Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Golden New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, highly efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Cleanser - 9/30/2013 8:37:42 PM I absolutely adore this cleanser! It works into a nice lather with a wet face and really makes my skin feel thoroughly cleansed. It isn't drying and also leaves my skin looking radiant. You don't have to use a lot to get the job done so it is long lasting. I highly recommend this cleanser!
jans109 Midland, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Refreshing cleanser - 9/25/2013 7:49:36 AM Used this as a sample. Really like it but it's "out of stock"? A little pricey for a cleanser
Jodai Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top100Contributor
EXCELLENT ! - 9/24/2013 10:44:02 PM i recommend this product, i usually use the normal cleansing gel but when i started googling bout organic products i kept reading some reviews and i loved it ! i bought it and tried it its amazing ! as a friend and advisor i recommend this product :)
en12 Cons: scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good face wash, horrible scent - 9/24/2013 1:03:50 PM This face cleanser does a good job - it removes dirt and makeup well and in one step. My only complaint about this product is the scent - and I have never been seriously bothered by the scent of a cleansing product before. This product has a strong peppery smell and pepper is indeed an ingredient. If I get a small amount of cleanser in my nose, it feels like I have some pepper in my nose... which is unpleasant.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice cleanser - 9/18/2013 2:30:51 PM It's nice. What I like best about it is the gentle. It never never drains up the skin and leaves it nice and soft. I'm not quite sure about the cleaning power of it though.
ChipperOpines Nashville Pros: gentle, thorough cleansing, not drying to skin, soft absobtive cloth, no irritation esp. eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The BEST I've used! - 9/17/2013 7:51:35 PM I've tried so many cleansing cloths, and Skyn Iceland is truly the best. The cloths are nice & wet so the face & neck get so exceptionally cleansed. (My biggest pet peeve is when the cloth is BARELY wet!) My skin feels so clean & balanced after using one of these cloths, and yes, they're higher in cost that the others I've used, but the results are the reward! They simply have out-performed every other brand I've had to get by with. LOVE THEM!
nechama New York, NY Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Cleanser - 9/16/2013 12:01:05 PM This product cleans my face and removes make-up well, without harsh or irritating ingredients. A small amount goes a long way. I love the natural ingredients in it and the clean, smooth way my face feels after washing. It is refreshing without being drying. I am 61 years old and have sensitive skin. I also use the Arcona triad cleansing pads as an alternative. Both are two of the best products I have used on my skin.
ThatGirl Vandalia, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Impressed - 9/12/2013 2:42:58 AM I have cystic acne in my 30's. Previously have been using Murad. Just this gentle cleanser alone is perfect. It leaves my skin feeling wonderful. Has a great fresh smell. Tightens pores without leaving your face dry and tight. You will love the way this Toner makes you feel. Lathers nice and rinses clean. Lasts a long time. Also the container it comes in is a nice soap dish!!! LOVE
Reet Minneapolis Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, reasonably priced, leaves skin super smooth Cons: lips can get dry if the product comes in contact
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Super smooth skin - 9/10/2013 4:41:43 AM I have used this product for 20 years. I use the cleanser 2 and the lotion 2. I have tried the 3 level but it is too strong for my fair thin sensitive skin. No other product has given my skin the smooth, soft feel that MD Forte does. For some reason, the glycolic acid in this product does not bother my skin, but the other alpha hydroxy containing products by other manufacturers do.
Boogie Mitchell, NE Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gritty Texture - 9/5/2013 9:12:34 AM I like the cleanser, it however does not mattify, I have used it at night and I wake up in the middle of the night and I am oily. I use it in the morning and it does not mattify, The pore control is o.k., nothing great. I would think the name should speak for itself, but it doesn,t.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL