Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Cono127 Shreveport, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super Product - 9/3/2013 7:06:17 AM Great product! Obagi always comes through with new inovative products!
MarvyMDS Madison, MS Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This saved my skin - 9/2/2013 12:53:14 PM I have been breaking out with alarming frequency for the last month, and I was desperate for something that would help my skin. I wasn't sure if the problem was hormonal, dietary or due to using too many different products at the same time, so I was hesitant to try yet another product. Given how much I love my Clarisonic, I was willing to give this gel cleanser a try since it was time for me to order new brush heads anyways. I have been using this for the last 4 days, and it has definitely made a difference in the texture of my skin. My skin has calmed down and is not as oily. And I also like that this gel cleans without stripping my skin. I am very happy with this cleanser and plan to buy it again.
yogashorty617 Chicago, IL Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really helps decrease pore size - 9/2/2013 12:01:17 PM This product is gentle yet it cleanses thoroughly. It helps the pores look smaller and it refines the skin. I love the IS Clinical line. I use some of their serums and have been very happy.
Nancy71 PA Pros: gentle, effective, clarisonic compatible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for sensitive, aging, clog-prone skin - 9/1/2013 1:36:14 PM My skin is super finicky: highly reactive, clog-prone, oily, dermatitis-prone...and now that I'm in my 40s, it needs regular exfoliation. The problem is that virtually every active upsets it, and exfoliating cleansers that contain an ideal % of the active ingredient always have harsh surfactants or other irritating ingredients. I decided to give this product a try on a whim and I'm very happy I did! Paired with my Mia in the PM, it really gets down deep into the pores, and a little goes a long way. I'm thrilled to report that my skin is now softer, smoother, and glowing, instead of the rough, dull, blotchy look I thought would only continue to worsen now that I'm officially "middle-aged". With skin that's looking and behaving younger, middle age doesn't seem so scary anymore!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Well - 8/30/2013 5:02:33 AM I use the Deep Pore Cleanser with my Clarisonic to remove make up, and it works very well in deep cleaning my pores and helps to dry up blemishes without over drying my skin. It is the most effective cleanser for congested skin that I have tried.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, doesn't dry your face out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very nice cleanser - 8/27/2013 8:51:33 PM I've used about half the tube now and I really like it. I use it with my Clarisonic Plus. A little goes a long way. I like it because it cleans without drying or leaving a residue. It also smells nice but not perfumey.
amscott Raleigh, NC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good cleanser - 8/26/2013 6:33:36 AM I really like this cleanser. My old "go to" was Tracie Martyn amla cleaner. I am a fan but just can justify the price. This one works really well, removes without drying and takes only a little. Not a fan of the preservatives though.
Wendy New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful exfoliate - 8/25/2013 4:28:46 AM This product starts off very gritty but then turns into a creamy texture with a delightful subtle perfume. It refreshes your skin without harshness. I am older but still enjoy using it a couple of times a week and find my skin smooth after use.
Adina Philadelphia, PA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice - 8/21/2013 5:33:20 AM This is a light exfoliator that cleans the skin well without stripping or drying. I have combination to sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin at all. I'm happy with it and would buy again. Only con is the price, but it seems to last awhile.
Rrose Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Paula's Choice - 8/20/2013 3:52:35 PM I have been using PC for a couple of years and it is great for my skin, and a good value. Her BHA products in particular have really helped my oily/combo light olive complexion. This product lathers well and cleans off my makeup. A VERY small amount is all that's needed.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL