa! And it smells divine!! AND it's all-natural!! No toxins invading your skin/bloodstream! I highly recommend this product because it works, it's all-natural- and it's made in the USA! (PS. I have combo. skin- it started clearing up the acne within a few uses and made me look younger immediately!)
Barneythecorgi New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best cleanser ever - 11/1/2013 11:20:52 AM melts make-up . use with clarisonic mia to give myself a facial. you use very little - so worth the price
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dig Deeper - 10/30/2013 5:28:40 AM I am all about making sure I get all the days dirt off my face. While I do think some has to do with using the Clarisonic brush, this product itself is fantastic. I switch between this and the acne one. The acne one isn't my favorite and it contains salicylic acid which isn't at the top of my list for cleaning products, even if it does help with acne. Anyway, this product is gentle, doesn't burn the eyes, cleans well and definitely makes my skin feel soft, not tight or dry afterward. I of course still follow up with lotion because that's just good anyway, but this doesn't dry me out...and it's the time of year for that! A little goes a long way, so while a bit more expensive than drug-store brand kind of deals, putting a pea-size amount on the brush, it foams up nicely.
AZLisa AZ Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This with my Clarisonic - 10/23/2013 12:24:50 PM This is a great product...lasts a long time when using with a Clarisonic cleaner, which only takes a little. I use it twice a day and love it! No scent which is an added bonus!!!
sptfire Naperville, Il Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent product - 10/20/2013 9:30:44 AM Love this!!! It makes your face smooth and silky. Elemis you did it again
Golden New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, highly efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Cleanser - 9/30/2013 8:37:42 PM I absolutely adore this cleanser! It works into a nice lather with a wet face and really makes my skin feel thoroughly cleansed. It isn't drying and also leaves my skin looking radiant. You don't have to use a lot to get the job done so it is long lasting. I highly recommend this cleanser!
jans109 Midland, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refreshing cleanser - 9/25/2013 7:49:36 AM Used this as a sample. Really like it but it's "out of stock"? A little pricey for a cleanser
Jodai Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top100Contributor
EXCELLENT ! - 9/24/2013 10:44:02 PM i recommend this product, i usually use the normal cleansing gel but when i started googling bout organic products i kept reading some reviews and i loved it ! i bought it and tried it its amazing ! as a friend and advisor i recommend this product :)
en12 Cons: scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good face wash, horrible scent - 9/24/2013 1:03:50 PM This face cleanser does a good job - it removes dirt and makeup well and in one step. My only complaint about this product is the scent - and I have never been seriously bothered by the scent of a cleansing product before. This product has a strong peppery smell and pepper is indeed an ingredient. If I get a small amount of cleanser in my nose, it feels like I have some pepper in my nose... which is unpleasant.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice cleanser - 9/18/2013 2:30:51 PM It's nice. What I like best about it is the gentle. It never never drains up the skin and leaves it nice and soft. I'm not quite sure about the cleaning power of it though.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL