Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

FitnessModel Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fast acting, effective, big botlle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasant Surprise - 8/14/2013 10:24:45 PM I am a Philosophy gal since 2002 and love to try their new stuff, even though they are not cheap. I had an online coupon and needed to add 25,00 bucks to my shopping cart. Saw that mask and ordered. Amazed with results, the bottle is large, unlike other Philosophy masks, and the texture, time for acting and results are amazing. I have had on and off chin and jaw acne and this has been a great help. The smell is pleasant and the matte result if you apply your make up after the treatment, you will see the difference of not getting all oily by the end of the day.
GALori Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I Will Reorder - 8/14/2013 3:21:41 AM I love this cleanser. I have been trying several brands recently and this cleanser is the best I have found for my 48 year old combination skin. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I use it with my clarisonic and it is amazing. I felt a positive difference in my skin from the very first time I used it. If you are searching for a glycolic cleanser like I was .... I would recommend you give this one a try.
Meno Northern Virginia Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
most effective for congested pores - 8/10/2013 5:36:22 AM This cleanser, with the mia Clairsonic has been the most effective treatment that I have ever used to clear my congested pores. I have spent a lot of money and tried countless products over many years. So glad I got a Clairsonic and this cleanser as well.
mayK New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 8/9/2013 8:47:18 AM love this cleanser,have been using it for years. However,very disappointed in the new,much smaller size for the same cost as previous significantly larger containers. This can be a deal breaker for me.
Hemlock, MI Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: smell isn't pleasant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not quite the same as sample that came with Mia2 - 8/8/2013 6:29:50 PM The sample of facial cleanser I got with my Mia 2 is supposedly the same as this product. Yet this product is clear and gets sudsy. The cleanser I got as a sample had a blue color cast in it. It also didn't get as sudsy and felt like it rinsed easier, the smell wasn't as strong either. It still makes my skin feel very smooth and clean.
Dellarana Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very gentle - 7/27/2013 9:35:38 AM Alchimie Forever is an extremely gentle cleanser. It removes make-up and leaves my terribly dry, red skin hydrated. I actually just bought it because I bought Alchimie's Calming Moisturizer.
Bronzedgoddess New Jersey Pros: lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Doesn't Work On Acne Prone Skin - 7/26/2013 12:22:17 PM This product does not work on acne prone skin despite the reviews. I was using a product called Alpha Hydrox with 10% glycolic acid for a third of the price. What a big disappointment. I will be returning this product.
janelle Buffalo, New York Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
pleased with cleanser - 7/25/2013 9:59:30 AM I needed a cleanser and am pleased with this one because it is creamy and the lactic acid helps to exfoliate. I have used it for a month along with the Philosophy retinoid pads. From the beginning it has softened and exfoliated my skin
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: screw top instead of a flip top
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product! - 7/19/2013 4:02:33 AM I received this face wash in a sample packet and immediately fell in love. I'm currently on my second full size tube. This is the first foaming face wash I've used that doesn't dry my skin out! I have dry skin to begin with, but after I wash my face with this product, my skin is so clean and feels soooo smooth and soft. It also seems to even out my skin tone. It removes my mascara without having to use a separate eye makeup remover. I just use a little bit with my Clarisonic brush, then when the cycle is finished, I rub it into my eyes, then rinse off. The only negative is it has a screw on cap. I do wish it was a flip cap, so you could close it one handed after you squeeze it out. With the screw cap, I end up laying it by the sink on its side while I'm washing my face. But in the scheme of things, that is not a big deal. I would totally recommend this product. I have not heard of this brand before, nor have I tried anything else from the line, but I LOVE this face wash! :)
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fav - 7/15/2013 6:30:53 PM I used Arcona products for about a year and a half and then switched to something MUCH more expensive, and I miss Arcona!! I tried all the bars and this one, the berry fruit bar, I enjoyed best for my combination skin. I definitely recommend cutting it into four pieces and it will indeed last you about four months that way. I buy the mens bar for my bf he loves it and complains to me if I don't buy him a new one before the old one runs out :P I will be returning to Arcona once my current products run out
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL